Bitcoin Forum
September 22, 2018, 04:33:48 AM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: AutoView - Automate TradingView using a Free Chrome Extension  (Read 7926 times)
bitcoinstarter
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 485
Merit: 500



View Profile
May 24, 2016, 12:01:53 AM
 #21

Great work on this!

🔥BitcoinStarter.com🔥- Crowdfunding with Bitcoin. Fund a project or start your own
1537590828
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537590828

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537590828
Reply with quote  #2

1537590828
Report to moderator
1537590828
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537590828

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537590828
Reply with quote  #2

1537590828
Report to moderator
1537590828
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537590828

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537590828
Reply with quote  #2

1537590828
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537590828
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537590828

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537590828
Reply with quote  #2

1537590828
Report to moderator
1537590828
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537590828

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537590828
Reply with quote  #2

1537590828
Report to moderator
1537590828
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537590828

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537590828
Reply with quote  #2

1537590828
Report to moderator
whisper
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 267
Merit: 250


Learn to go against your mind


View Profile
August 04, 2016, 11:51:06 PM
 #22

Any plan to add other exchangers? Are you still support this product? Excellent work btw!
peonminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 500



View Profile
August 06, 2016, 07:27:02 PM
 #23

AutoView, please provide the proper syntax for the 1broker BTCUSD market. I am trying to use:

Code:
Long
e=1broker s=btcusd c=position b=long q=0.10 l=5 t=market tp=10 sl=5

Short
e=1broker s=btcusd c=position b=short q=0.10 l=5 t=market tp=10 sl=5

Nothing happens in the extension. I am viewing console and nothing is showing up when an alert fires.

I want the current position in the market to close, and the new position open upon each alert.

Thanks.

Like my posts? Buy me a beer Smiley Bitcoin Tip Jar: 1BDGMBgpbnD1bWXsUkaC8dZ8dgLmwXmE6t / Litecoin Tip Jar: LNB6XVHTvE5nPZZQc4CNAbPY1BLmFpgc7i / Bitcoin Cash Tip Jar: 1N6S4tfZ7NaryfczG2xSFUi3Pti9LJtu7j / Etherum Tip Jar: 0x940266d7a19202Cb2b9e4d8570B9e1eB2d01AD9b / *coinbase addys, no fees from coinbase accounts*
console
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 78
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 13, 2017, 01:34:44 AM
 #24

this is the words greatest invention............
I dont think you know how fucken cool this is !!!

Can we please see video link updated and maybe a how to video.
console
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 78
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 13, 2017, 01:46:44 AM
 #25

Thanks found it:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8LzetHR6jJs
BloodFlow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 01, 2017, 02:21:31 PM
 #26

It looks very promising,but i am a biy worried about security if you could explain how the users will be protected from data leakage.Thanks in advance
nachograves
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2017, 02:14:52 AM
 #27

hi, i've just installed version 6.1.4 of autoview chrome extension but it doesn't work, first of all poloniex and bittrex doesn't appear as an option, only 1broker and bitmex. the change settings button doesn't work, and when i access the setting page through chrome extensions the tab links doesn't seem to be working either. did this happened to anyone? could it be some firewall or chrome permission preventing the extension to work?
joaor
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 159
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 01:03:45 PM
 #28

Hello my friends, im new to this, i saw almost every video on autoview from youtube, but i don't know nothing on pine.
I was wondering, someone can exchange ideas with me ?
making a setup with only buy and sell (without margin, im afraid of it, at least at the beginning)
Can you send me some examples of trading setups via PM, i will need to understand the coding in future, and i really want it, but i don't now from where to begin.
Thanks a lot for your attention. have a nice day!

   ⚡⚡ PRiVCY ⚡⚡   ▂▃▅▆█ PRiVCY (PRIV) is a new PoW/PoS revolutionary privacy project  ☞ Best privacy crypto-market! █▆▅▃▂
    Own Your Privacy! ───────────────── WebsiteGithub  |  Bitcointalk  |  Twitter  |  Discord  |  Explorer ─────────────────
   ✯✯✯✯✯                 ✈✈✈[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June][Tor]✈✈✈ ║───────────║ Wallet ➢ Windows  |  macOS  |  Linux  Privcy address: PJNJs7616rpENiXYpYXEr5QX5qMS2oDFKk
StaySafe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 31, 2018, 02:07:57 PM
 #29

Hi AutoView,

I am a freshman with no bot trading knowledge and I don't know how to set up the script. Just wondering where can I find some tutorial with the simple script so I can try to trade with the small stake on the Binance.
Many thanks in advance.
piriya33
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 21, 2018, 05:03:37 AM
 #30

The latest update pushed me off of Autoview.

I've been running several solutions, from bots I made myself, to stuff like Gekko and Zenbot4 to Autoview.

I like working in tradingview and Autoview has been a great help.
but the latest payment scheme pushed the price of Autoview higher than the likes of Gunbot for me.

Autoview is ok, it's not great, dropped orders do not get checked and refilled and the cost of running chrome is high compared to js or golang.
And since I can't access most of the exchanges listed, a bulk package does not work for me.

I really like what Autoview has done so I'd thought I'd voice my opinions.
justsimpleram
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 1

Staker.network - POS Smart Contract ETH Token


View Profile WWW
June 26, 2018, 01:16:51 AM
 #31

This is great for the people like me that not good in trading this is a really big help for me. Im trying it right now and watching your video in youtube. I hope it will be successful thank you for this project.

★ PRiVCY ➢ Own Your Privacy! ➢ Best privacy crypto-market! ★
✈✈✈[PoW/PoS]✅[Tor]✅[Airdrop]✈✈✈ (https://privcy.io/)
cowboycraig
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 15, 2018, 12:14:10 AM
 #32

Would like to trade between USD and BTC on coinbasepro based on MACD signal line crossing.

The trigger on MACD is easy enough to configure.

The Message part I am having trouble with.

Want to test with 1 BTC back and forth. The Message I have figured out so far is:

# believe this would sell 1btc to USD, but it does not seem to be working:
e=gdax s=BTCUSD b=sell q=1 t=market u=currency

The trigger is working:
http://radiantcreators.com/table/BTCUSD.png

Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!