Bitcoin Forum

Bitcoin => Project Development => Topic started by: ZeusLight on November 14, 2017, 08:48:17 PM



Title: I made directory.io localy with balace but only 64 addreses ???
Post by: ZeusLight on November 14, 2017, 08:48:17 PM
Hi there..

im runnig a hobby project with directory.io localy on my old comp, i fixed so i can see the balances but i meet a problem which is it shows only 64 address of 128 with balance function ?
What do you think can be problem ? I pointed it to the  'http://blockchain.info/multiaddr?limit=0&cors=true&active='
Does anyone have a clue what problem can be ?  is there a limit in blockchain it self ??  what if i run bitcoin-abe ? will i have same prob ? i can sent the code if anyone want to help me.



PS:::::: IM NOT A THIEF!!!!! IF I WOULD FIND ANY BALANCE ANYHOW, I WILL FOR SURE SIGN TRANSACTION WITH MESSAGE TO THIS PERSON.!!!


Title: Re: I made directory.io localy with balace but only 64 addreses ???
Post by: Joel_Jantsen on November 14, 2017, 09:28:28 PM
Speaking technically,
If you're looking for help related to the API/Code,it is always wise to host your code somewhere like codepen or format it properly using the provided bbcode code block.It's very very hard to assume and give you the solution when there is no code to refer.Please update your thread with relevant information.


Title: Re: I made directory.io localy with balace but only 64 addreses ???
Post by: ZeusLight on November 14, 2017, 10:17:51 PM
Sure... here is the code!

dont know if the prob lays on it or at blockchain limits!




function() {
    {
        var _0x92cax1 = document['querySelectorAll']('.list-group-item a[href*="blockchain"]');
        var _0x92cax2 = [];
        for (var _0x92cax3 in _0x92cax1) {
            if (_0x92cax1[_0x92cax3]['href'] != undefined) {
                _0x92cax2['push'](_0x92cax1[_0x92cax3]['href']['substring'](_0x92cax1[_0x92cax3]['href']['lastIndexOf']('/') + 1))
            }
        };
        addr = _0x92cax2['slice'](0, 128);
        var _0x92cax4 = 'http://blockchain.info/multiaddr?limit=0&cors=true&active=' + addr['join']('|');
        var _0x92cax5 = new XMLHttpRequest();
        _0x92cax5['open']('GET', _0x92cax4, true);
        _0x92cax5['onreadystatechange'] = function() {
            if (_0x92cax5['readyState'] != 4) {
                return
            };
            var _0x92cax6 = false;
            try {
                _0x92cax6 = JSON['parse'](_0x92cax5['responseText'])
            } catch (c) {};
            if (!_0x92cax6 || !_0x92cax6['addresses']) {
                return
            };
            var _0x92cax7 = false;
            for (var _0x92cax3 in _0x92cax6['addresses']) {
                var _0x92cax8 = _0x92cax6['addresses'][_0x92cax3];
                var _0x92cax9 = document['querySelector']('.list-group-item a[href*="' + _0x92cax8['address'] + '"]');
                if (_0x92cax9) {
   


Title: Re: I made directory.io localy with balace but only 64 addreses ???
Post by: jhdscript on November 14, 2017, 11:11:37 PM
Thé best way to recover balances IS to parse utxo i think


Title: Re: I made directory.io localy with balace but only 64 addreses ???
Post by: ZeusLight on November 15, 2017, 12:19:15 AM
Thé best way to recover balances IS to parse utxo i think



what does that means, can u explain pls.