Bitcoin Forum

Economy => Micro Earnings => Topic started by: tungaqhd on August 20, 2016, 05:36:20 PM



Title: Need help about add antibot
Post by: tungaqhd on August 20, 2016, 05:36:20 PM
Hello,
I am going to add anti bot link follow this guide : http://bit.makejar.com/labs/anti-bot-links-500/install.php (http://bit.makejar.com/labs/anti-bot-links-500/install.php)
But something wrong at step:
Open:
/index.php

Find:

$data['captcha_info'] = $captcha;


add after:

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
require_once('libs/antibotlinks.php');
$antibotlinks = new antibotlinks(true, 'ttf,otf');// true if GD is on on the server, false is less secure, also you can enable ttf and/or otf
if (array_key_exists('address', $_POST)) {
  if (!$antibotlinks->check()) {
    // suggested (it is way better to have more word universes than more links)
    // - 3 links for faucets under 1000 satoshi
    // - 4 links for faucets under 2000 satoshi
    // - 5 links for faucets over 2000 satoshi
    $antibotlinks->generate(3, true);// number of links once they fail, the second param MUST BE true
  }
} else {
  // suggested (it is way better to have more word universes than more links)
  // - 3 links for faucets under 1000 satoshi
  // - 4 links for faucets under 2000 satoshi
  // - 5 links for faucets over 2000 satoshi
  $antibotlinks->generate(3);// initial number of links
}
# AntiBotLinks END 
+) After following all step and save with my test faucet, i go to it at faucetcoin.pe.hu (http://faucetcoin.pe.hu) but it show as you see:
Parse error:syntax error, unexpected "<" in home/u../public_html/index.php on line 238
And this is my line 238:
237:$data['captcha_info'] = $captcha;
238:<?php
239:# AntiBotLinks START
240;require_once('libs......
PLEASE HELP


Title: Re: Need help about add antibot
Post by: BitBustah on August 20, 2016, 05:48:39 PM
Delete the entire line 238 and try again.


Code:
237:$data['captcha_info'] = $captcha;

239:# AntiBotLinks START
240;require_once('libs......


Title: Re: Need help about add antibot
Post by: tungaqhd on August 21, 2016, 04:26:35 AM
Delete the entire line 238 and try again.


Code:
237:$data['captcha_info'] = $captcha;

239:# AntiBotLinks START
240;require_once('libs......
Thank you
Faucet is working but it doesn't show antibot link
They said that:
omewhere in the body tag add (you need to do it 3 to 5 times, this is where the links will appear):


<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>
                        <div class="antibotlinks"></div>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>
I put it three times after referal link but it doén't show


Title: Re: Need help about add antibot
Post by: tungaqhd on August 21, 2016, 07:11:04 AM
Please help me
I am being raped by bot ;D


Title: Re: Need help about add antibot
Post by: 5ub_zer0 on August 21, 2016, 08:28:03 AM
~~SNIP~~
Code:
 
    echo '<a href="?cc='.$c.'">'.$c.'</a> ';
        }
      }
     }
    ?>
    </div>
 </div>
<div class="form-group">
<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

<div class="antibotlinks"></div>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

<div class="antibotlinks"></div>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

<div class="antibotlinks"></div>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>


<input type="submit" class="btn btn-primary btn-lg" value="Get reward!">
~~ SNIP ~~

You need it 5 times


Title: Re: Need help about add antibot
Post by: tungaqhd on August 21, 2016, 03:15:19 PM
~~SNIP~~
Code:
 
    echo '<a href="?cc='.$c.'">'.$c.'</a> ';
        }
      }
     }
    ?>
    </div>
 </div>
<div class="form-group">
<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

<div class="antibotlinks"></div>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

<div class="antibotlinks"></div>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

<div class="antibotlinks"></div>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>


<input type="submit" class="btn btn-primary btn-lg" value="Get reward!">
~~ SNIP ~~

You need it 5 times
Thank you but it till doesn't show


Title: Re: Need help about add antibot
Post by: tungaqhd on August 22, 2016, 06:34:09 AM
Please help


Title: Re: Need help about add antibot
Post by: tungaqhd on August 22, 2016, 01:55:15 PM
Help me please


Title: Re: Need help about add antibot
Post by: 5ub_zer0 on August 22, 2016, 03:30:21 PM
Next time you better tell us that you want to implement this into a custom Theme -> https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1587524.0 (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1587524.0)


Title: Re: Need help about add antibot
Post by: tungaqhd on August 22, 2016, 03:36:12 PM
Next time you better tell us that you want to implement this into a custom Theme -> https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1587524.0 (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1587524.0)
Thank you, i think that i was wrong until i tried it on defult theme and it work