Bitcoin Forum
March 24, 2023, 07:28:37 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 24.0.1 [Torrent]
 
  Home Help Search Login Register More  
  Show Posts
Pages: [1]
1  Alternate cryptocurrencies / Announcements (Altcoins) / TRADER, Alt Coint for stock market with facial value, with Anti-Fraud System on: November 08, 2017, 09:34:59 PM
I see that there are no info here from this Alt Coin, so im going to update info. Im going to translate some info that i read in other forums like:

http://www.hablandodeforex.com/showthread.php?2908-Nace-TRADER-la-nueva-cryptomoneda-con-valor-facial

http://www.burbuja.info/inmobiliaria/bolsa-e-inversiones/953879-especulacion-altcoins-iii.html

Currency has near 1 month working, and lots of people are mining it. For now there are no any use with this coin, but probably in few weeks we can do something with it.



TRADER is born, the new cryptocurrency with face value, which is officially recognized to make general trading investments, such as buying stock, forex, ETF's, CFD's, Bonds, investment funds ... and even leverage in other cryptocurrencies.

TRADER, the cryptocurrency that will end up using all the Traders, promises to revolutionize the world of brokers and cryptomonedas. Here are 10 of some of the qualities and characteristics of TRADER:

1. Face value accepted internationally.
2. Minable currency (anyone can get TRADER free from their computer)
3. No transfer fees.
4. You can send funds from one broker to another, without using your bank account and without waiting more than a week between receiving from one broker and sending another.
5. Free of taxes while the TRADERS are not converted to Fiat currency.
6. Exemption from income tax for stock or speculative operations, and dividends.
7. Transfers confirmed in a few seconds.
8. Only 200 million TRADER will be in circulation, NO pre-mined (0%).
9. Maintains the purchasing power of its owner, so it serves as a method of saving.
10. The cryptocurrency has a security system to prevent fraud with its use, and self-regulates among the associated companies.

TRADER, unlike other cryptocurrencies, maintains an accepted facial value, and therefore maintains the purchasing power of its owner.
This initiative consists of the market determining a value of the TRADER coin. Today, for example, at the current exchange rate and exchange rate, the TRADER is worth 0.00001 USD. If tomorrow the TRADER will officially quote 1 USD (in electronic trading platforms, taking the maximum price paid by the last investor that acquired them) That maximum value is maintained as a face value.

That is, if tomorrow the price of TRADER sinks in exchangers or resellers, say, at 0.01 $, the associated companies will keep the value of the TRADER stable at 1 USD, so if you deposit 10,000 TRADER with your broker, You will be credited USD 10,000 to be able to buy and sell shares or other financial products. Thus, the saver does not lose purchasing power and the currency would remain 'in circulation' (in reality it will hardly circulate, since, due to Gresham's Law, it will only accumulate for long-term savings or emergency purposes, and the public will prefer continue spending the fiduciary currency on a day-to-day basis as it is a lower quality money).

In fact, all the coins we have in our pockets are also worth less in cash than their nominal value, and when this starts to no longer be the case, they leave the circulation or new, cheaper coins are coined (Even people melt them, to sell your metal to the weight and make a profit)

This will not happen with TRADER, whose value will be adjusted upwards in favor of the saver, which will thus maintain its purchasing power no matter how high inflation may be. Thanks to its value, the public's savings will remain 'afloat' with the passage of time. Similarly, no one will want to sell a TRADER below the official price marked, and if it does, it is a great opportunity for the buyer of the TRADER, since it would gain purchasing power at the time of purchase.

This incomparable tranquility that the investor will enjoy, large or very small, will encourage savings and financial responsibility better than any other cryptocurrency, and will stimulate people to have TRADER even if they do not want to invest in stock or financial products.
Currently the TRADER can only be obtained by mining with a computer, or it must be ordered from your online broker, with the funds you already have in your account.
The official price of TRADER will be fixed taking as reference the weighted maximum price of a conglomerate of trading platforms.


TRADER has no owners, born from a joint initiative of companies related to trading and investment banking with which they can offer the customer a new standard in the industry. Having no owners or direct beneficiaries, TRADER will not be financed with advertising campaigns, ICOs will not be made, nor will it be paid for TRADER to be listed in different exchangers. Nor is there an official website that belongs to a single business group. The TRADER ecosystem must grow by itself, without the help of the promoters of the idea. The associated companies are obliged to value TRADER at the right price, and for this they will be based on the data of a code that takes the prices from the trading platforms of these associated companies and is open source so that anyone can replicate the price in another page.

