Bitcoin Forum
May 13, 2024, 06:19:08 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  

Warning: Moderators do not remove likely scams. You must use your own brain: caveat emptor. Watch out for Ponzi schemes. Do not invest more than you can afford to lose.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Honest Bob's thread of ponzi ponzi ponzi rustyryan  (Read 1563 times)
finkleshnorts (OP)

Activity: 336
Merit: 250

View Profile
September 02, 2012, 06:01:35 AM
Last edit: September 02, 2012, 06:32:59 AM by honest bob

I'm no professional poker player, but I still like to argue on the internet.

I have different opinions about many long-term offers that I won't share (because I like making friends, not enemies).

But... RustyRyan? Come on...

P.S. I've got a few bitcoins lying around to bet... Rusty defaults by May 2013. Escrowed bets only.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Transactions must be included in a block to be properly completed. When you send a transaction, it is broadcast to miners. Miners can then optionally include it in their next blocks. Miners will be more inclined to include your transaction if it has a higher transaction fee.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
Bitcoin Oz

Activity: 686
Merit: 500

Wat

View Profile WWW
September 02, 2012, 06:30:26 AM

I guess if you create enough doubt to cause a bank run and the investment scheme survives then its a win  Smiley

PatrickHarnett

Activity: 518

View Profile
September 02, 2012, 07:01:28 AM

A duck floats because it's lighter than wood.  If she burns it means she's made of wood.

(I did actually get some financials from RustyRyan before posting a rating Smiley  )
nimda

Activity: 784
Merit: 1000

0xFB0D8D1534241423