Bitcoin Forum
September 22, 2018, 08:22:49 AM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: my c++ code in *ASIC Gridseed Dual Miner*, need help  (Read 1468 times)
ysle11
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 10

banappeals-w6pquw43@theymos.e4ward.com


View Profile
April 01, 2015, 09:54:50 PM
 #1

I want to compile my cpp code miner

https://github.com/ysle11/otskok-impuls/blob/master/calculator.h
https://github.com/ysle11/otskok-impuls/blob/master/calculator.cpp

and use it in ASIC Gridseed Dual Miner ( http://aukro.ua/asic-gridseed-dual-miner-scrypt-sha256-asik-i5220177251.html?source=mlt )

Questions:
1. Have this ASIC ssh for download my code there ? ( need ssh to ASIC for wget the code )
2. What type of target machine for g++ compiler ? ( is it MIPS ? ARM ?)
3. Is this ASIC chips support float point calculation ? (need something like SSE)
4. How much the memory have this ASIC ? (need 2Gb ram for optimizing calculating)

What for is it ?:
1. It is for calculate wave analysis forex D1 valutes.
2. Celeron 1.7Gh take 3 hours for 45 SMA's on 10 vals pairs.

FUCK YOUR ASS AS LOW AS 5BTC per ass. LOW COST. BEE THE FIRST BITCH IN CITY.
1537604569
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537604569

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537604569
Reply with quote  #2

1537604569
Report to moderator
1537604569
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537604569

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537604569
Reply with quote  #2

1537604569
Report to moderator
1537604569
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537604569

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537604569
Reply with quote  #2

1537604569
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
nwoolls
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1001


View Profile WWW
April 03, 2015, 12:04:30 PM
 #2

I want to compile my cpp code miner

https://github.com/ysle11/otskok-impuls/blob/master/calculator.h
https://github.com/ysle11/otskok-impuls/blob/master/calculator.cpp

and use it in ASIC Gridseed Dual Miner ( http://aukro.ua/asic-gridseed-dual-miner-scrypt-sha256-asik-i5220177251.html?source=mlt )

Questions:
1. Have this ASIC ssh for download my code there ? ( need ssh to ASIC for wget the code )
2. What type of target machine for g++ compiler ? ( is it MIPS ? ARM ?)
3. Is this ASIC chips support float point calculation ? (need something like SSE)
4. How much the memory have this ASIC ? (need 2Gb ram for optimizing calculating)

What for is it ?:
1. It is for calculate wave analysis forex D1 valutes.
2. Celeron 1.7Gh take 3 hours for 45 SMA's on 10 vals pairs.

ASICs are not made to provide hashes of random data or random calculations. They take a very specific input describing (blockchain) work to be done and generally return a nonce that satisfies that piece of work.

It's all very specific to blockchain mining. See the following for more info:

http://bitcoin.stackexchange.com/a/1291

MultiMiner: Any Miner, Any Where, on Any Device |  Xgminer: Mine with popular miners on Mac OS X
btc: 1BmXY4ZZQh1iHSVre658gM1gPAEtDnq8rv  |  ltc: LP1SsHZTDexndkvRKsqAkXNsienPHwaMb5  |  hardware: nwoolls at gmail dot com
ysle11
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 10

banappeals-w6pquw43@theymos.e4ward.com


View Profile
April 03, 2015, 12:25:09 PM
 #3

Hardware mining for calculating "very specific input describing (blockchain)"=>"RFC.SSL.Wasting time" it is wasting time for me.

I want to use hardware as helpful tool in finding quality data results.

So. ASIC's work without memory ? ASIC's work without floating points calculations ?

So. ASIC it is black box in airplanes ?

PS: Hardware mining it is very expensive for me. Captcha mining most profitable for me.
PPS: Captcha mining it is expensive too, cause many things like this: - "Invalid captcha. Try again."

FUCK YOUR ASS AS LOW AS 5BTC per ass. LOW COST. BEE THE FIRST BITCH IN CITY.
nwoolls
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1001


View Profile WWW
April 03, 2015, 01:07:26 PM
 #4

Hardware mining for calculating "very specific input describing (blockchain)"=>"RFC.SSL.Wasting time" it is wasting time for me.

I want to use hardware as helpful tool in finding quality data results.

So. ASIC's work without memory ? ASIC's work without floating points calculations ?

So. ASIC it is black box in airplanes ?

PS: Hardware mining it is very expensive for me. Captcha mining most profitable for me.
PPS: Captcha mining it is expensive too, cause many things like this: - "Invalid captcha. Try again."

ASICs are not programmable - they are Application Specific Integrated Circuits. They do one thing only, as efficiently as possible. What you may want are FPGAs - Field Programmable Gate Arrays. These are programmable / configurable by you, less efficient than an ASIC but more so than a PC.

MultiMiner: Any Miner, Any Where, on Any Device |  Xgminer: Mine with popular miners on Mac OS X
btc: 1BmXY4ZZQh1iHSVre658gM1gPAEtDnq8rv  |  ltc: LP1SsHZTDexndkvRKsqAkXNsienPHwaMb5  |  hardware: nwoolls at gmail dot com
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!