To add your financial company as an associate, you must contact one of the associated companies and they will add your company. It should not have a cost, but some may charge for the procedure. In any case, to be associated only accept the price of the facial value of the TRADER, offer services regarding that value, and fight against fraud accepting national laws and the opinion of the judges of each country in its determination on a case .

Regarding the prevention of fraud, the associated companies are obliged to freeze the funds received in their wallets that have been previously reported to the police and put them in the database of possible fraudulent accounts, as well as the accounts associated with it, for a maximum value of the claimed TRADERS. The associated companies are the only ones that can process the frauds and add to the blacklist, so if a user has suffered a scam or theft, they should contact any of the financial companies and present their case, the company has an obligation to help him, whether or not he is a client of this one. In this way, there is no incentive for criminals to use this currency for criminal acts that are detrimental to the members of the community. In the same way, the associated companies can be denounced in case of problems (no refund of funds, blocking of trading accounts, etc.), so that the other companies self-regulate the others, being a much more effective regulation than normal government regulations, which usually ignore the consumer.

Therefore, using TRADER as a fund deposit method in your trading account, protects you additionally from market abuses or problems that you may have with a particular company, adding a more neutral and better regulation, which is the regulation of the users themselves who use the TRADER ecosystem. Thus, if a company decides not to work with TRADER, it must already be considered suspicious, since its activity may not be totally clean or transparent.

At the moment, TRADER is not officially listed because it is being implemented in companies, which is why its value will be set at 0.00001 for several weeks, although it is expected that before the end of the year of 2018 the face value starts to work.

Example of an open source that determines the price of TRADER: www.traderprice.info

List of some brokers that should accept TRADER in 2018, in alphabetical order:

