Bitcoin Forum
May 05, 2024, 01:10:57 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Noob Here Interested in Trading Bitcoin  (Read 4550 times)
hazek
Legendary

Activity: 1078
Merit: 1002

View Profile
September 02, 2012, 10:20:53 AM

Lol,

Honest bob that is not really that sound of advice,

Saying technical analysis is silly would be the same as calling game theory silly, xing out either one completely is just screwing yourself in the long run, thinking that technical analysis is worthless will only lead to one thing, You never taking the time to learn it, Everything in trading is important and has a play on the market,

Game theory is not something im familiar with but ill try to get familiar with it because hell if its good then its something I can add to my repertoire but calling technical analysis silly IS silly,

Also ive learned anyone that calls themselves honest usually isnt. and throw in the furby avatar kind of tops the cake who im going to listen to, but saying to put all your money on the exchange and then gambling it all away? might as well make it fun and go to vegas

trade with what you can risk losing, as wave said you play with the farm your going to lose just that if you make the wrong decision, takes money to make money so make sure to always have a reserve.

So you have no clue what the science of game theory is and yet you know this?:
Saying technical analysis is silly would be the same as calling game theory silly

How do you know this if you don't know what game theory is?

My personality type: INTJ - please forgive my weaknesses (Not naturally in tune with others feelings; may be insensitive at times, tend to respond to conflict with logic and reason, tend to believe I'm always right)

If however you enjoyed my post: 15j781DjuJeVsZgYbDVt2NZsGrWKRWFHpp

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator