Bitcoin Forum

Economy => Services => Topic started by: JasonWoods on May 22, 2014, 07:56:14 AM



Title: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: JasonWoods on May 22, 2014, 07:56:14 AM
I have written an automatic martingale player. It just needs to be copy & pasted into the webconsole of Firefox and keeps on playing until it either reaches a certain amount of rounds, or a stake limit (with audio alert).

If anybody is interested, pm me an offer and I'll clean up the code (it's not obfuscated so you can easily work on it).

It's for scientific/educational purposes and losses may occur. Sold as is.

EDIT:
I posted the script later in this thread. If you like it, please tip me :)


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: Nobitcoin on May 22, 2014, 10:33:08 AM
A non working bot is that worth trying to sell?


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: JasonWoods on May 22, 2014, 02:55:45 PM
A non working bot is that worth trying to sell?
Why should it not be working?


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: Jcw188 on May 22, 2014, 03:14:55 PM
If it worked, wouldn't you just be using it yourself?  I think that's what the second poster is trying to ask.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: JasonWoods on May 22, 2014, 03:46:39 PM
If it worked, wouldn't you just be using it yourself?  I think that's what the second poster is trying to ask.
Part of the martingale strategy is the fact that you need the funds to survive a couple of consecutive losses.
With about 450 Satoshi per payout, it takes a few days to collect enough, especially if you want to play with a minimum stake of 10 instead of 1 for example. I'm currently trying to build up a budget there.
That's why I thought I'd offer it for those interested. In my test runs it worked, although it turns out I need to be able to survive more tan 16 losses in a row :P
You cannot earn a fortune on freebitco.in, but it's entertaining to play around. Worst case you lose a dollar or two only.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: amacar on May 23, 2014, 07:53:19 PM
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)

Quote
var myVar = window.setInterval(function() {

if( $('#double_your_btc_bet_lose').is(':empty') )
{
   $("#double_your_btc_min").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
else
{
   $("#double_your_btc_2x").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
    
}, 3000);

or change
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_min").click();

with this (set any value you wish)
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_stake").val("0.00000005");

any donations to address in my profile  ;)


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: bitgoldencoin on May 23, 2014, 09:48:11 PM
Thanks for the code, I will be trying it out and leave a review of my experience next week


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: bitgoldencoin on May 23, 2014, 09:53:00 PM
I have written an automatic martingale player. It just needs to be copy & pasted into the webconsole of Firefox and keeps on playing until it either reaches a certain amount of rounds, or a stake limit (with audio alert).

If anybody is interested, pm me an offer and I'll clean up the code (it's not obfuscated so you can easily work on it).

It's for scientific/educational purposes and losses may occur. Sold as is.


Jason Woods, if you share yours too i am sure people will tip you for your hard work and you will profit more than trying to sell it here... just a thought, pm me if you wanna discuss it in private.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: fatguyyyyy on May 23, 2014, 10:48:22 PM
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)

Quote
var myVar = window.setInterval(function() {

if( $('#double_your_btc_bet_lose').is(':empty') )
{
   $("#double_your_btc_min").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
else
{
   $("#double_your_btc_2x").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
    
}, 3000);

or change
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_min").click();

with this (set any value you wish)
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_stake").val("0.00000005");

any donations to address in my profile  ;)

Where do you input this? I`m pretty new where this goes, does this work?  :)


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: sameev29 on May 23, 2014, 10:55:18 PM
After playing for like 7-10 minutes the total balance becomes 0.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: amacar on May 23, 2014, 11:08:51 PM
It is still called gambling, so you should read first about martingale strategy before running my script. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system) (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system))

Just for info:
Quote
it has been reported that in Casino Monte Carlo, Monaco, red came up 39 times in a row

So if there is a long strike of opposite colors, your balance will go to 0  :(
(Another fun fact: if your starting bid is 1 satoshi, and there is 39 opposite colors in a row you would need 5497.55813888 BTC to not change your balance to 0)


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: sameev29 on May 23, 2014, 11:14:31 PM
It is still called gambling, so you should read first about martingale strategy before running my script. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system) (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system))

Just for info:
Quote
it has been reported that in Casino Monte Carlo, Monaco, red came up 39 times in a row