12 Trader www.12trader.com
22GROUPS www.22groups.com
24FX www.24fx.com
24OPTION www.24option.com
A Markets www.amarkets.com
AAA Trade www.aaatrade.com
AAAECN www.aaaecn.com
AAAFX www.aaafx.com
AAFXtrading www.aafxtrading.com
Accent Forex www.accentforex.com
ACCFX www.accfx.com
ACEFOREX www.acefx.com
ACFX www.acfx.com
Activity www.actior.de
Activtrades www.activtrades.com
ADAMANT Finance www.adamantfinance.com
Admiral Markets www.admiralMarkets.com
Admiral Markets www.admiralmarketsglobal.com
ADS securities London Limited www.ads-securities.co.uk
ADS Securities www.ads-securities.com
Advanced Markets www.advancedmarketsfx.com
AETOS Capital Group www.aetoscg.com
AFB www.afb.com.kw
AGEA www.agea.com
AGM MARKETS www.agmmarkets.com 
Akmos Trade www.akmos.com
Al Trade www.alforex.com
Alfa Trade www.alfatrade.com
AlfaForex www.alfaforex.com
Alpari www.alpari.com
AlPHA BROKING www.alphabroking.com.au
ALPHA www.alphatradingcm.com 
Alvexo www.alvexo.com
Amana Capital www.amanacapital.com
American Century Investments www.americancentury.com
Ameriprise www.ameriprise.com
Ameritrade www.tdameritrade.com
Andina Fx www.andinafx.com
Andromex www.andromex.com
ARENAFX www.arenafx.net
ARGUS FX www.argusfx.com
ARMADA www.armadamarkets.com
ASHOKFX www.ashokfx.com 
ASKOBID www.askobid.com
AssetsFX Trading www.assetsfx.com
AT ECH www.en.atech.trade.com
ATC BROKERS www.atcbrokers.com
ATC Brokers www.atcbrokers.com
ATIG Forex www.atig.com.tr
Atiora www.atiora.com
Atlantic Fx www.atlanticfx.com
Atom8 www.atom8.com
Atrium Trading www.atriumtrading.com
AURA FX www.aura-fx.com
Ava www.avatrade.com
AXIORY www.axiory.com
AXIORY www.axiory.eu 
AxiTrader www.axitrader.com
AxiTrader www.axitrader.com.au
BACERA www.bacera.com.au
Ballistic Markets www.ballisticmarkets.com
Bank Of Oklahoma www.bankofoklahoma.com
BB&T www.bbt.com
BCFX Broker www.bcbroker.com
BDSWISS www.bdswiss.com
BEAMFX www.beamfx.com
BELARTA www.belarta.com
Berndale Capital www.berndalecapital.com
BES www.besbroker.com
Blackbull Markets www.blackbullmarkets.com
BliszBrokers www.blitzbrokers.com
BMFN www.bmfn.com
Boston Prime www.bostonprimefx.com
BP Forex www.bpforex.hu
BROCO www.brocompany.com
Broker ECN www.brokerecn.com
Broker IB www.brokerib.com
Brokers Star www.brokers-star.com
BrokersStation www.brokersstation.com
BTC www.btc-e.com
BTFX www.btfx.com
C4 Forex www.fxc4.com
C7 www.c7traders.com
CAMSEAS www.camseas.com
Capital One Investing www.capitaloneinvesting.com 
Capital Trust www.capitaltrustmarkets.com
CFD1000 www.cfd1000.com
Charles Schwab www.schawab.com
CHARTER PRIME www.charterprime.com
Choice Trade www.choicetrade.com
Circle Markets www.circlemarkets.com
Citi www.citi.com
Clearing www.121clearing.com
Click Trade www.clicktrade.es
CM Trading Forex www.cmtrading.com
CMC Markets www.cmcmarkets.com
CMS Forex www.cmsfx.com
CMSTrader www.cmstrader.com
Cobra Trading www.cobratrading.com
Colmex Pro www.colmexpro.com
Concord Bay www.concordbay.ru
Continental Fx www.continentalfx.com
Contra Fx www.contrafx.com
Core Liquidity www.clmforex.com
Corner Trader www.cornertrader.ch
CROWN FOREX www.crownforex.com
Crypto Monedas www.cryptomonedas.org 
Crypto MT4 www.cryptomt4.com
CT Trade www.ct-trade.com
Darwinex www.darwinex.com
Day Trade Austria www.daytradeaustria.co
DC FX Broker www.dcfxbroker.com
DE GIRO www.degiro.es
Delta Bank www.deltabank-online.com.ua
Delta Stock www.deltastock.com 
Deutsche Trading www.deutsche-trading.ru
DFX Trade www.dfxtrade.com
DirectFX www.directfx.com
DirektBroker Fx www.direktbroker-fx.de
Ditto Trade www.dittotrade.com
Divisa Capital www.divisafx.com
DM Forex www.dmforex.com
DMMFX www.dmmfx.com.au
Dorsia Fx www.dorsiafx.com
Dukascopy www.dukascopy.com
Dukascopy www.dukascopy.com
E Option www.eoption.com
