Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2018, 04:16:41 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: GENIUS COIN RELAUNCH!  (Read 940 times)
geniuscoindev
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 09, 2016, 03:01:11 PM
 #1



Ticker: GENI
Algorithm: Scrypt
Block Time: 1 minute
Tx fee: 0.5 coins
No premine
RPC port: 32222
Max block size 40mb
Pos reward: 1000 Coins(500 coins go to the pos block finder, 500 coins go to the masternode winner)
Min stake age: 16 hours
Maturity: 188 blocks
Pow reward:
Block 1 to 2500: 120,000 Genius
Block  2,500 to 5,000: 90,000 Genius
Block 5,000 to 7,500: 60,000 Genius
Block 7,500 to 10,000: 30,000 Genius
Block 10,000 to 15,000: 20,000 Genius
Block 15,000 to 20,000: 15,000 Genius
Block 20,000 to 30,000: 10,000 Genius

Windows wallet v1.1.4.0: https://mega.co.nz/#!ksgzXKhD!4cEcrSF9N-1ibsqw_Gg_Y8ke1gbF2-crOx1697_TO_Q

Mac wallet:

Geniuscoin source: https://github.com/geniusgns/genius

Addnodes available here: http://www.blocktree.io/peers/GENIUS/

http://i.imgur.com/xo2SmF0.png
Block explorer: http://www.blocktree.io/e/GENIUS
Rich List: http://www.blocktree.io/richlist/GENIUS
Network Statistics Charts: http://www.blocktree.io/charts/GENIUS
Peers: http://www.blocktree.io/peers/GENIUS/


https://yobit.net/en/trade/GENIUS/BTC
Genius Coin Dice: https://yobit.net/en/dice/GENIUS


Masternode guide for windows:
Go to the masternode tab and then click on "create local" button to create a masternode easily.
Sometimes it can't find your IP when doing that.
So you can also make one like this
Go to the masternode tab and then click on "create..." then enter the info it asks for
then send 5 million coins to the address that has the same name as your masternode in recieve coins tab.
then go to the masternode tab again and click get config
then turn off the wallet and go to your genius folder in appdata roaming to make a genius.conf file and enter that config you got. fill out the info it asks for.

It can additionally be made the same way as making a dash masternode but using 5 million coins instead of 1000 coins.


Sorry, I had to create a new account as my old information was forgotten. Genius website is back working and will be updated accordingly.
There will be a new version of Genius Coin coming. A mandatory swap will take place at Yobit once everything is in place.
New wallet and less coinage available. Those who already have coins will have a 1:1 ratio swap.
No premines!!!

I will update accordingly!
1529813801
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529813801

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529813801
Reply with quote  #2

1529813801
Report to moderator
1529813801
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529813801

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529813801
Reply with quote  #2

1529813801
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
smarterhash
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 554
Merit: 500

Contact : TheSmartHasher@gmail.com


View Profile
May 09, 2016, 03:05:46 PM
 #2

one buy order only for 1 sat...

how about some plans if you really want interest in the coin.
geniuscoindev
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 09, 2016, 03:09:03 PM
 #3

one buy order only for 1 sat...

how about some plans if you really want interest in the coin.


I will be updating soon. As of now im in the process of getting wallet working again at yobit for coin swap.
idolacchacked
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 09, 2016, 06:24:47 PM
 #4

one buy order only for 1 sat...

how about some plans if you really want interest in the coin.


I will be updating soon. As of now im in the process of getting wallet working again at yobit for coin swap.

swap what?
your not the first dev lol

did you buy all the 1 sat coins yobit ? rofl
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2142
Merit: 1212



View Profile WWW
May 09, 2016, 07:09:30 PM
 #5

one buy order only for 1 sat...

how about some plans if you really want interest in the coin.


I will be updating soon. As of now im in the process of getting wallet working again at yobit for coin swap.


Just launch a new coin dude...

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!