Bitcoin Forum
December 07, 2022, 12:36:48 PM *
News: Bitcointalk Community Awards
 
  Home Help Search Login Register More  
  Show Posts
Pages: [1]
1  Alternate cryptocurrencies / Announcements (Altcoins) / Looking for ICO advisors for Cryptourism.io on: August 27, 2021, 08:56:17 PM
Hi everyone. I been developing a project called Cryptourism.io where it involves real property ownership, plan permition signed and government approvement done. The ICO is plan to launch in a month and I am focusing my energy to finish the whitepaper. I am looking for partners to work in the ICO and comments on the website.

That's my first ICO but I have the documentation to prove the vericity of it.

Looking for opinions ;

Best everyone
2  Local / 离题万里 / 诚实的加密赌场的评论 on: July 12, 2020, 08:22:57 PM
如果您正在寻找具有诚实和透明评论的最佳加密货币赌场网站,请立即访问我们!
我们有超过20个带水龙头的赌场,并提供欢迎奖金以增加您的加密货币堆栈!
https://casinoreviews.fun/

网站仍在不断进行创作反馈,非常欢迎
3  Economy / Gambling / The Best Crypto and Cash Casino Reviews! on: June 06, 2020, 06:13:45 PM
Welcome to Casino Reviews.Fun Kiss

Hello everyone,
I have update the main thread since the Website is pretty much completed and Social Media start to run as the traffic and affiliations, I would like to thank everyone that support me from day one here on forum with advice's and tips to make the site better and special thank you to the team working with me! We done all reviews from scratch respecting a template with impartiality and sponsorships!
We intend to be customer focus and not casino focus! Our Casino Compare future is a GEM! https://casinoreviews.fun/casino-compare/
We proudly support over 50 languages in the Website!

CASINO REVIEWS WEBSITE       👉 https://casinoreviews.fun/
CASINO REVIEWS INSTAGRAM   👉 https://www.instagram.com/casinoreviews.fun/
CASINO REVIEWS TWITTER       👉 https://twitter.com/CasinoReviews_f
CASINO REVIEWS FACEBOOK    👉 https://www.facebook.com/CasinoReviews.fun
CASINO REVIEWS YOUTUBE      👉 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC176jfXvgCEnm7GPkh8gB-g
CASINO REVIEWS LINKEDIN     👉 https://www.linkedin.com/in/casinoreviewsfun/

The time has finally come 🎁⁠
Firstly, I want to say thank you for over 2500 followers on Instagram. I can't believe how far the page has come in three months and a half with every single one of you made that possible 🙏⁠
Originally, I was going to do a 500 Doge giveaway however as I am sure some of you will have noticed we have been lucky enough to receive sponsorship for the page recently and I want to give that back to you guys 💰⁠
Rules are simple, every friend you tag in the comments section below will count as one entry to Win the 1000 Doge Coins 👨🏽‍💼👨‍🔧👩🏼‍🔬👨🏾‍🎤⁠

You have to be following the page for your entries to be valid. The winner will be announced on the 1st of October ⏱⁠
Good luck everyone and cheers to much more of this in the future, thank you for 2500 followers 🍻⁠
In Satoshi we trust 📈⁠

On Instagram

Follow  @casinoreviews.fun 🚀⁠

Tag 3 friends and like at least 3 pictures🔔⁠

Best of Luck everyone!


Casinos Reviewed:

1 -   Winz Casino            / 5* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/winz-casino/
2 -   mBit Casino            / 5* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/mbit-casino/
3 -   BitStarz Casino       / 5* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/bitstarz-casino/
4 -   PrimeDice Casino     / 5* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/primedice-casino/
5 -   BC.Game Casino      / 5* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/bc-game-casino/
6 -   GigaBet Casino       / 5* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/gigabet-casino/
7 -   Trust Dice Casino    / 5* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/trustdice-casino/
8 -   Lucky Fish Casino   / 5* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/luckyfish-casino/
9 -   Bitsler Casino         / 5* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/bitsler-casino/
10 - NanoGames Cas.     / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/nanogames-casino/
11 - CSGOFAST Cas.      / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/csgofast-casino/
12 - Goosebet Casino     / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/goosebet-casino/
13 - Roobet Casino        / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/roobet-casino/
14 - Bitvest Casino        / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/bitvest-casino/
15 - CryptoSkull Cas.     / 4* Stars  / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/cryptoskull-casino/
16 - DuckDice Casino     / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/duckdice-casino/
17 - EarnBet Casino       / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/earnbet-casino/
18 - Casino Royale C.     / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/casinoroyale-casino/
19 - Stake Casino          / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/stake-casino/
20 - Wolf.Bet Casino       / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/wolf-bet-casino/
21 - Yolodice Casino       / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/yolodice-casino/
22 - WixiPlay Casino       / 3* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/wixiplay-casino/    
23 - CoinRoyale Cas.      / 4* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/coinroyale-casino/
24 - CryptoCasino          / 5* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/cryptocasino/

Games Reviewed:

1  - RollerCoin              / 5* Stars / https://casinoreviews.fun/casino/rollercoin-game/

There is plenty to be done to make the site better and I will welcome any tips and advice's to keep making it better!

Good luck everyone and hope the site could be helpful to you!
Pages: [1]
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!