Bitcoin Forum
May 21, 2018, 08:04:49 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Consolidated Litecoin Mining Guide for 5xxx, 6xxx, and 7xxx GPUs  (Read 623670 times)
Tejsei3
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 11, 2013, 04:50:50 AM
 #581

My current best setup is 925/1250 at 0.962V for 560 kH/s at 170W or 3.29 kH/s/W, after many hours of systematically mapping gpu clock (

3.3 kh/J is great man!! Have you done any work with 58xx cards?
Cheers!

Just the 7950 but if I do I'll share it here. I think I mostly got lucky just lowering the voltage at the stock gpu clock and memclock. I looked all over for more efficient combinations and nothing was as efficient as 925/1250/0.962V.

I have four Sapphire 7950s and can confirm that these are by far the best settings I’ve found so far, thank you for sharing them.
I run four cards at 925/1250/0.950, although that 0.950 is set via --vddc in cgminer, and GPU-Z shows ~0.996V for all GPUs. So  I guess they are actually not undervolted at all.

I could probably squeeze some more efficiency out of the system by setting each card to its minimum stable voltage, but mapping the correct cards between cgminer, GPU-Z and Trixx/Afterburner is too much of a hassle.

Good to know. I got two more Sapphire 7950 100352-4L's which ARE voltage unlocked, and they also appear to thrive at 925/1250/0.975, 545kH/s, 188W, 2.90 kH/J.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
qiuness
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 500


Deal Coin - P2P Lending Eco-system


View Profile
April 11, 2013, 12:33:55 PM
 #582

stupid easy question

I`m testing my first 5970 @ these settings

--thread-concurency 8000 --shaders 1600 --worksize 256 --intensity 16 -g 1

the thing i don't get is this:



When hashing i have 2 values: 356/325Kh/s
What is the first value and what is the second, and why do they differ? (are those the cores?)

pekv2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 11, 2013, 01:03:41 PM
 #583

stupid easy question

I`m testing my first 5970 @ these settings

--thread-concurency 8000 --shaders 1600 --worksize 256 --intensity 16 -g 1

the thing i don't get is this:



When hashing i have 2 values: 356/325Kh/s
What is the first value and what is the second, and why do they differ? (are those the cores?)

I believe the first one is real time, the second one is average.

Here's mine.
Code:
GPU 0:  69.5C 3454RPM | 401.0K/400.3Kh/s | A:7162 R:123 HW:0 U: 5.03/m I:19
 GPU 1:  69.5C 3288RPM | 400.0K/400.1Kh/s | A:7089 R: 84 HW:4 U: 4.98/m I:19
Crazy rider89
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 222
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 11, 2013, 09:47:11 PM
 #584

Hi guys, i have still had problem with cgminer...

my config:
2x5870
Xubuntu 12.10
SDK 12.8
Driver 13.1
Code:
cgminer version 2.11.4 - Started: [2013-04-11 23:43:50]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):72.17K (avg):77.39Kh/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  U:0.0/m  WU:0.0/m
 ST: 2  SS: 0  NB: 1  LW: 5  GF: 0  RF: 0
 Connected to coinotron.com diff 128 with stratum as user x
 Block: ecd467f79ba886f3...  Diff:15.4M  Started: [23:43:50]  Best share: 0
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 [P]ool management [G]PU management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
 GPU 0:  46.5C 2987RPM | 40.21K/50.78Kh/s | A:0 R:0 HW:0 U:0.00/m I: 9
 GPU 1:  54.5C 3021RPM | 40.34K/50.81Kh/s | A:0 R:0 HW:0 U:0.00/m I: 9
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 [2013-04-11 23:43:36] Started cgminer 2.11.4
 [2013-04-11 23:43:37] Probing for an alive pool
 [2013-04-11 23:43:50] Stratum from pool 0 detected new block
 [2013-04-11 23:43:55] API running in UNRESTRICTED read access mode on port 4028
 (4)

my command line:
Code:
cgminer -o stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3334 -u x -p 1 --api-listen --api-network -I 9 --gpu-reorder --auto-fan --gpu-powertune 20 --gpu-engine 900,900 --gpu-memclock 1200,1200 --scrypt

the hashrate is very low!!!


Thanks!

If I helped you, offer me a coffe:  1PMt1YawEdZ4M8TpvGKMY9iNjsTbEuQgoD
████████BEST BOOKMAKERS: https://nitrogensports.eu/, https://www.betcoinsports.com, https://www.directbet.eu████████
pekv2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 11, 2013, 10:04:31 PM
 #585

@crazyrider.

Try adding the following

Code:
--worksize 256 --lookup-gap 2 --thread-concurrency 7200 -g 1

Or try 5760 for thread concurrency. Not sure what 5870 uses. But my 5850's are on steroids with 5760.

Edit:
From the litecoin hardware comparison.
https://github.com/litecoin-project/litecoin/wiki/Mining-hardware-comparison#wiki-ATI_AMD_GPUs

Code:
--scrypt -o --shaders 1600 --worksize 256 -g 1 --thread-concurrency 7168
Crazy rider89
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 222
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 12, 2013, 08:33:43 AM
 #586

@crazyrider.

Try adding the following

Code:
--worksize 256 --lookup-gap 2 --thread-concurrency 7200 -g 1

Or try 5760 for thread concurrency. Not sure what 5870 uses. But my 5850's are on steroids with 5760.

Edit:
From the litecoin hardware comparison.
https://github.com/litecoin-project/litecoin/wiki/Mining-hardware-comparison#wiki-ATI_AMD_GPUs

Code:
--scrypt -o --shaders 1600 --worksize 256 -g 1 --thread-concurrency 7168

Thanks a lot!
Now i'm getting around 600kh/s with:
Code:
cgminer -o stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3334 --api-listen --api-network --lookup-gap 2 --thread-concurrency 7168 --worksize 256 -g 1 --shaders 1600 -I 18 --thread-concurrency 7168 --gpu-reorder --auto-fan   --scrypt

But if I overclock to 900/1250, I will get always 600kh/s  Huh

If I helped you, offer me a coffe:  1PMt1YawEdZ4M8TpvGKMY9iNjsTbEuQgoD
████████BEST BOOKMAKERS: https://nitrogensports.eu/, https://www.betcoinsports.com, https://www.directbet.eu████████
pekv2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 12, 2013, 08:51:22 AM
 #587

Thanks a lot!
Now i'm getting around 600kh/s with:
Code:
cgminer -o stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3334 --api-listen --api-network --lookup-gap 2 --thread-concurrency 7168 --worksize 256 -g 1 --shaders 1600 -I 18 --thread-concurrency 7168 --gpu-reorder --auto-fan   --scrypt

But if I overclock to 900/1250, I will get always 600kh/s  Huh

Unless you have two cards, remove one
Code:
--thread-concurrency 7168
I noticed you have it placed in there twice.

As for the overclocking and same hashrate, probably have to wait for someone with a 7970 to explain the reasoning. I think people were having problems with 7k series cards not doing what they should be doing or something, I think this is why people buy the 7950's for litecoin mining.
Crazy rider89
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 222
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 12, 2013, 08:58:56 AM
 #588

Thanks a lot!
Now i'm getting around 600kh/s with:
Code:
cgminer -o stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3334 --api-listen --api-network --lookup-gap 2 --thread-concurrency 7168 --worksize 256 -g 1 --shaders 1600 -I 18 --thread-concurrency 7168 --gpu-reorder --auto-fan   --scrypt

But if I overclock to 900/1250, I will get always 600kh/s  Huh

Unless you have two cards, remove one
Code:
--thread-concurrency 7168
I noticed you have it placed in there twice.

As for the overclocking and same hashrate, probably have to wait for someone with a 7970 to explain the reasoning. I think people were having problems with 7k series cards not doing what they should be doing or something, I think this is why people buy the 7950's for litecoin mining.


Ok, I have 2x5870 Smiley

If I helped you, offer me a coffe:  1PMt1YawEdZ4M8TpvGKMY9iNjsTbEuQgoD
████████BEST BOOKMAKERS: https://nitrogensports.eu/, https://www.betcoinsports.com, https://www.directbet.eu████████
pekv2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 12, 2013, 09:34:34 AM
 #589

Ok, I have 2x5870 Smiley

Lolz, talk about flushing in the face, I feel stupid atm. Complete brain fart. My bad.
pekv2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 12, 2013, 09:38:54 AM
 #590

But if I overclock to 900/1250, I will get always 600kh/s  Huh

You should get higher hash rates when overclocking.

I would try 1000/1250 or if that is way to high, give 944/1180 a shot. Use this formula. Math Formula> .8/memory .

I get the most out of my cards using .8

Quote
The (core speed/memory speed) quotient should be 0.8 or less for 5xxx/6xxx cards
No_2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 806
Merit: 1004


BTC: the beginning of stake-based public resources


View Profile WWW
April 12, 2013, 11:51:05 AM
 #591

Can someone explain to me what a share is in Litecoin mining? Or if you could point me at a list of definitions that would be very handy.

