Bitcoin Forum
October 17, 2019, 04:33:21 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Poll
Question: Should we raise the POS rate to get more coins and inflate it to lower the price to begin more trading of XDE2? If so what should the POS rate be? NOTE: IF WE RAISE THE POS, ITS ONLY UNTIL WE BEGIN TRADING WITH GOOD VOLUME.
YES!! POS TO BE 500%
YES POS TO BE 400%
YES POS TO BE 300%
YES POS TO BE 200%
YES POS TO BE 100%
NO!! LEAVE IT THE WAY IT IS.

Pages: « 1 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 [129] 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN]XDE II coin.NOW 300% POS for a few months. 4hr min stake, only 100k coins.  (Read 225832 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
zef316
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 26, 2017, 07:09:22 PM
 #2561

I have 531 XDE2 in wallet how to get the master node? and also i am unaware to use it. need help guys.
1571330001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571330001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571330001
Reply with quote  #2

1571330001
Report to moderator
1571330001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571330001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571330001
Reply with quote  #2

1571330001
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1571330001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571330001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571330001
Reply with quote  #2

1571330001
Report to moderator
1571330001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571330001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571330001
Reply with quote  #2

1571330001
Report to moderator
1571330001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571330001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571330001
Reply with quote  #2

1571330001
Report to moderator
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1003


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
May 26, 2017, 11:27:13 PM
 #2562

I have 531 XDE2 in wallet how to get the master node? and also i am unaware to use it. need help guys.

Working on creating a tutorial now. None of my masternodes are activated at this time.

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
BTC-BTC-BTC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 1001


www.neutroncoin.com


View Profile
May 26, 2017, 11:43:58 PM
 #2563

I have 531 XDE2 in wallet how to get the master node? and also i am unaware to use it. need help guys.

Working on creating a tutorial now. None of my masternodes are activated at this time.

Vegas

Great to know if the person can share how to setup the multiple masternodes with the same port 62884. It's not that I have enough for two masternodes, just curious.

Thanks,
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1003


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
May 27, 2017, 01:32:56 AM
Last edit: May 27, 2017, 03:00:49 AM by vegasguy
 #2564

I have 531 XDE2 in wallet how to get the master node? and also i am unaware to use it. need help guys.

Working on creating a tutorial now. None of my masternodes are activated at this time.

Vegas

Great to know if the person can share how to setup the multiple masternodes with the same port 62884. It's not that I have enough for two masternodes, just curious.

Thanks,

Well , what im testing is if the wallet can use additional ports like 62885 ect. Im testing that now. I want to make a clean , easy to understand tutorial with screenshots thats very accurate and post it on the OP.

Update: Ok , the only port that works with the masternodes is port 62884. Ive tried others and they dont work. So when you setup a second masternode, do it exactly as you did the first (use same port and external IP address).

I May try to update this in the next version to allow 1 port per masternode.

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
Cryptco
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 655
Merit: 500


BXT BitToken - No premine - Fair launch


View Profile WWW
May 27, 2017, 10:16:04 AM
 #2565

I found this tutorials how to setup masternodes

https://www.dash.org/forum/threads/reubens-start-multiple-masternodes-from-one-wallet-guide-start-many.4034/

http://bumbacoin.blogspot.de/2016/07/how-to-setup-exclusive-coin-master-node.html
examplens
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1048



View Profile WWW
May 27, 2017, 10:30:33 AM
 #2566

Vegasguy, can you give me XDE2 address on PM where to send coin, i would like to buy coins to join on promotion.

vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1003


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
May 27, 2017, 03:28:26 PM
 #2567

Vegasguy, can you give me XDE2 address on PM where to send coin, i would like to buy coins to join on promotion.

Following instructions, you must PM me, and I will send you an xde2 addy to send your coins to after you purchase them. I will then send the new XDE2-V2 to you.

