Bitcoin Forum
July 22, 2018, 01:31:45 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: F2pool [ who can explain this ] ?  (Read 785 times)
Badr
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 30, 2015, 07:01:49 PM
 #1

Actually i have AntMiner S5+ with hashrate avg. of 7.57 TH/S , i'm using it with F2pool but i see my 20 mins hashrate 6.8 TH/S.
so what's wrong, please check this screen shots.

Miner status :



F2pool :



Please advice !!
1532223105
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532223105

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532223105
Reply with quote  #2

1532223105
Report to moderator
1532223105
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532223105

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532223105
Reply with quote  #2

1532223105
Report to moderator
1532223105
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532223105

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532223105
Reply with quote  #2

1532223105
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1532223105
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532223105

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532223105
Reply with quote  #2

1532223105
Report to moderator
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2590
Merit: 1113


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 30, 2015, 08:47:37 PM
 #2

Use the f2pool support thread:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=700411.0

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!