Bitcoin Forum
January 21, 2019, 02:58:31 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1102 1103 1104 1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1110 1111 1112 1113 1114 1115 1116 1117 1118 1119 1120 1121 1122 1123 1124 1125 1126 1127 1128 1129 1130 1131 1132 1133 1134 1135 1136 1137 1138 1139 1140 1141 1142 1143 1144 1145 1146 1147 1148 1149 1150 1151 [1152] 1153 1154 1155 1156 1157 1158 1159 1160 1161 1162 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 ... 1273 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v12.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6283189 times)
starcat102
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 01:02:25 AM
 #23021

Hi,

Getting this for some time now, anybody know what's wrong? Name resolution is working, Claymore ETH is mining, this happens only with the DevFee servers? On SimpleMining OS..

Cannot resolve 'us1.ethermine.org'
ETH: Stratum - Cannot connect to us1.ethermine.org:4444
DevFee: ETH: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...
ETH: 04/02/18-00:59:30 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 7)
ETH: Share accepted (47 ms)!
ETH: 04/02/18-00:59:36 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 9)
ETH: Share accepted (49 ms)!
Cannot resolve 'eth-eu.dwarfpool.com'
ETH: Stratum - Cannot connect to eth-eu.dwarfpool.com:8008
DevFee: ETH: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...
ETH: 04/02/18-00:59:39 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
1548082711
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548082711

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548082711
Reply with quote  #2

1548082711
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1548082711
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548082711

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548082711
Reply with quote  #2

1548082711
Report to moderator
1548082711
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548082711

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548082711
Reply with quote  #2

1548082711
Report to moderator
1548082711
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548082711

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548082711
Reply with quote  #2

1548082711
Report to moderator
Call_Me_Bambi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 259


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 02:43:41 AM
 #23022

Hello guys, i'm having too many memory errors and don't know what to do more. I'm using 1300/2000 clocks that's basically the default ones. Mining ETH i use 1300/2100 and i dont have problems. Also 950 mvddc and cvddc
Don't worry about memory errors, the cards have a built-in error correction. If you are stable and getting no rejected shares - keep it that way.
Half of my cards produce millions of errors per day but work fine.

Interesting, a tip I will remember. I also can get millions of memory errors on one of my cards (if I re-boot the PC) and have to re-boot, sometimes several times, to get zero, or very very low, memory errors. Even with millions of memory erorrs the card works fine and I get no rejected shares.
The comment someone made about "you will lose your card very soon" is probably mis-judged as the memory errors, AFAIK, are simply a computational error and have no affect on the hardware of the card.
Munka9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 05:19:11 AM
 #23023

Claymore, I'm not seeing any benefit from the new version. I have nvidia 1050s and 1060s in Linux and driver version 381. Which operating systems and driver are meant to benefit?
percy_tc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 410
Merit: 101


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 05:20:49 AM
 #23024

i can confirm my 3GB cards are working again with ETH.

thanks

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord    ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
leonix007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 282


Grow with community


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 06:00:34 AM
 #23025

Hi,

Getting this for some time now, anybody know what's wrong? Name resolution is working, Claymore ETH is mining, this happens only with the DevFee servers? On SimpleMining OS..

Cannot resolve 'us1.ethermine.org'
ETH: Stratum - Cannot connect to us1.ethermine.org:4444
DevFee: ETH: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...
ETH: 04/02/18-00:59:30 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 7)
ETH: Share accepted (47 ms)!
ETH: 04/02/18-00:59:36 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 9)
ETH: Share accepted (49 ms)!
Cannot resolve 'eth-eu.dwarfpool.com'
ETH: Stratum - Cannot connect to eth-eu.dwarfpool.com:8008
DevFee: ETH: Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...
ETH: 04/02/18-00:59:39 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444

I have read some users experience this due to locations issues, that seems non SSL are not allowed with them, unfortunately if this is the case you can use -nofee 1, otherwise its your choice to use other miner
kgminer
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 6


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 08:06:15 AM
 #23026

Card - Sapphire Rx 580 pulse
Radeon Software Adrenalin Edition 18.3.4 and Claymore 11.6 version

I upgraded my 6*rx580 rig to these versions from beta blockchain drivers and claymore 11.5 version.

Results
Rig hashrate went up by 15-16 MH/S, In addition to these upgrades, the only change I did lowered dcri value to 47 from 65 - didn't affect secondary coin mining speed.
Power came down by 5-6 watts per GPU - per card using 94-95 watt now.
rig is running stable (6 hours and counting)

Really like "y" key option.
big_daddy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 190


★777Coin.com★ Fun BTC Casino!


