Bitcoin Forum
September 23, 2018, 09:07:22 PM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Cambio de aparato celular  (Read 946 times)
Kafiomx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 29, 2015, 01:16:17 AM
 #1

Qué tal? Acabó de cambiar de aparato celular y no sé cómo cambiar mi cuenta de Daño a ese nuevo aparato ¿alguien me puede ayudar?
1537736842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537736842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537736842
Reply with quote  #2

1537736842
Report to moderator
1537736842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537736842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537736842
Reply with quote  #2

1537736842
Report to moderator
1537736842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537736842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537736842
Reply with quote  #2

1537736842
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537736842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537736842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537736842
Reply with quote  #2

1537736842
Report to moderator
infovortice2013
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
December 29, 2015, 01:54:12 PM
 #2

amigo uste se confundio de foro
USBitcoinServices.Com
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 252


Earn bitcoins every hour: USBitcoinServices.com


View Profile WWW
June 06, 2017, 03:04:21 AM
 #3

No he visto seccion sobre hardware para celular por aqui, o donde hacer trading de celulares..

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
Anonymous and Untraceable
ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord 





      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
.
NetoGARO
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 3


View Profile WWW
June 27, 2018, 01:50:59 AM
 #4

Que tal? Me imagino que te refieres al 2fa (segundo factor de autentificacion)
Porque no se en donde mas cabe tu pregunta en este foro, si es asi te comento que en cada sitio que activas el 2fa te da una llave que debe de guardar para en casos de esta naturaleza que se extravia el equipo si n ella el proceso es mucho mas dificil porque hay que ponerse en contacto con los aministradores de las paginas y demostrar tu identidad para que te permitan el acceso de nuevo.
saludos

★ PRiVCY ➢ Own Your Privacy! ➢ Best privacy crypto-market! ★
✈✈✈[PoW/PoS]✅[Tor]✅[Airdrop]✈✈✈ (https://privcy.io/)
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!