Because on my rigs if I put the thread concurrency down the hashrate goes down and share rate goes up?

Many thanks.

MetaLair: a blockchain and cryptocurrency consultancy
Twitter: @MetaLair | Facebook | Google+
gfoot
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 12, 2013, 01:33:24 PM
 #592

A share is a proof that your mining software is working hard and working correctly.  It's the same thing as submitting a solved block to the bitcoin/litecoin network, but it's done with a lower difficulty setting.  This means your mining software can send frequent shares to the pool server, and the pool server can check they're valid and tell how hard and effective your miner is.  If any of your shares are actually strong enough that they do solve the block then the pool server passes them on to the network and usually collects the reward itself, then distributes it to the miners according to share levels, by various algorithms.

I find the dice metaphor really useful.  Imagine Max and Megan are rolling 100-sided dice, and Naomi will pay them $10 every time they roll a 1.  That's pretty boring, it could take a long - and variable - amount of time to get any money.  So Peter sits between them and Naomi, and offers to pay them $1 every time they roll a number 9 or lower - and if they roll a 1, he passes the die to Naomi and she pays Peter $10.  On average this almost balances out - Peter takes a slight cut, and also has to loan the money some of the time.  And it's more fun and practical for Max and Megan because they get "hits" more often, and they get paid more often, even if the payment is in smaller amounts.

In this scheme, Naomi is the bitcoin/litecoin Network, Peter is a Pool server, and Max and Megan are Miners.  Rolling dice is hashing blocks, the 1-rolls are solved blocks, and the 1-to-9-rolls are shares.  Sometimes the shares also count as completed blocks, but rarely.  Peter gets to choose the hit rate for his miners.  Maybe Paul is another pool server, with a different hit rate, payment scheme, fee, or membership.  The miners can choose which pool to use based on those criteria.

So to understand why hash rate may be high but share rate low, suppose Max buys some extra dice, and rolls three at a time - then he can win more often, as his hash rate is higher.  But if he tries to roll five dice at once, or if he rolls the dice too quickly, then some of them fall off the table and onto the floor.  In this case they don't count, so although he's rolling the dice really fast, he can't submit his shares to Peter - or, he submits them and then Peter says that they don't count.  This is analogous to tweaking your mining settings to values that appear to give a good hash rate, but in fact lead to a poor share rate.

It's also possible that it's best for him to roll 20 dice at once, and have 15 of them fall on the floor, rather than roll just three dice and be sure they're all valid - because at the end of the day, even though he wasted a lot of dice, he still got a higher share rate overall.  It comes at the expense of the hassle of rolling more dice, of owning more dice, and the wear and tear on the dice.

I know that's a bit of a tangent but I think this metaphor is very useful for intuitively understanding the mining and pooling processes.

BTC: 14ciemcbiGQ328NUTUz7j4wZ2tKy998C4a
LTC: LMUo6xEJZtPsNDpZe2QLEzmK1eW4tYZNLF
paperkat
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 12, 2013, 10:51:46 PM
 #593

Placing a order for my first 7970 on monday:)

SAPPHIRE RADEON HD7970 DUAL-X 3GB, thats the one i should get, right? Been reeding in this thread, seems like khash/s is pretty poor on those factory overclocked Ghz editions.
pox67
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0



View Profile
April 13, 2013, 01:20:50 AM
 #594

On the Sapphire cards the best I have been able to get is 950/1425 for 650KHs. I am OK with that as they are drawing little power doing it.
I was pushing the memory up and down trying to get a little more out of them and found nothing better up to 1700mhz on the RAM. On a whim I tried 1220mhz RAM and got exactly 650KHs, weird. That seems to be the best so left them running at 950/1220, wish I could drop the RAM voltage below 1.5v...

This is using CGminer with 2048 shaders, 8192 Thread Concurency and - g2 and intensity 13.


paperkat,

I have two of the Sapphire Dual-X.
See my quote above for settings.
At those settings I am running 1.025 volts which saves a surprising amount of power.

CPU: Intel 3930k, MB: Asus P9X79LE, 16GB RAM @2133mhz, PSU: 1000W Silverstone Strider
GPU: 2 x Sapphire 7970 Dual-X (950/1425mhz)
meebs
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 13, 2013, 03:18:04 AM
 #595

Placing a order for my first 7970 on monday:)

SAPPHIRE RADEON HD7970 DUAL-X 3GB, thats the one i should get, right? Been reeding in this thread, seems like khash/s is pretty poor on those factory overclocked Ghz editions.