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2018, 08:10:29 AM
 #23027

Card - Sapphire Rx 580 pulse
Radeon Software Adrenalin Edition 18.3.4 and Claymore 11.6 version

I upgraded my 6*rx580 rig to these versions from beta blockchain drivers and claymore 11.5 version.

Results
Rig hashrate went up by 15-16 MH/S, In addition to these upgrades, the only change I did lowered dcri value to 47 from 65 - didn't affect secondary coin mining speed.
Power came down by 5-6 watts per GPU - per card using 94-95 watt now.
rig is running stable (6 hours and counting)

Really like "y" key option.


what is your tot hashrate per card now?
-dcri [value]? what algo are you mining in dual?

Oliverst
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 08:31:08 AM
 #23028


I have a question about the joint operation of options.

Will the "-minspeed" option reboot the program if the "-ttli" option is triggered?
derselben
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 08:35:54 AM
 #23029

v11.6:

- now you can press "y" key to turn on "Compute Mode" in AMD drivers for all cards (Windows only).


small improvement is needed:
will be great to programmatically enable "Compute Mode" before mining started, and if I will need to disable it I can press 'y'.
kgminer
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 6


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 09:22:19 AM
 #23030

Card - Sapphire Rx 580 pulse
Radeon Software Adrenalin Edition 18.3.4 and Claymore 11.6 version

I upgraded my 6*rx580 rig to these versions from beta blockchain drivers and claymore 11.5 version.

Results
Rig hashrate went up by 15-16 MH/S, In addition to these upgrades, the only change I did lowered dcri value to 47 from 65 - didn't affect secondary coin mining speed.
Power came down by 5-6 watts per GPU - per card using 94-95 watt now.
rig is running stable (6 hours and counting)

Really like "y" key option.


what is your tot hashrate per card now?
-dcri [value]? what algo are you mining in dual?

30.5 eth -
1470 blake2s
dcri = 47
power = 94 -95 watt per card
Hnguyen1982
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 11:23:56 AM
 #23031

anyone pls help, i just have installed window 10 again, but claymore app is stop working when starting

kgminer
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 6


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 11:32:31 AM
 #23032

anyone pls help, i just have installed window 10 again, but claymore app is stop working when starting



what's error?
check eventlogs -> application logs and copy\paste error here
Hnguyen1982
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 11:58:11 AM
 #23033

anyone pls help, i just have installed window 10 again, but claymore app is stop working when starting



what's error?
check eventlogs -> application logs and copy\paste error here

18:29:17:455 1630 Check and remove old log files...
18:29:17:455 1630 args: -epool asia1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal 0x3a5d9aafc39352f968e7e177ec34237badc96d3e -epsw x
18:29:17:471 1630
18:29:17:471 1630 ΙΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝ»
18:29:17:486 1630 Ί                Claymore's Dual GPU Miner - v11.6               Ί
18:29:17:486 1630 Ί              ETH + DCR/SIA/LBC/PASC/BLAKE2S/KECCAK             Ί
18:29:17:596 1630 ΘΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΌ
18:29:17:627 1630
18:29:17:627 1630 b571
18:29:17:862 1630 ETH: 1 pool is specified
18:29:17:862 1630 Main Ethereum pool is asia1.ethermine.org:4444
18:29:17:877 1630 DCR: 0 pool is specified
Viaggiatore
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 12:18:57 PM
 #23034

@Claymore,
is there a way to also disable Crossfire via command line? Compute mode + Crossfire and there will be no reason to install all of the AMD crap besides the drivers
big_daddy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 190


★777Coin.com★ Fun BTC Casino!


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2018, 12:48:16 PM
 #23035

Card - Sapphire Rx 580 pulse
Radeon Software Adrenalin Edition 18.3.4 and Claymore 11.6 version

I upgraded my 6*rx580 rig to these versions from beta blockchain drivers and claymore 11.5 version.

Results
Rig hashrate went up by 15-16 MH/S, In addition to these upgrades, the only change I did lowered dcri value to 47 from 65 - didn't affect secondary coin mining speed.
Power came down by 5-6 watts per GPU - per card using 94-95 watt now.
rig is running stable (6 hours and counting)

Really like "y" key option.


what is your tot hashrate per card now?
-dcri [value]? what algo are you mining in dual?