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
Woody20285
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 1002


Supporting XDE2, LasVegasCoin, DMD, ERC & PIO


View Profile
May 28, 2017, 06:15:56 PM
 #2568

ok i have a bit of an issue i did not realize the swap was going to continue and that we would need the old wallet version as i deleted mine thinking i didn't need it anymore but i still have the address vegas sent me to send my v1 coins for the swap what can i do about this as i still have 1.33 xde2 v1 coins so far i want to trade at yobit (more to come soon) would so,eone please help me out?
Current after swap wallet is 2.1.0.0
Pre-swap wallet if you need it is here: https://github.com/LIMXTEC/XDE-2New/releases

If you are not staking, I had the same problem. It was solved by
sending my coins to myself. Approx. 4 hours later the wallet started
getting POS coins

Cryptco
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 655
Merit: 500


BXT BitToken - No premine - Fair launch


View Profile WWW
May 28, 2017, 07:44:01 PM
 #2569

... fly goes through the swap and rebrand, it will be called "Las Vegas" coin, and its ticker will be VGS.
VGC (Vegas coin) will NOT be part of the swap. When you promote, please post that fly will be rebanded to "Las Vegas" coin, and is NOT related to "Vegas coin" aka VGC. . ...
Vegas


I'll take this into account and getting the word on FLY becoming "Las Vegas Coin"/ new Ticker "VGS" in the upcoming round

Rick/~CryptCo
marcelocoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1094
Merit: 500


hi =D


View Profile
May 28, 2017, 11:50:55 PM
 #2570

Thanks for the feedback, Vegas, now everything works correctly ... thank you!

.

                                  ▄▄█       ▄▄█                         ▄▄█                      ▄▄
                                 ████      ████                        ████                    ▄████▄
     ▄▄▄▄          ▄▄▄▄▄▄        ████      ████          ▄▄▄▄▄▄        ████                    ▀████▀  ▄▄▄▄         ▄▄▄▄
  ▄████████▄    ▄██████████▄     ████      ████       ▄██████████▄   ██████████   ████▄█████▄    ▀▀    ▀████▄     ▄████▀
 ████▀   ▀█▀   █████▀▀▀▀█████    ████      ████      ████▀▀▀▀▀▀███▌  ▀▀████▀▀▀▀   ███████▀▀██   █▄▄█     ▀████▄ ▄████▀
████          ▐████      ████▌   ████      ████     ▐███▌      ▐██▌    ████       ████▀         ████       ▀███████▀
████          ▐███▌      ▐███▌   ████      ████     ▐█████████████     ████       ████          ████         █████
████          ▐████      ████▌   ████▌     ████▌    ▐███               ████▌      ████          ████       ▄███████▄
 ████▄   ▄█▄   █████▄▄▄▄█████    ▐████▄▄▄  ▐████▄▄▄  ████▄    ▄▄█▄     ▐████▄▄▄█  ████          ████     ▄████▀ ▀████▄
  ▀████████▀    ▀██████████▀      ▀██████   ▀██████   ▀██████████▀      ▀███████  ████          ████   ▄████▀     ▀████▄
     ▀▀▀▀          ▀▀▀▀▀▀           ▀▀▀▀      ▀▀▀▀       ▀▀▀▀▀▀           ▀▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀          ▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀
.
.
.
.
.

▄██████████████████▄
██▀              ▀██
██                ██
██                ██
██    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ██
██    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    ██
██   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ██
██   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ██
██                ██
██                ██
██                ██
██▄              ▄██
▀██████████████████▀
.
WP
▀ ▀▀▀



raimch89
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1170
Merit: 1000


View Profile
May 29, 2017, 02:34:28 PM
 #2571

when xde2 listed on exchanges?
Sylw83
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 29, 2017, 02:51:49 PM
 #2572

Its on YoBit to BTC and POSWallet to POSW
Anyone know other exchange to BTC? I don t trust Yobit!!!
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1003


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
May 29, 2017, 04:02:40 PM
Last edit: May 29, 2017, 04:22:30 PM by vegasguy
 #2573

Its on YoBit to BTC and POSWallet to POSW
Anyone know other exchange to BTC? I don t trust Yobit!!!

Now remember guys , XDE2 is the original XDE2 on the exchanges, and NOT XDE2-V2.

But, you would buy the original XDE2 amnd send it to me and I will change it for XDE2-V2

The other exchange for original XDE2 is coin exchange.io


THis is comformed original XDE2 (Wallet 1.8.03) used for trading for V2. The sell price is crazy, BUT the buy price is not bad. Maybe put buy orders in.

https://www.coinexchange.io/market/XDE2/BTC

MUCH CHEAPER ON YOBIT!!!


Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1003


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
May 29, 2017, 04:24:19 PM
 #2574

Repost: ( I always delete, the old posts of this)

** IMPORTANT **

Guys, Im meeting resistance from the "Vegas coin" community, and so when fly goes through the swap and rebrand, it will be called "Las Vegas" coin, and its ticker will be VGS.
VGC (Vegas coin) will NOT be part of the swap. When you promote, please post that fly will be rebanded to "Las Vegas" coin, and is NOT related to "Vegas coin" aka VGC. For those of you that voted on the fly thread, im sorry, because of this major change, I need to ask you to read all the options, and vote again. Thanks

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1316737.2700


Also as a reminder:

Following the poll. There will be a second round of swaps.

This is your opportunity to purchase XDE2 cheap and get them swapped again. You must purchase a minimum of 2 XDE2 from yobit and submit them to the same XDE2 address I gave you originally. There is no reason to PM me, if this is your second swap. I will see your name and amount in my XDE2 swap wallet, and since I already have your new XDE2V2 address, I will send the new XDE2-V2 to you. Please, NO PMs, its not needed.

Important: As we are doing a second round of swaps, please keep both XDE2 and XDE2-V2 wallets open and unlocked, so we can move transactions.

current prices on Yobit:




Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1003


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
May 29, 2017, 06:53:52 PM
 #2575

Guys, if you dont want you collaterial to stake and to send your MN rewards to your main address, add this line to your xde2.conf file.

mnconflock=1

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
zef316
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 29, 2017, 07:29:45 PM
 #2576

Guys, if you dont want you collaterial to stake and to send your MN rewards to your main address, add this line to your xde2.conf file.

mnconflock=1

Vegas

Still not working, I am using these.

Addnode=2001:0:9d38:78cf:18ff:1672:43bb:cb53:61834
Addnode=2001:0:9d38:78cf:18ff:1672:43bb:cb53:61845
Addnode=188.68.52.172:62884
Addnode=2001:0:9d38:78cf:10e2:7f1:aa29:67fc:50852
Addnode=2001:0:9d38:78cf:18ff:1672:43bb:cb53:61880
Addnode=173.48.167.209:62884
Addnode=2001:0:9d38:78cf:18ff:1672:43bb:cb53:62036
Addnode=2001:0:9d38:953c:1878:97c1:d1ee:6c43:55737
Addnode=2001:0:5ef5:79fb:4ac:2199:bb1f:9a6e:63198
Addnode=2001:0:9d38:78cf:18ff:1672:43bb:cb53:63805
Addnode=2001:0:9d38:90d7:40a:63fe:35c1:eff6:62884
Addnode=2001:0:9d38:6abd:38ae:991:2a93:88ab:62884
mnconflock=1

what to do?
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1003


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
May 29, 2017, 10:17:15 PM
 #2577

Ok be specific, what is not working?

If its not syncing, then delete EVERYTHING from your wallet except wallet.dat,and  make sure your on V2.1 and launch, and it WILL sync. I have personally done this, and it works perfect.

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
Woody20285
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 1002


Supporting XDE2, LasVegasCoin, DMD, ERC & PIO


View Profile
May 29, 2017, 11:30:30 PM
 #2578

PM From Zef:
It is showing now this. I think this will not work

what to do?
To Zef:
Not sure what you are asking?
This picture you sent shows the wallet synced and
the coins in your wallet available.
It shows Darksend disabled which is fine.
I guess you are saying you sent the coins to yourself and, they are still not staking?

Please PM Vegas!

vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1003


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
May 29, 2017, 11:42:28 PM
 #2579

Guys right now, there are so many users on the network, that staking is slow. Stakes are NOT guaranteed at 4 hours. 4 hours is the MINIMUM stake time, but right now the network stake weight is VERY VERY high at 257. This needs to calm down to less than 30 or less. Everything is as it should be.

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
Woody20285
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 1002


Supporting XDE2, LasVegasCoin, DMD, ERC & PIO


View Profile
May 30, 2017, 01:41:44 AM
 #2580

Posts by Person By Date for Week of 05/22 to 05/28
Here is the summary of posts.


Thank you !

Pages: « 1 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 [129] 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!