So if there is a long strike of opposite colors, your balance will go to 0  :(
(Another fun fact: if your starting bid is 1 satoshi, and there is 39 opposite colors in a row you would need 5497.55813888 BTC to not change your balance to 0)

How much stake should be put to make the most profit and not go to 0.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: amacar on May 23, 2014, 11:19:36 PM
Depends on luck  :D

To be completely sure you should have infinity amount of BTC, but that won't be gambling anymore so casinos would bankrupt.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: fatguyyyyy on May 23, 2014, 11:24:01 PM
It is still called gambling, so you should read first about martingale strategy before running my script. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system) (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system))

Just for info:
Quote
it has been reported that in Casino Monte Carlo, Monaco, red came up 39 times in a row

So if there is a long strike of opposite colors, your balance will go to 0  :(
(Another fun fact: if your starting bid is 1 satoshi, and there is 39 opposite colors in a row you would need 5497.55813888 BTC to not change your balance to 0)

How much stake should be put to make the most profit and not go to 0.

I was going to ask the same thing.

Whats your balance of what you work with?


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: JasonWoods on May 24, 2014, 09:07:08 AM
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)
- no rounds limit
- no stake limit
- no audio alert
- 3s delay
- relying on jquery

I'm sure a JS expert can optimize my code, but at least it doesn't keep on going without checking what's going on.
And you didn't take into account that freebitco.in throttles you if you play long enough, so your 3s delay will haunt you.

Jason Woods, if you share yours too i am sure people will tip you for your hard work and you will profit more than trying to sell it here... just a thought, pm me if you wanna discuss it in private.
Hmm, maybe you're right.I'll think about it (also sending a pm).


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer.
Post by: amacar on May 24, 2014, 09:24:01 AM
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)
- no rounds limit
- no stake limit
- no audio alert
- 3s delay
- relying on jquery

I'm sure a JS expert can optimize my code, but at least it doesn't keep on going without checking what's going on.
And you didn't take into account that freebitco.in throttles you if you play long enough, so your 3s delay will haunt you.

Jason Woods, if you share yours too i am sure people will tip you for your hard work and you will profit more than trying to sell it here... just a thought, pm me if you wanna discuss it in private.
Hmm, maybe you're right.I'll think about it (also sending a pm).

I know that it is just simple script because I wrote it in like 5-10 minutes.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: Plank on May 24, 2014, 10:45:16 AM
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)

Quote
var myVar = window.setInterval(function() {

if( $('#double_your_btc_bet_lose').is(':empty') )
{
   $("#double_your_btc_min").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
else
{
   $("#double_your_btc_2x").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
    
}, 3000);

or change
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_min").click();

with this (set any value you wish)
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_stake").val("0.00000005");

any donations to address in my profile  ;)

Where do you input this? I`m pretty new where this goes, does this work?  :)

So Is this script working or not? where do I paste It in firefox?


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: bitgoldencoin on May 24, 2014, 11:05:53 AM
Jason woods,

Thank you for your pm, I have sent you a reply


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: bitgoldencoin on May 24, 2014, 11:25:51 AM


So Is this script working or not? where do I paste It in firefox?

Hi Plank, the script is working in firefox just click ALT+F4 to open the scratchpad window... paste the code there and then press run.
Make sure the window freebitco.in multiply BTC is open on the back of the scratchpad.

Remember, this is based on martingale betting system and it is gambling, you can win as well as loose


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer.
Post by: sameev29 on May 24, 2014, 11:56:46 AM
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)
- no rounds limit
- no stake limit
- no audio alert
- 3s delay
- relying on jquery

I'm sure a JS expert can optimize my code, but at least it doesn't keep on going without checking what's going on.
And you didn't take into account that freebitco.in throttles you if you play long enough, so your 3s delay will haunt you.

Jason Woods, if you share yours too i am sure people will tip you for your hard work and you will profit more than trying to sell it here... just a thought, pm me if you wanna discuss it in private.
Hmm, maybe you're right.I'll think about it (also sending a pm).

I know that it is just simple script because I wrote it in like 5-10 minutes.

Can you perfect it more?


