Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2017, 05:51:29 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: New Faucet Rotator Free BTC  (Read 259 times)
kaibacef
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
August 01, 2015, 02:23:01 PM
 #1

Link: http://dz-service.com/rot/

Earn free bitcoins by surfing all the current faucets in rotation.
The forum strives to allow free discussion of any ideas. All policies are built around this principle. This doesn't mean you can post garbage, though: posts should actually contain ideas, and these ideas should be argued reasonably.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508305889
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508305889

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508305889
Reply with quote  #2

1508305889
Report to moderator
1508305889
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508305889

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508305889
Reply with quote  #2

1508305889
Report to moderator
1508305889
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508305889

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508305889
Reply with quote  #2

1508305889
Report to moderator
LuckyYOU
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294



View Profile
August 02, 2015, 08:37:55 AM
 #2

it seems that no one has noticed your rotator so far , you should provide more information into your thread to make people try it , best of luck

Dave4You
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
August 02, 2015, 08:43:26 AM
 #3

Hey I checked your rotator , if you could lose the first page where it say click to enter , it would be better
lottoitaliano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022


View Profile
August 02, 2015, 09:08:00 AM
 #4

I don't understand , why i first see 3 banner adv and later i click "click for enter to rotator" ? Nobody like click more time, soecially if is only a rotator
tyrexs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
August 03, 2015, 06:08:04 AM
 #5

I don't understand , why i first see 3 banner adv and later i click "click for enter to rotator" ? Nobody like click more time, soecially if is only a rotator

that's mean you must click before you start use this rotator, i think that for he get more income because i see many banner on that rotator

fullypak
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


View Profile
August 03, 2015, 07:52:24 AM
 #6

The first impression of your rotator is very bad because you want visitor to click another button enter your rotator and also the first site pays only 100 santoshi per claim (minimum).
n2004al
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008


View Profile
August 03, 2015, 08:02:05 AM
 #7

Link: http://dz-service.com/rot/

Earn free bitcoins by surfing all the current faucets in rotation.

The only things that someone can see immediately after enter at your "rotator" are hundred and hundred of publicity. We may check carefully to find where is the link which leads to the rotator because you can download everything that is not needed, you can buy a car, you can find the best health insurance, you can find free dating sites and you can even find best dental plans. Thanks a lot for this to many services in only one rotator site!!!!
MinerHQ
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840



View Profile
August 03, 2015, 12:53:59 PM
 #8

I think you do not know any thing about marketing hence you come up with this kind of ratator design. You should make user more conferrable when they visit your site else they will go out from your site. Remove your first page and make it simple ratator to get more visitors

FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                             
9 BTC WELCOME PACK FOR 1ST 5 DEPOSITS
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
           
]
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!