If you want a MUCH better value, get this:

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814125414

I have 2 of those.. and 1 of the 7970 sapphire dual-x.

the 7970 gets 690khash..

each 7950 ($100 cheaper) gets 670+khash


              ▄▄▄█████████████▄▄▄
           ▄████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████▄
        ▄██████▀▀             ▀▀██████▄
      ▄█████▀▀                    ▀▀█████▄
     █████▀                          ▀█████
    ████▀          ▄▄███████▄▄         ▀████
   ████▌        ▄██▀▀▀    ▀▀▀██▄        ▐████
  ████▌       ▄██▀            ▀██▄       ▐████
 ▐████       ██▀   ▄▄█▀▀▀█▄▄    ▀██       ████▌
 ████▌      ▐█▌   █▀  ▄▄   ▀▀             ▐████
▐████       ██  █▌  █▌ █████████████      ████▌
▐████       ██  ▐█  ▐█                     ████▌
▐████       ██  █▌  █▌ █████████████      ████▌
 ████▌      ▐█▌   █▄  ▀▀   ▄▄    ██▀      ▐████
 ▐████       ██▄   ▀▀█▄▄▄█▀▀    ██▌       ████▌
  █████       ▀██▄            ▄██▀       █████
   █████        ▀██▄▄▄    ▄▄▄██▀        █████
    █████          ▀▀███████▀▀         █████
     █████▄                          ▄█████
      ▀█████▄▄                    ▄▄█████▀
        ▀██████▄▄             ▄▄██████▀
           ▀████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████████▀
              ▀▀▀█████████████▀▀▀
Global Cryptocurrency
          ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

  DECENTRALISING PRODUCTION, LOGISTICS AND PAYMENT 
                ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   3D SERVICE      32 BAY     GCC WEBWALLET
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

pox67
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0



View Profile
April 13, 2013, 03:39:47 AM
 #596

Placing a order for my first 7970 on monday:)

SAPPHIRE RADEON HD7970 DUAL-X 3GB, thats the one i should get, right? Been reeding in this thread, seems like khash/s is pretty poor on those factory overclocked Ghz editions.


If you want a MUCH better value, get this:

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814125414

I have 2 of those.. and 1 of the 7970 sapphire dual-x.

the 7970 gets 690khash..

each 7950 ($100 cheaper) gets 670+khash

I agree, everything I have read suggests the Gigabytes (7950 and 7970) are great LTC miners. Only problem is they are voltage locked so if you live in a country with high electricity prices they might not be the most efficient.

CPU: Intel 3930k, MB: Asus P9X79LE, 16GB RAM @2133mhz, PSU: 1000W Silverstone Strider
GPU: 2 x Sapphire 7970 Dual-X (950/1425mhz)
mufa23
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000


I'd fight Gandhi.


View Profile
April 13, 2013, 03:46:11 AM
 #597

Do the 1GB, 2GB, and 3GB models affect KH/s? I'm not sure if I should spend more money on the cards with more RAM unless it adds to performance.

Positive rep with: pekv2, AzN1337c0d3r, Vince Torres, underworld07, Chimsley, omegaaf, Bogart, Gleason, SuperTramp, John K. and guitarplinker
meebs
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 13, 2013, 04:07:12 AM
 #598

Do the 1GB, 2GB, and 3GB models affect KH/s? I'm not sure if I should spend more money on the cards with more RAM unless it adds to performance.

for the most part no.

(based on my memory)
1gb = 7700 series
2gb = 7800 series
3gb = 7900 series

for each of those cards, you won't ever need more ram than is required for optimal settings.

Memory bandwidth matters though, however that seems to scale decently with # of cores

7770 = 200khash
7870  400 khash
7950/7970 = 650-700 khash

              ▄▄▄█████████████▄▄▄
           ▄████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████▄
        ▄██████▀▀             ▀▀██████▄
      ▄█████▀▀                    ▀▀█████▄
     █████▀                          ▀█████
    ████▀          ▄▄███████▄▄         ▀████
   ████▌        ▄██▀▀▀    ▀▀▀██▄        ▐████
  ████▌       ▄██▀            ▀██▄       ▐████
 ▐████       ██▀   ▄▄█▀▀▀█▄▄    ▀██       ████▌
 ████▌      ▐█▌   █▀  ▄▄   ▀▀             ▐████
▐████       ██  █▌  █▌ █████████████      ████▌
▐████       ██  ▐█  ▐█                     ████▌
▐████       ██  █▌  █▌ █████████████      ████▌
 ████▌      ▐█▌   █▄  ▀▀   ▄▄    ██▀      ▐████
 ▐████       ██▄   ▀▀█▄▄▄█▀▀    ██▌       ████▌
  █████       ▀██▄            ▄██▀       █████
   █████        ▀██▄▄▄    ▄▄▄██▀        █████
    █████          ▀▀███████▀▀         █████
     █████▄                          ▄█████
      ▀█████▄▄                    ▄▄█████▀
        ▀██████▄▄             ▄▄██████▀
           ▀████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████████▀
              ▀▀▀█████████████▀▀▀
Global Cryptocurrency
          ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