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: JasonWoods on May 24, 2014, 12:04:32 PM
Unfortunately there doesn't seem to be much interest, so I'll just release it for everybody.
If you find it useful, please drop something into my tipjar in my signature, thanks.

Code:
var minstake   = 0.00000001;  // minimum stake
var autorounds = 500;         // play 500 rounds only
var handbrake  = 0.00001024;  // pause when stake reaches 1024 Satoshis
var autoruns   = 1;
function playnow() {
if (autoruns > autorounds ) { console.log('Limit reached'); return; }
document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_hi_button').click();
setTimeout(checkresults, 100);
return;
}
function checkresults() {
if (document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_hi_button').disabled === true) {
setTimeout(checkresults, 100);
return;
}
var stake = document.getElementById('double_your_btc_stake').value * 1;
var won = document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_win').innerHTML;
if (won.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/) !== null) { won = won.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/)[0]; } else { won = false; }
var lost = document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_lose').innerHTML;
if (lost.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/) !== null) { lost = lost.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/)[0]; } else { lost = false; }
if (won && !lost) { stake = minstake; console.log('Bet #' + autoruns + '/' + autorounds + ': Won  ' + won  + ' Stake: ' + stake.toFixed(8)); }
if (lost && !won) { stake = lost * 2; console.log('Bet #' + autoruns + '/' + autorounds + ': Lost ' + lost + ' Stake: ' + stake.toFixed(8)); }
if (!won && !lost) { console.log('Something went wrong'); return; }
document.getElementById('double_your_btc_stake').value = stake.toFixed(8);
autoruns++;
if (stake >= handbrake) {
document.getElementById('handbrakealert').play();
console.log('Handbrake triggered! Execute playnow() to override');
return;
}
setTimeout(playnow, 100);
return;
}
document.getElementById('double_your_btc_stake').value = minstake.toFixed(8);
var sound = document.createElement('audio');
sound.id = 'handbrakealert';
sound.src = 'http://www.mediacollege.com/downloads/sound-effects/star-trek/tos/tos-redalert.wav';
sound.preload = 'auto';
document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0].appendChild(sound);

Usage:
Open the webconsole in Firefox by pressing CTRL+SHIFT+K
Disable "Net" and "CSS" logging to hide distracting output
Copy & Paste the above code into the console and hit enter
Type in "playnow();" (no quotes) and hit enter to start
Sit back and watch
If you get a handbrake alert, just do "playnow();" (or cursor-up) again (you can adjust your stake before you do).
You can change the stake limit anytime by issuing eg "handbrake = 0.00010240;"
Same for the minimum stake: "minstake = 0.00000010;"

Hints:
Try to play while there is no 1 hour countdown running (or pause the script) because the page reloads and that messes up the game.
The script tries to play as fast as possible. However, freebitcoin throttles you after some time (by account, not IP I think)
Pay attention to typos. A stake of 0.000001 kills you faster than 0.0000001 (personal experience)
If you want to stop before the limit is reached, change the limit (with eg "autorounds = 1;")
Try with 1 Satoshi as minimum first. Remember that losses need to be covered exponentially (3 losses: bet 8, 4 losses: bet 16, and so on)


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: bitgoldencoin on May 24, 2014, 06:58:05 PM
Nice code
I like the usability of it, any chance you could add a random command to switch between betting hi and lo every time you hit a win status rather then continuously betting hi?

What I will do is create a new account, and as a thank you give me your referral link to frebitco.in so you can receive a kick back from my code testing, i play the faucet everyday when I am on my computer


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: JasonWoods on May 24, 2014, 09:17:06 PM
Nice code
I like the usability of it, any chance you could add a random command to switch between betting hi and lo every time you hit a win status rather then continuously betting hi?

