Bitcoin Forum
July 20, 2019, 02:22:00 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 988 989 990 991 992 993 994 995 996 997 998 999 1000 1001 1002 1003 1004 1005 1006 1007 1008 1009 1010 1011 1012 1013 1014 1015 1016 1017 1018 1019 1020 1021 1022 1023 1024 1025 1026 1027 1028 1029 1030 1031 1032 1033 1034 1035 1036 1037 [1038] 1039 1040 1041 1042 1043 1044 1045 1046 1047 1048 1049 1050 1051 1052 1053 1054 1055 1056 1057 1058 1059 1060 1061 1062 1063 1064 1065 1066 1067 1068 1069 1070 1071 1072 1073 1074 1075 1076 1077 1078 1079 1080 1081 1082 1083 1084 1085 1086 1087 1088 ... 1337 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v14.7 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6357424 times)
nitrobg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 416
Merit: 17


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 05:10:30 PM
 #20741

antminepool seems perfect so far. I'm getting within 5% of the calculator, even after 11/127 orphan blocks for the last 24h.
nlpool has 12/37 (32%) orphans for the last 24h. I don't know what's wrong with that pool, but it is not normal.
antminepool is not better at all. Connects only random, lots and lots of disconnects... can't be used.
Once the miner connects - it doesn't disconnect. My connection is steady for days now.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1563589320
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563589320

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563589320
Reply with quote  #2

1563589320
Report to moderator
1563589320
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563589320

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563589320
Reply with quote  #2

1563589320
Report to moderator
1563589320
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563589320

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563589320
Reply with quote  #2

1563589320
Report to moderator
browned
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 05:16:11 PM
 #20742

lots of disconnections and orphan blocks on nlpool.nl

i think devs should atleast get a little fee for awhile in order to upgrade service.
they have stooped communicated, maybe they have to say something, like if they plan to resolve this soon or not, i passed there all my rigs but i am thinking to go to other pools, more disconnected than connecting 

We are working on it...... Sorry guys it's taking so long. I hope to have it stable by the evening.

mine_phun, is it normal to get xvg listed when I am mining xsh?  Does this get converted to xsh later?  http://nlpool.nl/?address=SN98vLjgsmz1T2cM6d8VqdAmKeQqkhpbUF
l30z1n
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 05:19:40 PM
 #20743

Only I started mining XSH on nl pool? Anyone else with the same problem? I did not change anything in the bat file.

https://ibb.co/nimBwS
peterboy1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 05:21:14 PM
 #20744

@mine_phun

i thought setting c=XVG mines xvg only, but i noticed recently, its also mining XSH. maybe c=? just sets payment preference. this affects xvg earnings in my opinion. how can i mine xvg only on nlpool.nl?

Only I started mining XSH on nl pool? Anyone else with the same problem? I did not change anything in the bat file.

https://ibb.co/nimBwS

same with me. the connection is stable now but i think he broke the config and now we cant mine specific coin such as xvg.
mine_phun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 208
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 19, 2018, 05:21:29 PM
 #20745

Only I started mining XSH on nl pool? Anyone else with the same problem? I did not change anything in the bat file.

https://ibb.co/nimBwS

I have that under investigation. No it is not normal ;-)
peterboy1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 05:23:18 PM
 #20746

Only I started mining XSH on nl pool? Anyone else with the same problem? I did not change anything in the bat file.

https://ibb.co/nimBwS

I have that under investigation. No it is not normal ;-)

just as i thought. please fix it. thanks.
mine_phun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 208
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 19, 2018, 05:25:20 PM
 #20747

Only I started mining XSH on nl pool? Anyone else with the same problem? I did not change anything in the bat file.

https://ibb.co/nimBwS

I have that under investigation. No it is not normal ;-)

just as i thought. please fix it. thanks.

Doing maintenance to apply fixes brings downtime. I have one window planned for tonight to try a recompiled kernel for the frontends. Let's see if this resolves it.
Neu_Cinetico
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 05:27:17 PM
 #20748

Same problem here

Getting xsh and im mining xvg
sandbagger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 05:36:06 PM
 #20749

Only I started mining XSH on nl pool? Anyone else with the same problem? I did not change anything in the bat file.

https://ibb.co/nimBwS

I have that under investigation. No it is not normal ;-)

just as i thought. please fix it. thanks.

Doing maintenance to apply fixes brings downtime. I have one window planned for tonight to try a recompiled kernel for the frontends. Let's see if this resolves it.

is there a way to get paid those coins?

