Bitcoin Forum
April 19, 2024, 09:44:20 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: 1 2 [All]
  Print  
Author Topic: Is "Circle" a good place to buy Bitcoin?  (Read 3507 times)
WheatBreadSaid (OP)

Activity: 23
Merit: 0

View Profile
June 21, 2015, 02:53:57 PM

Hello Bitcointalk.org forum. i am new to Bitcoin so i am here to ask all of you a question. Is "Circle" a good website to purchase Bitcoins? Are they legitimate? If i do manage to purchase some Bitcoin where is the best place to keep my shiny new purchased coins?

Thanks everyone
The block chain is the main innovation of Bitcoin. It is the first distributed timestamping system.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
subSTRATA
Legendary

Activity: 1288
Merit: 1043

:^)

View Profile
June 21, 2015, 03:08:10 PM

circle is a great place to buy bitcoin, in fact id say its one of the better exchanges. theyve been around a while and can be trusted 100%. as for where to keep them, you can keep them on your circle wallet, but id advise against that; heres a list of HD wallets you can use to store your bitcoin. https://bitcoin.org/en/choose-your-wallet

theres nothing here. message me if you want to put something here.
WheatBreadSaid (OP)

View Profile
June 21, 2015, 03:22:37 PM

circle is a great place to buy bitcoin, in fact id say its one of the better exchanges. theyve been around a while and can be trusted 100%. as for where to keep them, you can keep them on your circle wallet, but id advise against that; heres a list of HD wallets you can use to store your bitcoin. https://bitcoin.org/en/choose-your-wallet