Bitcoin Forum
August 08, 2022, 07:19:41 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [DONE] qty = 1 Antminer S3  (Read 696 times)
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
March 28, 2015, 12:58:03 AM
Last edit: April 04, 2015, 03:47:00 PM by mdude77
 #1

I no longer have the power, noise, or cooling tolerance to have any miners on site, so they were all sold or moved to a hosting facility.

However, now I'm encountering challenges supporting my M's Miner Monitor app without having any miner units on site.  

With that in mind, I'm looking for one Antminer S3 unit, as cheap as possible, or maybe even donated.  One that has problems, is banged up, or is generally mostly junk is PERFECT as long as it works for at least 10 minutes solid for me to test with.  It will not be resold, or used for mining longer than is necessary to test my app.

Any takers?

Thanks.

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
1659943181
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1659943181

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1659943181
Reply with quote  #2

1659943181
Report to moderator
1659943181
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1659943181

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1659943181
Reply with quote  #2

1659943181
Report to moderator
1659943181
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1659943181

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1659943181
Reply with quote  #2

1659943181
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1659943181
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1659943181

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1659943181
Reply with quote  #2

1659943181
Report to moderator
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
April 04, 2015, 03:43:33 PM
 #2

Hey M,

I've got plenty of S3s FS but I do have 1 that has only 1 blade working (mines fine) let me know if you're interested, could do this for $70  Smiley

No thanks.  After my recent experience with a failed PSU on a S4, I have no intent of ever spending another penny on Bitmain.

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!