Also you should probably start up your own support thread as these problems are not claymore related
Lukke
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 05:52:49 PM
 #20750

NLPOOL for XVG mining is unusable. Extremely huge amount of disconnects Sad Anyone using another pool without disconnects?
LearningGuy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 06:01:23 PM
 #20751

PLEASE HELP.
I have one rx 580 OC Edition.. I boy on one men 2 rx 580 oc edition too.. My gpy give me 24,6 mh/s.. i now create rig, and gpu 2 and gpu 3 give 28.2 mh/s.. and work few minutes and restart miner or gpu 3 go down on 0 mh/s -_- i read that is becaose he OVERCLOCK that two gpu and because miner restar -_- PLEASE HELP how to restore that 2 gpu on default like my gpu?

If you are using wattman there is a rest button which resets it to standard. That’s obviously if the clocking wasn’t done in the bios. Then I think you need to flash the original bios. Maybe share your claymore confit as you may be clocking there?
peterboy1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 06:01:45 PM
 #20752

PLEASE HELP.
I have one rx 580 OC Edition.. I boy on one men 2 rx 580 oc edition too.. My gpy give me 24,6 mh/s.. i now create rig, and gpu 2 and gpu 3 give 28.2 mh/s.. and work few minutes and restart miner or gpu 3 go down on 0 mh/s -_- i read that is becaose he OVERCLOCK that two gpu and because miner restar -_- PLEASE HELP how to restore that 2 gpu on default like my gpu?

what the hell are you talking about?
seamouse
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 06:11:18 PM
 #20753

updated to this a few days ago and crashes

sometimes i get just a blinking cursor and nothing more (get a email telling me miner off and was a hour just sitting there blinking)

or window just closes and nothing in error logs

pc ect all working just claymore

when i mean blinking i mean mining for like 5 hours and then just blinks and no more
Hodlmyhand
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 06:35:18 PM
 #20754

PLEASE HELP.
I have one rx 580 OC Edition.. I boy on one men 2 rx 580 oc edition too.. My gpy give me 24,6 mh/s.. i now create rig, and gpu 2 and gpu 3 give 28.2 mh/s.. and work few minutes and restart miner or gpu 3 go down on 0 mh/s -_- i read that is becaose he OVERCLOCK that two gpu and because miner restar -_- PLEASE HELP how to restore that 2 gpu on default like my gpu?

use google translate
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 657
Merit: 258


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 06:39:09 PM
 #20755

PLEASE HELP.
I have one rx 580 OC Edition.. I boy on one men 2 rx 580 oc edition too.. My gpy give me 24,6 mh/s.. i now create rig, and gpu 2 and gpu 3 give 28.2 mh/s.. and work few minutes and restart miner or gpu 3 go down on 0 mh/s -_- i read that is becaose he OVERCLOCK that two gpu and because miner restar -_- PLEASE HELP how to restore that 2 gpu on default like my gpu?

Lol. this is some weird translation I suppose. Do lower your memory clocks to increase stability. And approach each GPU differently sometimes the difference can be confusing.
I have some 12 GPUs rigs that have same cards(all Sapphire Nitro+ 570, Elpida ) some work fine on 2075-2066 and some others on the same rig may have issues if above 1850 (although its statistically very low amount of GPUs)
Normally the minimum that you can get fro polaris is 28MH (older rx470 refs  could be even lower depending...)

The cards you have probably should be good to give 30+ stable. What's the maker of the "rx 580 OC Edition"?


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉BCH  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GAS  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
✔️DICE           
✔️BLACKJACK
✔️PLINKO
✔️VIDEO POKER
✔️ROULETTE     
✔️LOTTO
Lokonius
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 06:42:18 PM
 #20756

Can someone help me with this please...

I'm dual mining ETH+SIA on Nanopool with few nVidia cards. Eth is showing just fine but Sia is showing 0 earnings after quite some time and you can see there were some shares...

https://sia.nanopool.org/account/5682ff6799aaaae84866e9ee6167ef53644d3c4b3b7d909d4c2d9fa35dc2a512a98a3b98aaa3

Here is bat content that I got with nanopool generator:

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999 -ewal 0x1249d67b4cd1ae115fb2534d5cde0257d0b3ae14.kopac1/glavaso@gmail.com -epsw x -dcoin sia -dpool stratum+tcp://sia-eu1.nanopool.org:7777 -dwal 5682ff6799aaaae84866e9ee6167ef53644d3c4b3b7d909d4c2d9fa35dc2a512a98a3b98aaa3/kopac1/glavaso@gmail.com -dpsw x -ftime 10
fanisk21
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 06:45:55 PM
 #20757

Can someone help me with this please...