E TRADE www.etrade.com
Easy Forex www.easy-forex.com
Easy Markets www.easymarkets.com
EGB www.168fx.com
ELEX www.electronic-fx.com
ETORO www.etoro.com
ETRADE www.invest.etrade.com.au
ETX CAPITAL www.etxcapital.co.uk
EverFx www.everfx.com
Evertrade www.everbank.com
Excel Markets www.excelmarkets.com
Exness www.exness.com
Fair Trading www.fairtradingtech.com
FalcoFX www.falcofx.com
FBS. www.fbs.com
Fheshforex www.freshforex.com
FiboGroup www.fibogroup.com
FinoSpread www.finospread.co.uk 
Finprotrading www.finprotrading.com
FirewoodFx www.firewoodfx.com
Firstrade www.firstrade.com
Fobogroup www.fobogroup.eu
Folio Investing www.folioinvesting.com
Foreland Forex www.foreland.co.jp
Forex 4 You www.forex4you.com
Forex ECN www.forex-ecn.com
Forex www.eg.com
Forex www.forex.com
Forex.com www.forex.com
ForexClub www.fxclub.org
Fort Financial Services www.fortfs.com
Fort Financial Services www.fortfs.com
FX FAIR www.fxfair.com
Fx Giants www.fxgiants.co.uk
FX Joe www.fxjoe.com
FX Primus www.fxprimus.com
FX Solutions www.fxsolutions.com
FxCast www.fxcast.com
FXCC www.fxcc.com
FXCH www.forex-swiss.com
FxChoise www.fxchoise.com
FXCM www.fxcm.com
FXDD www.fxdd.com
FxGlory www.fxglory.com
FxGrow www.fxgrow.com
Fxopen www.fxopen.com
FXTM www.forextime.com
FXTSwiss www.fxtswiss.com
GAINSY www.gainsy.com
GBEbrokers www.gbebrokers.com
GBX Bank www.gbxbank.com
GCI Financial www.gcitrading.com
GDMFX www.gdmfx.com
GFT www.gftforex.com
Global Clearing Group LTD www.2pipsforex.com
GlobalPrime www.globalprime.com.au
GO Markets www.gomarketsaus.com
GrandCapital www.grandbroker.com
Grinta Invest www.grinta-invest.com
Hantec Markets www.hantecfx.com
Hanzo Fx www.hanzofx.com
Harvest www.harvest-markets.com
Hirose Fx www.hirose-fx.co.jp
HMS LUX www.hmslux.com
HotForex www.hotforex.com
Hotspot Fx www.hotspotfx.com
HYCM www.hycm.com
IBFX www.interbankfx.com
Ic Markets www.icmarkets.com.au
IFC Markets www.fxmarkets.com
IFM Trade www.ifmtrade.com
IFX Markets www.ifxmarkets.com
IG www.ig.com
ING www.ing.es
Instaforex www.instaforex.com
Interactive Brokers www.ibkr.com
Internaxx www.internaxx.lu
InterTrade www.intertrader.com
Inversiones Bank www.inversionesbank.com
Investex www.investex.com
Investment www.abc-13.co
Investrade Discount Securities www.investrade.com
IQ OPTION www.iquption.com 
IronFx www.ironfx.com
Itrader www.itrader.com
J2T www.just2trade.online
JFD Brokers www.jfdbrokers.com
JM www.jmfinancial.eu
JSC Brokbusinessbank www.forex-bankbb.com
Just2Trade www.justtrade.online
Kapitall www.capitall.com
Kappa Brokers www.kappabrokers.com
KC www.forex-acs.ru
Key To Markets www.keytomarkets.com
LandFx www.land-fx.com
Libertex www.libertex.org
Lightspeed Trading www.lightspeed.com
Lima Forex www.limaforex.com
Lite Forex www.liteforex.com
LIVEVOL www.livevolsecurities.com
LMAX Exchange www.lmax.com
Lowcost Fx www.lowcostforex.com
LowTrades www.lowtrades.com
LP Forex www.lpforex.com
M Forex www.mforex.pl
M Trading www.mtrading.my
Markets CFDs www.marketscfds.com
MARKETS www.markets.com
MARSCO www.marsco.com
Maxfx www.maxfx.com
MB Trading www.mbtrading.com
MetaTrader www.metatrader.benchmark.bg
MIG Capital www.migcapitalco.uk
Mizuho FX www.mizuhofx.com
Money Forex www.mffx.com
Motif Investing www.motifinvesting.com
MT COOK www.mtcookfinancial.com
Multibank Extrange Group www.mexgroup.com
Nas Broker www.nas-broker.com
Nasdaq Trade www.nasdaqtrader.com
NB Forex www.nbforex.com
New Forex www.newforex.com
No Swap Fx www.noswapfx.com
NoaFX www.noafx.com
Nomura FX www.nomuraforex.com
Nord Fx www.nordfx.com
NSFX innovation in trading www.nsfx.com
NSFX www.nsfx.com
NYX BANK www.nyxbank.com
Oanda www.fxtrade.oanda.com
Oanda www.oanda.com
OC securities www.ocsecurities.com 
OCBC Securities www.iocbc.com
