Bitcoin Forum
July 29, 2015, 04:54:44 AM *
News: New! Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.11.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Connection problems with GUIMiner  (Read 8456 times)
erend
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile

Ignore
May 03, 2011, 08:12:07 PM
 #1

I start solo mining with GUIMiner, but see this: Problems communicating with bitcoin RPC.
I cheked firewall - it's ok.
What i do wrong?
1438145684
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1438145684

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1438145684
Reply with quote  #2

1438145684
Report to moderator
1438145684
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1438145684

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1438145684
Reply with quote  #2

1438145684
Report to moderator
Hashnest BITMAIN Cut out the middleman
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1438145684
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1438145684

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1438145684
Reply with quote  #2

1438145684
Report to moderator
1438145684
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1438145684

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1438145684
Reply with quote  #2

1438145684
Report to moderator
Mugabuga
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile

Ignore
May 03, 2011, 10:22:10 PM
 #2

Are you running bitcoin.exe with -server?

Sharecoin: SfcLoH5K7vjQgMgz4qJtJCG7irB1XZdkXt
erend
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile

Ignore
May 04, 2011, 09:37:17 AM
 #3

Tried now, but it don't help.
Pooled mining is ok.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!