Bitcoin Forum
June 22, 2021, 09:08:51 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
  Home Help Search Login Register More  
  Show Posts
Pages: [1]
1  Alternate cryptocurrencies / Announcements (Altcoins) / [ANN] GrowersCoin $GRWI - Membership Platform & Crypto-Cannabis Utility on: April 21, 2017, 05:56:29 AM


Growers International is digital currency for cannabis growers. It is specifically designed to benefit legal cultivators and merchants around the world through a blockchain enabled software suite. GRWI is developing a unique Seed-to-Sale tracking system to help legal growers track their product as a free utility. The GRWI smart contract system will be customized for growers that will be crucial in making clear, infallible, and traceable deals. Growers International hosts an eCommerce platform hub with over 12,000 grow supply products linked online. The eCommerce platform acts as a hub, allowing growers to connect with local GRWI affiliates to obtain their purchased supplies from them. This project is all about giving cannabis growers their own decentralized resource for buying, sharing and learning on their own blockchain. Built by professional growers and cryptocurrency experts with the goal of helping fellow growers succeed. We are swiftly reaching the end of cannabis prohibition and the beginning of global legalization. Tools like Growers International will help usher in the future of the cannabis industry.


Name: GrowersCoin
Ticker: GRWI

Conception: January, 2015
Announcement: April 21st, 2017
Genesis Block: July 18th, 2017
Blockchain Class: Bitcoin Derivative
Wallet Version: v1.2.0.0-unk (protocol 60015)

Maximum Supply: 1,250,000 GRWI
Circulating Supply: 1,230,755 GRWI
POS Staking: 5%









Main Landing: https://grwi.io
Grower Club: https://grower.club/
Grower Supplies: https://grower.supplies/
Grower Tools: https://grower.tools/
Grower News: https://grower.news/
Grower Tips: https://grower.tips/


GrowersCoin Links:
Main Website: https://grwi.io/
Source Code: https://github.com/growersintl/
Block Explorer: https://chainz.cryptoid.info/grwi/

Grower Platform:
Grower Club: https://grower.club/
Grower Supplies: https://grower.supplies/
Grower Tools: https://grower.tools/
Grower News: https://grower.news/
Grower Tips: https://grower.tips/

Exchanges:
Unnamed.Exchange - http://unnamed.exchange/
    Bitcoin Market: https://www.unnamed.exchange/Exchange/Basic?market=GRWI_BTC
    Litecoin Market: https://www.unnamed.exchange/Exchange/Basic?market=GRWI_LTC
    Ethereum Market: https://www.unnamed.exchange/Exchange/Basic?market=GRWI_ETH
    Dogecoin Market: https://www.unnamed.exchange/Exchange/Basic?market=GRWI_DOGE

Blockchain Financial: https://blockchainfinancial.com/exchange
    https://blockchainfinancial.com/exchange?offset=&type=&minor=GRWI&market

Swop.Space: https://swop.space/

Coin Market Info:
CoinmarketCap: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/growers-international
CoinGecko: https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/growers-coin
Investing.com: https://www.investing.com/crypto/growers-international/
Marijuana Marketcap: https://www.marijuanamarketcap.com/coin/GRWI
Binance Info: https://info.binance.com/en/currencies/growers-international
Coin Checkup: https://coincheckup.com/coins/growers-international
CMC.io: https://cmc.io/coins/growers-international
Utrum: https://utrum.io/cryptos/Growers-International/GRWI
Crypto Rank: https://cryptorank.io/currencies/growers-international/price-chart
Crypto Slate: https://cryptoslate.com/coins/growers-international/
Delta App: https://delta.app/en/crypto/grwi/growers-international
Block Spot: https://blockspot.io/coin/growers-international/
Coin Market Daddy: https://coinmarketdaddy.com/about/what-is-growers-international/
Digital Coin Price: https://digitalcoinprice.com/coins/growers-international
CoinFi: https://www.coinfi.com/news/growers-international
Coin Ranking: https://coinranking.com/coin/up08-eExbUaEw+growersinternational-grwi
Coin 360: https://coin360.com/coin/growers-international-grwi
Blockchain Ltd: https://blockchaintd.com/prices/growers-international
Brave New Coin: https://bravenewcoin.com/data-and-charts/assets/GRWI/summary
Bit Screener: https://bitscreener.com/coins/growers-international/
Coin Codex: https://coincodex.com/crypto/growers-international/
Currencio: https://currencio.co/grwi/
Coin Square: https://coinsquare.com/buy/growers-international/
Crypto Ground: https://www.cryptoground.com/growers-international-mining-calculator
Neironix: https://neironix.io/cryptocurrency/growers_international
CoinLore: https://www.coinlore.com/coin/growers-international/news
CoinLib: https://coinlib.io/coin/GRWI/Growers+International
CoinPaprika: https://coinpaprika.com/coin/grwi-growers-international/
CoinPromo: https://coinpromo.net/coin/growerscoin

Social Media:
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1879760.0
Twitter: https://twitter.com/growerscoin
Instagram: https://instagram.com/growerscoin/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/growers-international
Facebook: https://facebook.com/growerscoin/
Instagram: https://instagram.com/growerscoin/
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbkxseJ9l2DHdcr3DOabveQ
Reddit (Inactive): https://www.reddit.com/r/GRWI/

Real Time Communication:
Telegram: https://t.me/GrowersIntl
Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/mqBqQBe

Media Mentions:
Coinspeaker: https://www.coinspeaker.com/2017/08/10/growers-intl-recently-announced-initial-token-sale-grwi/
Cointelegraph: https://cointelegraph.com/news/blockchain-use-cases-from-image-mining-virtual-economy-to-crowdfunding
Live Bitcoin: http://www.livebitcoinnews.com/growers-international-launches-cannabis-blockchain-platform-geared-towards-legal-growers/
Market Watch: http://www.marketwatch.com/story/blockchain-platform-launches-for-legal-cannabis-growers-2017-08-15
New Cannabis Ventures: https://www.newcannabisventures.com/the-dangerous-intersection-of-cannabis-and-cryptocurrency-icos/
Crypto Intel Hub: https://cryptointelhub.com/what-is-growers-international-grwi/
Medium Article (Perpetual Growth Crypto): https://medium.com/perpetualgrowthcrypto/cannabis-currency-review-series-growers-international-grw-5c12d07a887e


Growers Coin Catcher (Android Game):
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.GRWI.gcc


Updated Node List:
Please add nodes as a reply to the thread to have them added to this list.

addnode=95.183.50.123
addnode=173.95.15.10:57238
addnode=73.195.75.29:52612
addnode=24.217.226.202:60957
addnode=93.200.234.218:52021
addnode=91.115.4.11:63847
addnode=88.116.139.164:58274
addnode=86.180.247.146:53247
addnode=75.118.241.0:61312
addnode=5.196.190.82:34788
addnode=76.170.96.97:11667
addnode=69.126.137.3:63022
addnode=78.56.87.109:41796
addnode=178.191.69.203:11667
addnode=92.21.28.199:11667
addnode=93.82.154.50:53365
addnode=86.168.234.199:49355
addnode=176.250.154.196:51301
addnode=148.75.133.50:60580
addnode=93.195.144.184:61869
Pages: [1]
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!