What I will do is create a new account, and as a thank you give me your referral link to frebitco.in so you can receive a kick back from my code testing, i play the faucet everyday when I am on my computer
Thanks. I added the hi-lo swapping and it seems to work. Although I'm not sure if it makes any difference in the results.
My referer is freebitco.in/?r=23107

Code:
var minstake   = 0.00000001;  // minimum stake
var autorounds = 500;         // play 500 rounds only
var handbrake  = 0.00001024;  // pause when stake reaches 1024 Satoshis
var autoruns   = 1;
var hiloswap   = 0;
function playnow() {
if (autoruns > autorounds ) { console.log('Limit reached'); return; }
if (hiloswap == 0) { document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_hi_button').click(); }
else { document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_lo_button').click(); }
setTimeout(checkresults, 100);
return;
}
function checkresults() {
if (document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_hi_button').disabled === true) {
setTimeout(checkresults, 100);
return;
}
var stake = document.getElementById('double_your_btc_stake').value * 1;
var won = document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_win').innerHTML;
if (won.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/) !== null) { won = won.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/)[0]; } else { won = false; }
var lost = document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_lose').innerHTML;
if (lost.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/) !== null) { lost = lost.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/)[0]; } else { lost = false; }
if (won && !lost) {
stake = minstake;
hiloswap = (hiloswap + 1) % 2;
console.log('Bet #' + autoruns + '/' + autorounds + ': Won  ' + won  + ' Stake: ' + stake.toFixed(8));
}
if (lost && !won) {
stake = lost * 2;
console.log('Bet #' + autoruns + '/' + autorounds + ': Lost ' + lost + ' Stake: ' + stake.toFixed(8));
}
if (!won && !lost) { console.log('Something went wrong'); return; }
document.getElementById('double_your_btc_stake').value = stake.toFixed(8);
autoruns++;
if (stake >= handbrake) {
document.getElementById('handbrakealert').play();
console.log('Handbrake triggered! Execute playnow() to override');
return;
}
setTimeout(playnow, 100);
return;
}
document.getElementById('double_your_btc_stake').value = minstake.toFixed(8);
var sound = document.createElement('audio');
sound.id = 'handbrakealert';
sound.src = 'http://www.mediacollege.com/downloads/sound-effects/star-trek/tos/tos-redalert.wav';
sound.preload = 'auto';
document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0].appendChild(sound);


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: Laboboy31 on May 25, 2014, 02:06:24 PM
I created a faster bot.
Code:

$('#double_your_btc_bet_win').bind('DOMNodeInserted', function(event) {
if( $('#double_your_btc_bet_lose').is(':empty') )
{
   $("#double_your_btc_min").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
else
{
   $("#double_your_btc_2x").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
   
});
$('#double_your_btc_bet_lose').bind('DOMNodeInserted', function(event) {
if( $('#double_your_btc_bet_lose').is(':empty') )
{
   $("#double_your_btc_min").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
else
{
   $("#double_your_btc_2x").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
    });


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: JasonWoods on May 25, 2014, 02:31:58 PM
I created a faster bot.
Which is pointless because freebitco.in throttles you.
And it offers no features at all, that's like a straight path to failure.
Can people only use jquery these days?


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: ondratra on May 30, 2014, 12:10:58 AM
I have written an automatic martingale player. It just needs to be copy & pasted into the webconsole of Firefox and keeps on playing until it either reaches a certain amount of rounds, or a stake limit (with audio alert).

If anybody is interested, pm me an offer and I'll clean up the code (it's not obfuscated so you can easily work on it).

It's for scientific/educational purposes and losses may occur. Sold as is.

EDIT:
I posted the script later in this thread. If you like it, please tip me :)


How you want to avoid captcha? =-O


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: sameev29 on May 30, 2014, 07:11:12 AM
I created a faster bot.
Which is pointless because freebitco.in throttles you.
And it offers no features at all, that's like a straight path to failure.
Can people only use jquery these days?


I can give a tip of 0.02BTC to someone who can make this program more accurate and perfect.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: JasonWoods on May 30, 2014, 08:15:55 AM
How you want to avoid captcha? =-O
Not at all? The script isn't requesting the hourly freebie, but for automatic betting.

I can give a tip of 0.02BTC to someone who can make this program more accurate and perfect.
How would it get more accurate and perfect? If you know a way to predict the random outcome of a bet, I'm willing to listen.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: Chrithu on May 30, 2014, 08:49:41 AM
Interesting.

I wonder if it would be a valid strategy to use martingale to test what typically is the longest straight of losses occuring and then to bet maxamount if you have run into such a straight.

Example: Let's say we find out over the course of 10,000 bets that the maximum straight of losses we ran into was 16. From then on in we adjust the strategy to martingale if we see fewer losses in a row, but if we see a 16th loss we bet a very high or even the maximum possible amount. Or even more aggressively we do not martingale at all but instead bet the minbet amount until we saw a row of 16 losses and then bet a high or the max amount.

Is anyone here educated in maths? Does the probability of winning the next roll rise with the number of losses in a row?


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: amacar on May 30, 2014, 09:19:14 AM
It is not worth trying because unless you have >100BTC on your account, you will lose at the end  :(

Just for info:
Quote
it has been reported that in Casino Monte Carlo, Monaco, red came up 39 times in a row

So if there is a long strike of opposite colors, your balance will go to 0  :(
(Another fun fact: if your starting bid is 1 satoshi, and there is 39 opposite colors in a row you would need 5497.55813888 BTC to not change your balance to 0)


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: Chrithu on May 30, 2014, 09:25:38 AM
Lol I just tested your autoplayer and now the site is unavailable.

Do they block your ip if you play too fast?

It stopped working after exactly 1000 bets.

Lol yeah seems so. I just reconnected to the internet to change IP and can get on the site again.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: charmees on May 30, 2014, 09:31:21 AM
martingale is not a winning strategy.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: mnporter2001 on May 30, 2014, 11:23:30 AM
Lol I just tested your autoplayer and now the site is unavailable.

Do they block your ip if you play too fast?

It stopped working after exactly 1000 bets.

Lol yeah seems so. I just reconnected to the internet to change IP and can get on the site again.

Im glad I read that before I tried lol

I set mine to 300 and it was fine, didn't win much but then I wasn't risking much, will try again a little later with a larger bet

Thanks OP working great


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: gondel on May 30, 2014, 12:04:34 PM
Hi,
Where i ewctly puty this script?


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: mnporter2001 on May 30, 2014, 12:09:52 PM
Worked pretty well set at this :

var minstake   = 0.00000030;  // minimum stake
var autorounds = 200;         // play 500 rounds only
var handbrake  = 0.00000960;  // pause when stake reaches 1024 Satoshis
var autoruns   = 1;


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: JasonWoods on May 30, 2014, 12:30:53 PM
Does the probability of winning the next roll rise with the number of losses in a row?
No. Every roll is independant from any previous or future rolls. It's basically like flipping a coin.

Lol I just tested your autoplayer and now the site is unavailable.

Do they block your ip if you play too fast?

It stopped working after exactly 1000 bets.

Lol yeah seems so. I just reconnected to the internet to change IP and can get on the site again.
That's new then. I had no problems running 1000+ rounds. Only got throttled after some time.

Thanks OP working great
Glad to hear that :)

Hi,
Where i ewctly puty this script?
I put up a step by step howto in a previous post


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: sameev29 on May 30, 2014, 03:42:10 PM
Worked pretty well set at this :

var minstake   = 0.00000030;  // minimum stake
var autorounds = 200;         // play 500 rounds only
var handbrake  = 0.00000960;  // pause when stake reaches 1024 Satoshis
var autoruns   = 1;

I don't see these lines anywhere among the codes.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: Thyaga on May 30, 2014, 04:11:32 PM
Worked pretty well set at this :

var minstake   = 0.00000030;  // minimum stake
var autorounds = 200;         // play 500 rounds only
var handbrake  = 0.00000960;  // pause when stake reaches 1024 Satoshis
var autoruns   = 1;

I don't see these lines anywhere among the codes.

Don't you see at the OP Script here https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=620422.msg6911118#msg6911118 at The first line of the script.
he changed his setting stakes as he writes.


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: onlinepro on June 07, 2014, 10:08:12 AM
Hi, I really liked that script.
Could you make non martingale script too?
And can you make it work with dogecoins too?


Title: Re: Freebitco.in Autoplayer
Post by: JasonWoods on June 08, 2014, 10:22:02 AM
Hi, I really liked that script.
Could you make non martingale script too?
And can you make it work with dogecoins too?
What method but martingale are you thinking of?

To be honest I'm not really enthusiastic to work on it. It looks like people use it, but not a single one bothered to tip.