Bitcoin Forum
April 23, 2024, 07:29:46 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Bin ich naiv?  (Read 1707 times)
codymanix (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 203
Merit: 121

Gir: I'm gonna sing the Doom Song now..


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 06:48:03 AM
 #1

Hallo, ich bin neu bei bitcoins und versuche gerade das Konzept zu verstehen.

Momentan sieht es ja so aus als ob bitcoins in ihrem wert immer nur steigen. Da könnte man doch auf die Idee kommen, ständig bitcoins zu kaufen und später wieder teurer zu verkaufen und somit reich zu werden, oder bin ich da naiv?

Das kann ja theoretisch immer so weiter gehen, bis eines Tages eine Schwachstelle in dem System entdeckt wird, und das ganze bitcoin system daran zugrunde geht.
An ein Verbot glaub ich nicht, da bitcoins nichts anderes als mengenmäßig begrenzte (digitale) Handelsgüter sind.

Programming tutorials, Tools, Games & Humor http://deutronium.de.vu
My Vircurex referral code for persistant 0.05% trade discount: 750-33267 or use
https://vircurex.com/welcome/index?referral_id=750-33267
In order to achieve higher forum ranks, you need both activity points and merit points.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1713900586
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713900586

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713900586
Reply with quote  #2

1713900586
Report to moderator
1713900586
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713900586

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713900586
Reply with quote  #2

1713900586
Report to moderator
BitLex
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 505


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 07:15:36 AM
 #2

nö, nich naiv, mach!

besser jetzt als später.

franker
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 07:16:18 AM
 #3