  DECENTRALISING PRODUCTION, LOGISTICS AND PAYMENT 
                ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   3D SERVICE      32 BAY     GCC WEBWALLET
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Beremat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 100



View Profile
April 13, 2013, 04:44:50 AM
 #599

I'm having a lot of trouble getting the 7850 I purchased (1GB version) to mine efficiently.



GPU0 is the 7850, GPU1 is a 5870.
As you can see the 5870 is running perfectly fine, returning good results and achieving right around 400kh/s.
The 7850, on the other hand, is having a lot of problems. There are more hardware errors than returned shares. The hashrate is low, but I haven't tried optimizing it yet, so I'm not too worried about that (I did have it at around ~350kh/s earlier).

I'm running Catalyst 12.8 (13.1 gave me ridiculous artifacts) with APP runtime 2.5.
The card is at stock clocks (860 core/1200 mem) at 1.210V.
These are the settings for this card:
--scrypt -u beremat.cypress -p xxx -o stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3334 -I 14 --lookup-gap 2 --thread-concurrency 6400 --shaders 1600

It doesn't crash while gaming, FurMark, or even mining, so what's the deal with the hardware errors? :/

pekv2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 13, 2013, 09:15:39 AM
 #600

I'm having a lot of trouble getting the 7850 I purchased (1GB version) to mine efficiently.



GPU0 is the 7850, GPU1 is a 5870.
As you can see the 5870 is running perfectly fine, returning good results and achieving right around 400kh/s.
The 7850, on the other hand, is having a lot of problems. There are more hardware errors than returned shares. The hashrate is low, but I haven't tried optimizing it yet, so I'm not too worried about that (I did have it at around ~350kh/s earlier).

I'm running Catalyst 12.8 (13.1 gave me ridiculous artifacts) with APP runtime 2.5.
The card is at stock clocks (860 core/1200 mem) at 1.210V.
These are the settings for this card:
--scrypt -u beremat.cypress -p xxx -o stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3334 -I 14 --lookup-gap 2 --thread-concurrency 6400 --shaders 1600

It doesn't crash while gaming, FurMark, or even mining, so what's the deal with the hardware errors? :/

It would help yourself a ton if you used a cgminer.conf file, this way you can separate you card settings, rather having your 5870 setting being used for your 7850 as well. cgminer comes with an example.conf, rename it to cgminer.conf, and set the settings inside.

Don't use these, but here is the setting for my two same cards, but for yours, you would have settings to the left of the apostrophe for card 0 and to the right of the apostrophe would be for card 1. Example: Card 0 = 5870 Card 1 = 7850.

Once you have cgminer.conf configured, just double click cgminer.exe, and it will take off using the cgminer.conf settings.

As an example:
cgminer.conf left of the apostrophe for card 0 and to the right of the apostrophe would be for card 1
Code:
{
"pools" : [
{
"url" : "pool1:port",
"user" : "username.1",
"pass" : "password"
},
{
"url" : "pool2:port",
"user" : "username.1",
"pass" : "password"
}
]
,
"gpu-platform" : "1",
"intensity" : "19,19",
"thread-concurrency" : "5760,5760",
"vectors" : "1,1",
"worksize" : "256,256",
"kernel" : "scrypt,scrypt",
"gpu-fan" : "0-75,0-75",
"gpu-vddc" : "1.088,1.088",
"gpu-engine" : "0-944,0-944",
"gpu-memclock" : "1180,1180",
"gpu-memdiff" : "0,0",
"gpu-powertune" : "0,0",
"temp-cutoff" : "0,0",
"temp-overheat" : "102,102",
"temp-target" : "100,100",
"api-port" : "4028",
"expiry" : "120",
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-threads" : "1",
"log" : "5",
"queue" : "1",
"retry-pause" : "5",
"scan-time" : "60",
"scrypt" : true,
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"shares" : "0",
"api-listen" : true,
"api-network" : true,
"api-port" : "4028",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin"
}
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!