30.5 eth -
1470 blake2s
dcri = 47
power = 94 -95 watt per card


You are using the blockchain drivers, ok, are your cards bios modded or you have just used the "y" option to make this setup?
& the 94-95 WATT consumption is on the wall or how did You have measured it?

nitrobg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 410
Merit: 16


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 01:24:47 PM
 #23036

& the 94-95 WATT consumption is on the wall or how did You have measured it?
Probably reading from GPU-Z. RX cards can't get lower than 110-ish watts from the wall while mining ethash.
leonix007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 282


Grow with community


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 02:21:02 PM
 #23037

anyone pls help, i just have installed window 10 again, but claymore app is stop working when starting



what's error?
check eventlogs -> application logs and copy\paste error here

18:29:17:455 1630 Check and remove old log files...
18:29:17:455 1630 args: -epool asia1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal 0x3a5d9aafc39352f968e7e177ec34237badc96d3e -epsw x
18:29:17:471 1630
18:29:17:471 1630 ΙΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝ»
18:29:17:486 1630 Ί                Claymore's Dual GPU Miner - v11.6               Ί
18:29:17:486 1630 Ί              ETH + DCR/SIA/LBC/PASC/BLAKE2S/KECCAK             Ί
18:29:17:596 1630 ΘΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΌ
18:29:17:627 1630
18:29:17:627 1630 b571
18:29:17:862 1630 ETH: 1 pool is specified
18:29:17:862 1630 Main Ethereum pool is asia1.ethermine.org:4444
18:29:17:877 1630 DCR: 0 pool is specified

Dude, He says "Eventlogs" not the Claymore miner Logs

check eventlogs -> application logs and copy\paste error here

To do this

Open Windowstart--> type Event Viewer --> Windows Logs --> Applications
Hnguyen1982
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 03:26:39 PM
 #23038

anyone pls help, i just have installed window 10 again, but claymore app is stop working when starting



what's error?
check eventlogs -> application logs and copy\paste error here

18:29:17:455 1630 Check and remove old log files...
18:29:17:455 1630 args: -epool asia1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal 0x3a5d9aafc39352f968e7e177ec34237badc96d3e -epsw x
18:29:17:471 1630
18:29:17:471 1630 ΙΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝ»
18:29:17:486 1630 Ί                Claymore's Dual GPU Miner - v11.6               Ί
18:29:17:486 1630 Ί              ETH + DCR/SIA/LBC/PASC/BLAKE2S/KECCAK             Ί
18:29:17:596 1630 ΘΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΌ
18:29:17:627 1630
18:29:17:627 1630 b571
18:29:17:862 1630 ETH: 1 pool is specified
18:29:17:862 1630 Main Ethereum pool is asia1.ethermine.org:4444
18:29:17:877 1630 DCR: 0 pool is specified

Dude, He says "Eventlogs" not the Claymore miner Logs

check eventlogs -> application logs and copy\paste error here

To do this

Open Windowstart--> type Event Viewer --> Windows Logs --> Applications

my mistake

Faulting application name: EthDcrMiner64.exe, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5abe0fb3
Faulting module name: igdrclneo64.dll, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5a96b19b
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x0000000000030819
Faulting process id: 0x1b1c
Faulting application start time: 0x01d3ca95e69fb0a2
Faulting application path: C:\Users\toto\Downloads\Claymore's Dual Ethereum+Decred_Siacoin_Lbry_Pascal_Blake2s_Keccak AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.6\Claymore's Dual Ethereum+Decred_Siacoin_Lbry_Pascal_Blake2s_Keccak AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.6\EthDcrMiner64.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Windows\System32\DriverStore\FileRepository\igdlh64.inf_amd64_250db833a1cd577e\igdrclneo64.dll
Report Id: 9497195f-38a5-4a1a-81fb-d014b42913ef
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:

detail:

- System

  - Provider

   [ Name]  Application Error
 
  - EventID 1000

   [ Qualifiers]  0
 
   Level 2
 
   Task 100
 
   Keywords 0x80000000000000
 
  - TimeCreated

   [ SystemTime]  2018-04-02T15:18:52.529715300Z
 
   EventRecordID 4241
 
   Channel Application
 
   Computer DESKTOP-NSP2I4V
 
   Security
 

- EventData

   EthDcrMiner64.exe
   0.0.0.0
   5abe0fb3
   igdrclneo64.dll
   0.0.0.0
   5a96b19b
   c0000005
   0000000000030819
   1b1c
   01d3ca95e69fb0a2
   C:\Users\toto\Downloads\Claymore's Dual Ethereum+Decred_Siacoin_Lbry_Pascal_Blake2s_Keccak AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.6\Claymore's Dual Ethereum+Decred_Siacoin_Lbry_Pascal_Blake2s_Keccak AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.6\EthDcrMiner64.exe
   C:\Windows\System32\DriverStore\FileRepository\igdlh64.inf_amd64_250db833a1cd577e\igdrclneo64.dll
   9497195f-38a5-4a1a-81fb-d014b42913ef
   
