Bitcoin Forum
May 03, 2024, 06:25:36 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [2015-04-15] Liberland new country in Europe links to Bitcoin  (Read 1412 times)
Griegura (OP)

Activity: 279
Merit: 100

View Profile
April 15, 2015, 02:00:15 PM
Last edit: April 15, 2015, 02:14:25 PM by Griegura

I've posted this in the spanish subforum but I don't see any news about it here or anywhere at all in english, this just happened last night.

Apart from the regular fuss and sensationalist headlines , the czech politician that has created the country has no real links to bitcoin. He is member of an association that kind of talks about bitcoin but Im no expert in czech language.

This is the original link in spanish: http://sobrebitcoin.com/liberland-nuevo-estado-europeo-estudia-bitcoin-moneda-oficial/

And this is a translated version:
http://bit.ly/1J2Isbf

Contract Vault     Next Generation Agreements for Everyone on The Ethereum Blockchain
❱❱❱  JOIN TOKEN SALE  ❱❱❱  MAY 1st   [[ LIGHTPAPER ]]
▄▀ ██ ▀ ██ ██████    FACEBOOK       TWITTER       LINKEDIN       MEDIUM       TELEGRAM    ██████ ██ ▀ ██ ▀▄

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Even if you use Bitcoin through Tor, the way transactions are handled by the network makes anonymity difficult to achieve. Do not expect your transactions to be anonymous unless you really know what you're doing.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Giulio Prisco

Activity: 173
Merit: 101

View Profile
April 16, 2015, 08:04:23 AM