Bitcoin Forum
April 21, 2018, 01:17:27 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: CKPool Stats - iPhone App  (Read 21035 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
gt_addict
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 500


View Profile
November 14, 2016, 09:13:54 PM
 #101

Anyone else having problems with workers not showing on the app? Ive downloaded the app again and generated a new api key but still no workers are showing up.

**SUPPORT SIDEHACK** Miner Development Donations to:  1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr

Donations/Tips to:-   1GTADDicTXD1uachKKgW24DZDxDGhSMdRa

Join Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=gtaddict
1524316647
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524316647

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524316647
Reply with quote  #2

1524316647
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524316647
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524316647

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524316647
Reply with quote  #2

1524316647
Report to moderator
1524316647
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524316647

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524316647
Reply with quote  #2

1524316647
Report to moderator
1524316647
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524316647

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524316647
Reply with quote  #2

1524316647
Report to moderator
daemondazz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 14, 2016, 09:22:56 PM
 #102

Anyone else having problems with workers not showing on the app? Ive downloaded the app again and generated a new api key but still no workers are showing up.

Yes, same thing is happening on mine, I thought it was just my crappy network coverage.

Computers, Amateur Radio, Electronics, Aviation - 1dazzrAbMqNu6cUwh2dtYckNygG7jKs8S
gt_addict
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 500


View Profile
November 14, 2016, 09:24:17 PM
 #103

Anyone else having problems with workers not showing on the app? Ive downloaded the app again and generated a new api key but still no workers are showing up.

Yes, same thing is happening on mine, I thought it was just my crappy network coverage.

Phew! I thought it was just me and my crappy signal too  Cheesy

**SUPPORT SIDEHACK** Miner Development Donations to:  1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr

Donations/Tips to:-   1GTADDicTXD1uachKKgW24DZDxDGhSMdRa

Join Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=gtaddict
vh
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 552


View Profile
November 15, 2016, 01:54:54 AM
 #104

I poked something and might have woken it up now.   

binarygold
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 15, 2016, 06:25:38 AM
 #105

just loaded the app.  i mistyped a direct address.  can't seem to edit/remove it.  what am i missing?

thanks
vh
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 552


View Profile
November 15, 2016, 02:22:37 PM
 #106

just loaded the app.  i mistyped a direct address.  can't seem to edit/remove it.  what am i missing?

thanks

Swipe the added item to the left to get the option to delete typos.
Review the original post for other usage notes.

clgrissom3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176
Merit: 1008


Carl, aka Sonny :)


View Profile
December 12, 2016, 01:37:11 AM
 #107

The CKPool App seems to be stuck on a worker snapshot from 24 hours ago and I can't seem to get it to refresh.  I had 5 miners to go down in a partial network outage last night and the app picked up on that right away.  After they came back online the same 5 have been showing down in the app since (and the hash rate stayed the same as last night).  Is there a way to kick-start the data stream? Smiley

I proudly mine at the Kano Pool, the Best Bitcoin Pool in the World!
vh
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 552


View Profile
December 12, 2016, 01:50:25 AM
 #108

Watchdog scripts needs a little tuning; kick-started.   Let me know it's not back online in a few minutes.

edit:
Tuned.  I should be auto alerted the next time this specific event occurs (though it should auto correct).   

clgrissom3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176
Merit: 1008


Carl, aka Sonny :)


View Profile
December 12, 2016, 02:31:08 AM
 #109

Wow, that was fast vh!  Thanks!

I proudly mine at the Kano Pool, the Best Bitcoin Pool in the World!
oh337
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 04:40:44 AM
 #110

Today I noticed under "configuration" - "information" - "problems detected:" - "no internet access", both when using wifi and while on my AT&T LTE.  I love the app. Just noticed it quit working for me today.
Make-A-Buck
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 05:58:24 AM
 #111

Today I noticed under "configuration" - "information" - "problems detected:" - "no internet access", both when using wifi and while on my AT&T LTE.  I love the app. Just noticed it quit working for me today.
I use the 'CKPool Status' app on my Android Powered Galaxy phone.
The app has been working rock solid for me since I installed it over 2 weeks ago.
As of this writing it is still working fine.

Technology a useful servant but a dangerous master
vh
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 552


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 08:43:48 AM
 #112

Today I noticed under "configuration" - "information" - "problems detected:" - "no internet access", both when using wifi and while on my AT&T LTE.  I love the app. Just noticed it quit working for me today.

Looking into.   A first glance an ssl certificate lapsed today, but righting that doesn't clear up the issue.   

vh
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 552


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 10:10:08 AM
 #113

So an intermediate certificate in the replacement ssl cert chain was using sha1 instead of sha2.   Huh
Apple apps doesn't like that apparently.   Changed certificate provider, and all is well again.   

Good 'ol 1 year mark.

oh337
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 01:28:06 PM
 #114

So an intermediate certificate in the replacement ssl cert chain was using sha1 instead of sha2.   Huh
Apple apps doesn't like that apparently.   Changed certificate provider, and all is well again.   

Good 'ol 1 year mark.

Thank you vh! Working great again. Grin My favorite app on my phone
CarlosVR2
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2017, 04:30:43 AM
 #115

Hello!

I have been using the CKPool Stats app for quite a while, with good results. I specially like the push notifications when a block is found or a payout is sent.  Grin BTC

However, since a couple of months ago the push notifications are not working. If I open the app all data is there, but no notification is received.

I tried uninstalling and installing again the app, and also I tried changing my API key, but it didn't make a difference.  Sad

Any help would be greatly appreciated!
vh
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 552


View Profile
April 16, 2017, 06:28:12 AM
 #116

Thanks for the report on the issue.   I'll take a look into it shortly.   

WarrEagle
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 16, 2017, 04:02:30 PM
 #117

Anyone else having problems with workers not showing on the app? Ive downloaded the app again and generated a new api key but still no workers are showing up.

Yes, same thing is happening on mine, I thought it was just my crappy network coverage.

Phew! I thought it was just me and my crappy signal too  Cheesy
I was thinking the same thing and had to check in here.

DELETED
vh
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 552


View Profile
April 16, 2017, 05:55:54 PM
 #118

I have a bit more work to do to get the detailed block notification back in working order.
Basic block and payment notification is repaired and should be working.   

kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2422
Merit: 1039


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
April 17, 2017, 01:48:01 AM
 #119

Sent another (high score) donation Smiley

Hey people! Send him a donation if you use it!
Last block we found (25mins ago) the message came through pretty quickly Smiley

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
vh
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 552


View Profile
April 17, 2017, 02:10:51 AM
 #120

Sent another (high score) donation Smiley

Hey people! Send him a donation if you use it!

Thanks kano.  Grin

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!