   


Hnguyen1982
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 03:57:24 PM
 #23039

anyone pls help, i just have installed window 10 again, but claymore app is stop working when starting



what's error?
check eventlogs -> application logs and copy\paste error here

18:29:17:455 1630 Check and remove old log files...
18:29:17:455 1630 args: -epool asia1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal 0x3a5d9aafc39352f968e7e177ec34237badc96d3e -epsw x
18:29:17:471 1630
18:29:17:471 1630 ΙΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝ»
18:29:17:486 1630 Ί                Claymore's Dual GPU Miner - v11.6               Ί
18:29:17:486 1630 Ί              ETH + DCR/SIA/LBC/PASC/BLAKE2S/KECCAK             Ί
18:29:17:596 1630 ΘΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΝΌ
18:29:17:627 1630
18:29:17:627 1630 b571
18:29:17:862 1630 ETH: 1 pool is specified
18:29:17:862 1630 Main Ethereum pool is asia1.ethermine.org:4444
18:29:17:877 1630 DCR: 0 pool is specified

Dude, He says "Eventlogs" not the Claymore miner Logs

check eventlogs -> application logs and copy\paste error here

To do this

Open Windowstart--> type Event Viewer --> Windows Logs --> Applications

my mistake

Faulting application name: EthDcrMiner64.exe, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5abe0fb3
Faulting module name: igdrclneo64.dll, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5a96b19b
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x0000000000030819
Faulting process id: 0x1b1c
Faulting application start time: 0x01d3ca95e69fb0a2
Faulting application path: C:\Users\toto\Downloads\Claymore's Dual Ethereum+Decred_Siacoin_Lbry_Pascal_Blake2s_Keccak AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.6\Claymore's Dual Ethereum+Decred_Siacoin_Lbry_Pascal_Blake2s_Keccak AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.6\EthDcrMiner64.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Windows\System32\DriverStore\FileRepository\igdlh64.inf_amd64_250db833a1cd577e\igdrclneo64.dll
Report Id: 9497195f-38a5-4a1a-81fb-d014b42913ef
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:

detail:

- System

  - Provider

   [ Name]  Application Error
 
  - EventID 1000

   [ Qualifiers]  0
 
   Level 2
 
   Task 100
 
   Keywords 0x80000000000000
 
  - TimeCreated

   [ SystemTime]  2018-04-02T15:18:52.529715300Z
 
   EventRecordID 4241
 
   Channel Application
 
   Computer DESKTOP-NSP2I4V
 
   Security
 

- EventData

   EthDcrMiner64.exe
   0.0.0.0
   5abe0fb3
   igdrclneo64.dll
   0.0.0.0
   5a96b19b
   c0000005
   0000000000030819
   1b1c
   01d3ca95e69fb0a2
   C:\Users\toto\Downloads\Claymore's Dual Ethereum+Decred_Siacoin_Lbry_Pascal_Blake2s_Keccak AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.6\Claymore's Dual Ethereum+Decred_Siacoin_Lbry_Pascal_Blake2s_Keccak AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.6\EthDcrMiner64.exe
   C:\Windows\System32\DriverStore\FileRepository\igdlh64.inf_amd64_250db833a1cd577e\igdrclneo64.dll
   9497195f-38a5-4a1a-81fb-d014b42913ef
   
   




tks all, this problem is solved after removing Intel driver
big_daddy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 190


★777Coin.com★ Fun BTC Casino!


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2018, 04:20:08 PM
 #23040

& the 94-95 WATT consumption is on the wall or how did You have measured it?
Probably reading from GPU-Z. RX cards can't get lower than 110-ish watts from the wall while mining ethash.

ofcourse  Smiley this is why I am curious
but still remains the ?
are they bios modded or medded with the Y

Pages: « 1 ... 1102 1103 1104 1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1110 1111 1112 1113 1114 1115 1116 1117 1118 1119 1120 1121 1122 1123 1124 1125 1126 1127 1128 1129 1130 1131 1132 1133 1134 1135 1136 1137 1138 1139 1140 1141 1142 1143 1144 1145 1146 1147 1148 1149 1150 1151 [1152] 1153 1154 1155 1156 1157 1158 1159 1160 1161 1162 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 ... 1273 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!