Bitcoin Forum
January 23, 2021, 01:41:28 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][GRAV] Graviton SHA, Gravitate, Gravitators, *HARDFORK 67000 6/19*  (Read 56093 times)
tic-tac-totoro
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 287
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 05:11:41 PM
 #121

So right now 1 gravitator node is getting half of all pos blocks??  wtf?

How many coins do you need for that?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1611409288
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611409288

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611409288
Reply with quote  #2

1611409288
Report to moderator
1611409288
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611409288

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611409288
Reply with quote  #2

1611409288
Report to moderator
1611409288
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611409288

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611409288
Reply with quote  #2

1611409288
Report to moderator
sly5am
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 582
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 05:12:35 PM
 #122

So right now 1 gravitator node is getting half of all pos blocks??  wtf?

How many coins do you need for that?

its in the op but im too lazy to look I think its 26000 coins to have a gravitator node

timbereagle
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 881
Merit: 502



View Profile
May 02, 2015, 05:16:54 PM
 #123

is masternodes active? I do not think so. Because everyone is getting 30 coins per block. otherwise masternode should have take %50
sly5am
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 582
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 05:22:35 PM
 #124

is masternodes active? I do not think so. Because everyone is getting 30 coins per block. otherwise masternode should have take %50

check your total coins.. you will notice that 50% of your stakes are not there

This address is getting half of all of them.


http://graviton.blockview.space/address/GVSf7rCgtJtu5SN5xYgPZqiGDYWNk8zWFv

timbereagle
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 881
Merit: 502



View Profile
May 02, 2015, 05:27:09 PM
 #125

is masternodes active? I do not think so. Because everyone is getting 30 coins per block. otherwise masternode should have take %50

check your total coins.. you will notice that 50% of your stakes are not there

I have around 60 small transactions that s why it would take time calculate.

ANybody can double check and confirm?
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2534
Merit: 1238



View Profile WWW
May 02, 2015, 05:28:50 PM
 #126

is masternodes active? I do not think so. Because everyone is getting 30 coins per block. otherwise masternode should have take %50

check your total coins.. you will notice that 50% of your stakes are not there

I have around 60 small transactions that s why it would take time calculate.

ANybody can double check and confirm?

At least I see one active masternode:

gravitond masternode list
{
    "95.85.49.151:9999" : 1
}



suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
sly5am
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 582
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 05:32:44 PM
 #127

locking and unlocking this wallet seems to be flaky.. sometimes it doesn't unlock for some reason. I cant send coins right now , not sure why.

Starin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


Infected Mushroom


View Profile WWW
May 02, 2015, 05:33:49 PM
 #128

locking and unlocking this wallet seems to be flaky.. sometimes it doesn't unlock for some reason. I cant send coins right now , not sure why.

They might be staking.

hoshigakiii
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 297
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 05:40:46 PM
 #129

Dumpers are so funny, the price is very low. ;]
dannygroove
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 306
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
May 02, 2015, 05:46:31 PM
Last edit: May 02, 2015, 06:00:02 PM by dannygroove
 #130

Dev,  please add exchange to the OP.  Thanks.
sly5am
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 582
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 05:47:05 PM
 #131

locking and unlocking this wallet seems to be flaky.. sometimes it doesn't unlock for some reason. I cant send coins right now , not sure why.

They might be staking.

nope, but had to restart wallet and leave it locked , then make the transaction and input the passcode then.

Starin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


Infected Mushroom


View Profile WWW
May 02, 2015, 05:48:01 PM
 #132

Dev,  please add exchanges to the OP.  Thanks.

We only have YoBit atm.

That masternode getting huge earnings already! Wish I could escort him. Smiley

proletariat
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1005



View Profile
May 02, 2015, 05:51:30 PM
 #133

Dev,  please add exchanges to the OP.  Thanks.

We only have YoBit atm.

That masternode getting huge earnings already! Wish I could escort him. Smiley


Let's start a "community masternode" we need sologap and tm2013 around here.
Starin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


Infected Mushroom


View Profile WWW
May 02, 2015, 06:00:23 PM
 #134

http://grav.suprnova.cc is down?


Edit: I am still hashing though.

TimC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694
Merit: 1022


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 06:04:51 PM
 #135

http://grav.suprnova.cc is down?


Edit: I am still hashing though.

http://downforeveryoneorjustme.com/

I can access their web page and I'm hashing on that pool.
dragontail
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 290
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 06:13:58 PM
 #136

2K would be a good price to buy.
jadaking
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 06:19:51 PM
 #137

people are stupid they are selling under mining cost!!
rgforlife
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 06:28:05 PM
 #138

How to solo mine this coin with my Antminer S3 ?
Kaenguru
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 06:29:09 PM
 #139

How to solo mine this coin with my Antminer S3 ?

 Grin Grin Grin Grin Good Luck, you serious?
yslyung
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1500
Merit: 1000


Mine Mine Mine


View Profile
May 02, 2015, 06:41:12 PM
 #140

i'm only getting 1 connection to network, any nodes to add ?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!