OctaFx www.octafx.com
Onasis Forex www.onasisforex.com
OneTrade www.onetrade.com
OptionsXpress www.optionsxpress.com
OptionsXpress www.optionsxpress.eu
Orion Trading LLC www.oriontradingllc.net
PaxForex www.paxforex.com
Penntrade www.penntrade.com
Peppersone www.pepperstone.com
PFD Tight spread www.pfd-nz.com
Place Trade www.us.placetrade.com
Plus500 www.plus500.es
PrimeCFDs www.primecfds.com
ProfiForex www.profiforex.com
PTI Prodirect www.ptiprodirect.com
Real Trader www.realtrader.org
Renta 4 Banco www.r4.com
RENTA 4 www.r4.com
Robinhood www.robinhood.com
RoboForex www.roboforex.com
Royal Pip www.royalpip.com
Saxo Bank www.saxobank.com
SBI FX www.sbifxt.co.jp
Scottrade www.scottrade.com 
Seaport Securities www.seaportsecurities.com
Self Bank www.selbank.es
SFX MARKETS www.sfx-markets.com
SHTERN www.shterngroup.com
SiebertNet www.siebertnet.com
Sir Forex www.sirforex.com
SMFX www.solidarymarkets.com
SOGOTrade www.sogotrade.com
Spartan Securities Group www.spartanonlinetrading.com
Speed Trader www.speedtrader.com
Squared Financial www.squaredfinancial.com
StarfishFx www.starfishfx.com
STERLING www.sgtmarkets.com
StockCross www.stockcross.com
SunbirdFx www.sunbirdfx.com
SuperForex www.superforex.com
Swiss Direct www.swissdirekt.com
Swissquote Bank www.swissquote.com
SynergyFx www.synergyfx.com.au
T. Rowe Price www.troweprice.com
Tallinex www.tallinex.com
TD Ameritrade www.tdameritrade.com
TeleTrade www.teletrade-dj.com
Tender FX www.tenderfx.com 
TenkoFx www.tenkofx.com
The World of traders www.angelsbroker.com
ThinkMarkets www.thinkmarkets.com
Thinkorswim www.thinkorswim.com
Tickmill www.tickmill.com
Tifia www.tifia.com
Tin Fx www.fxtin.com
Titanfx www.titanfx.com
TitanTrade www.titantrade.com
Track Data Securities www.trackdatasecurities.com
Trade Brokers www.xtb.com
Trade Monster www.trademonster.com
Trade24 www.trade-24.com
Tradenext www.tradenext.co.uk
Tradeo www.tradeo.com
Traders Banks www.tradersbanks.com 
Traders Trust www.traders-trust.com
Traders Way www.tradersway.com
TradeTime www.tradetime.com
Tradeview Markets www.tvmarkets.com
TradeView www.tradeviewforex.com
Tradier Brokerage www.brokerage.tradier.com 
Trading Direct www.tradingdirect.com
TradingBlock www.tradingblock.com 
Trust Broker Group www.trustbrokergroup.com
Umarkets www.umarkets.com
UMOFX www.umofx.com
USAA www.usaa.com
USBANK www.usbank.com
VALU TRADES www.valutrades.com
Valued www.monexcap.com
Vanguard www.vanguard.com 
VANTAGE FX www.vantagefx.com
VANTAGE FX www.vantagefx.com
Varengold www.varengold.de
VIBHS www.vibhsfinancial.co.uk
VIPRO MARKETS www.vipromarkets.com
Visa Forex www.visaforex.com
VistaBrokers CIF Ltd www.vistabrokers.com
VPE BANK www.vpeap.com
Wellsfargo www.wellsfargo.com
Weltrade www.weltrade.com
WG FOREX www.wgforex.com 
WH Self Invest www.whselfinvest.com
Windsor Brokers www.windsorbrokers.com
XGLOBAL MARKETS www.xglobalmarkets.com
XM www.xm.com
XTB UK www.xtb.co.uk
YADIX www.yadix.com
ZACKSTrade www.zackstrade.com



Windows Wallet:

https://mega.nz/#!4GIHFS4K!W2JR251ul6t_kh6Vy7In3xQmlCl0gpNACJD56aQMTF8

Linux Wallet:

https://mega.nz/#!QaACGDoI!AWZFNNVLUC5w4JI6Zp-Hqj8ZacZPYv93gPtwJ-nkdyo


Easy to mine, more than 190.000 mined, more than 20 average active connections.

I will update info in this post, for now we dont loose nothing mining it and take few coins. For now there are no any exchange to purchase it, only other miners, and they are not going to sell it at 0.00001 each. So we need wait whats the future of this coin. There are few brokers that confirm that they are going to work with this Crypto, for example with 1000 TRADER you can open one stock market account here: https://www.dorsiafx.com/register/
Pages: [1]
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!