I'm dual mining ETH+SIA on Nanopool with few nVidia cards. Eth is showing just fine but Sia is showing 0 earnings after quite some time and you can see there were some shares...

https://sia.nanopool.org/account/5682ff6799aaaae84866e9ee6167ef53644d3c4b3b7d909d4c2d9fa35dc2a512a98a3b98aaa3

Here is bat content that I got with nanopool generator:

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999 -ewal 0x1249d67b4cd1ae115fb2534d5cde0257d0b3ae14.kopac1/glavaso@gmail.com -epsw x -dcoin sia -dpool stratum+tcp://sia-eu1.nanopool.org:7777 -dwal 5682ff6799aaaae84866e9ee6167ef53644d3c4b3b7d909d4c2d9fa35dc2a512a98a3b98aaa3/kopac1/glavaso@gmail.com -dpsw x -ftime 10

First of all i dont think you should mine sia now. Anyways, I had the same problem long back ago when i mined sia, but after some days the coins appeared. Dont ask me why, but wait some more time, or contact with them.
Lokonius
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 06:49:51 PM
 #20758

Can someone help me with this please...

I'm dual mining ETH+SIA on Nanopool with few nVidia cards. Eth is showing just fine but Sia is showing 0 earnings after quite some time and you can see there were some shares...

https://sia.nanopool.org/account/5682ff6799aaaae84866e9ee6167ef53644d3c4b3b7d909d4c2d9fa35dc2a512a98a3b98aaa3

Here is bat content that I got with nanopool generator:

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999 -ewal 0x1249d67b4cd1ae115fb2534d5cde0257d0b3ae14.kopac1/glavaso@gmail.com -epsw x -dcoin sia -dpool stratum+tcp://sia-eu1.nanopool.org:7777 -dwal 5682ff6799aaaae84866e9ee6167ef53644d3c4b3b7d909d4c2d9fa35dc2a512a98a3b98aaa3/kopac1/glavaso@gmail.com -dpsw x -ftime 10

First of all i dont think you should mine sia now. Anyways, I had the same problem long back ago when i mined sia, but after some days the coins appeared. Dont ask me why, but wait some more time, or contact with them.

Thank you.

I mine ZCL with my primary rig (on Suprnova) and I'm testing ETH+Sia on Nanopool with 1 card now...

Is there something else that you would recommend for dual mining?
jimbowong2030
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 06:52:13 PM
 #20759

PLEASE HELP.
I have one rx 580 OC Edition.. I boy on one men 2 rx 580 oc edition too.. My gpy give me 24,6 mh/s.. i now create rig, and gpu 2 and gpu 3 give 28.2 mh/s.. and work few minutes and restart miner or gpu 3 go down on 0 mh/s -_- i read that is becaose he OVERCLOCK that two gpu and because miner restar -_- PLEASE HELP how to restore that 2 gpu on default like my gpu?

Lol. this is some weird translation I suppose. Do lower your memory clocks to increase stability. And approach each GPU differently sometimes the difference can be confusing.
I have some 12 GPUs rigs that have same cards(all Sapphire Nitro+ 570, Elpida ) some work fine on 2075-2066 and some others on the same rig may have issues if above 1850 (although its statistically very low amount of GPUs)
Normally the minimum that you can get fro polaris is 28MH (older rx470 refs  could be even lower depending...)

The cards you have probably should be good to give 30+ stable. What's the maker of the "rx 580 OC Edition"?

The era of GPU mining SIA is GONE! If you notice the total share found on sia nanopool has been at ZERO for almost a month. Now ASICs are taking over and trust me you get nothing if continue mining.
Metroid
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 286


Xtreme Monster


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 06:55:32 PM
 #20760

Something I'm not understanding is that my friend is mining xvg at http://mine.nlpool.nl and the last 50 payments is showing xsh as a reward too but the wallet he is mining is for xvg only, why is showing xsh as reward while he is mining xvg, actually is showing xvg and xsh as rewards but his wallet is xvg.

BTC Address: 1DH4ok85VdFAe47fSVXNVctxkFhUv4ujbR
Pages: « 1 ... 988 989 990 991 992 993 994 995 996 997 998 999 1000 1001 1002 1003 1004 1005 1006 1007 1008 1009 1010 1011 1012 1013 1014 1015 1016 1017 1018 1019 1020 1021 1022 1023 1024 1025 1026 1027 1028 1029 1030 1031 1032 1033 1034 1035 1036 1037 [1038] 1039 1040 1041 1042 1043 1044 1045 1046 1047 1048 1049 1050 1051 1052 1053 1054 1055 1056 1057 1058 1059 1060 1061 1062 1063 1064 1065 1066 1067 1068 1069 1070 1071 1072 1073 1074 1075 1076 1077 1078 1079 1080 1081 1082 1083 1084 1085 1086 1087 1088 ... 1337 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!