Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2017, 02:00:10 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Flags?  (Read 490 times)
1zacster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
October 20, 2012, 07:44:27 AM
 #1

I'm using a generic gpu that uses intel 310 drivers and Can't dig up anything on flags for GUIMiner
1508378410
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508378410

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508378410
Reply with quote  #2

1508378410
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508378410
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508378410

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508378410
Reply with quote  #2

1508378410
Report to moderator
1508378410
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508378410

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508378410
Reply with quote  #2

1508378410
Report to moderator
Envious
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29


View Profile
October 20, 2012, 10:03:26 AM
 #2

I'm using a generic gpu that uses intel 310 drivers and Can't dig up anything on flags for GUIMiner

The Intel 310 driver is for hard drives.
Gabi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050


View Profile
October 20, 2012, 10:12:05 AM
 #3

Lol

and what is this "generic gpu"? I suppose an intel chipset gpu?
1zacster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
October 20, 2012, 07:09:22 PM
 #4

lol sorry, not the intel 310 driver, I mean the nvidia 310 driver Tongue. It isn't integrated it is just shit but I do like tinkering with the concept of bitcoin mining.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!