Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2016, 06:12:02 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Powercolor HD 5850 343 MHash/s @ 900/401 wont do 400 EDIT: will do 300 and 350  (Read 1313 times)
sanchaz
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 90


View Profile
June 06, 2011, 11:51:22 PM
 #1

Powercolor HD 5850 343 MHash/s @ 900/401 wont do 400
Using afterburner.

So i managed to get my 5850 to 900 with mems at 1000 stock voltage.
Then when i went to lower my mem clock i put it at 400Mhz and it gets all weird with funny colors and distorting the image, if i put it at 401Mhz everything is ok.

Any ideas?

EDIT: so i just went ahead and said what the hell 400 doesnt do it lets try 300. it works. so does 350 but 399 simply doesnt as 400 also doesnt. 401 is ok. 375 small glitches are visible. look like 370 is ok. so it looks like it doesnt like range from 370-400. :S wtf.

Anonymous Cash-By-Mail Exchange: https://www.bitcoin2cash.com
1481177522
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481177522

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481177522
Reply with quote  #2

1481177522
Report to moderator
1481177522
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481177522

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481177522
Reply with quote  #2

1481177522
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
sanchaz
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 90


View Profile
June 07, 2011, 12:35:28 AM
 #2

and these values ok?



Anonymous Cash-By-Mail Exchange: https://www.bitcoin2cash.com
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!