Bitcoin Forum
October 20, 2017, 11:00:58 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Human minable coin  (Read 16115 times)
STEEMD
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 83


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 03:08:26 PM
 #21

ima rent some hands to mine, i think 10 Ghands will do the job  Grin
1508497258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508497258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508497258
Reply with quote  #2

1508497258
Report to moderator
1508497258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508497258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508497258
Reply with quote  #2

1508497258
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508497258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508497258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508497258
Reply with quote  #2

1508497258
Report to moderator
1508497258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508497258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508497258
Reply with quote  #2

1508497258
Report to moderator
1508497258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508497258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508497258
Reply with quote  #2

1508497258
Report to moderator
pennino
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351



View Profile
April 21, 2016, 03:14:50 PM
 #22

hi i has this error while i launch facile_miner.exe "Unable to get mining data!is the facilecoind (or wallet) started on local system? Is the wallet started with -server options?"


      ▄███████████████████████
    ▄█████████████   █████████
  ▄███████████████▄▄▄█████████
▄█████████████████████████████
██   ███   ███████████████████
██▄▄▄███▄▄▄███████████████████
█████████████████████████▀▀▀██
█████████████████████████   ██
██████████████████████████████
██▀▀▀███▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██   ███   █████████   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀███▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██████████████   ███   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
.primalbase.





                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

         ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄
    ██▀                  ▀██▄
  ▄█▀                      ▀██
 ██▀                        ▀██
▐█▌                          ▐█▌
██ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██  █ ██
██  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌ ██
██  ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██  ██
 ██                          ██▀
 ▀██                        ██▀
   ██▄                    ▄██
    ▀██▄▄               ▄██▀
       ▀▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀


paolo77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 03:15:22 PM
 #23

My best and - 8 moves   Angry
paolo77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 03:16:33 PM
 #24

hi i has this error while i launch facile_miner.exe "Unable to get mining data!is the facilecoind (or wallet) started on local system? Is the wallet started with -server options?"

start wallet on console ( cmd ) whit wallet-qt  -server options
zdeni82
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 03:19:35 PM
 #25

we need bot ASAP mining by hand takes forever. Someone solved 1 block?
chichidori
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 756


The Movement DAO


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 03:20:54 PM
 #26

Their is a coin that is human  minable in the past, now it is getting de-listed  on an exchnage it has a goode run but the devs abandoned it, so if your doing this just make an update time after time. and a new innovation would be great.

pennino
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351



View Profile
April 21, 2016, 03:35:53 PM
 #27

hi i has this error while i launch facile_miner.exe "Unable to get mining data!is the facilecoind (or wallet) started on local system? Is the wallet started with -server options?"

start wallet on console ( cmd ) whit wallet-qt  -server options

ok now thanks but i dont know what i do to finish.


      ▄███████████████████████
    ▄█████████████   █████████
  ▄███████████████▄▄▄█████████
▄█████████████████████████████
██   ███   ███████████████████
██▄▄▄███▄▄▄███████████████████
█████████████████████████▀▀▀██
█████████████████████████   ██
██████████████████████████████
██▀▀▀███▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██   ███   █████████   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀███▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██████████████   ███   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
.primalbase.





                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

         ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄
    ██▀                  ▀██▄
  ▄█▀                      ▀██
 ██▀                        ▀██
▐█▌                          ▐█▌
██ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██  █ ██
██  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌ ██
██  ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██  ██
 ██                          ██▀
 ▀██                        ██▀
   ██▄                    ▄██
    ▀██▄▄               ▄██▀
       ▀▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀


barryzand
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518


Growcoin Developer


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 03:53:19 PM
 #28

is this like huntercoin 2.0 or something?
zdeni82
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:04:31 PM
 #29

is this like huntercoin 2.0 or something?

http://prnt.sc/av2n1w
ene1980
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 625


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:48:01 PM
 #30

hi i has this error while i launch facile_miner.exe "Unable to get mining data!is the facilecoind (or wallet) started on local system? Is the wallet started with -server options?"

Same problem, i read i have to start in server mode with CMD, but i never did, so....
Anyone can explain to me how do this? (like i am a 5 years old child)  Roll Eyes

Thanks

edit: nevermind, just launch facilecoid.exe and wait, after some time launch the miner and all work
zdeni82
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:58:27 PM
 #31

hi i has this error while i launch facile_miner.exe "Unable to get mining data!is the facilecoind (or wallet) started on local system? Is the wallet started with -server options?"

Same problem, i read i have to start in server mode with CMD, but i never did, so....
Anyone can explain to me how do this? (like i am a 5 years old child)  Roll Eyes

Thanks

edit: nevermind, just launch facilecoid.exe and wait, after some time launch the miner and all work

Can you solve the puzzle?
Splatters
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148


Bette Mulo


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 04:59:53 PM
 #32

are you going to copy waves?


███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████
███████████████████████
█████████████████▐████
███████████████████████
████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
DECENT
FOUNDATION



██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

██
██
██


[D]ecentralized application
[E]liminated third parties
[C]ontent distribution       



██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

██
██
██


[E]ncrypted & secure
[N]o borders
[T]imeless reputation 



██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

██
██
██



██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

██
██
██

pennino
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351



View Profile
April 21, 2016, 05:14:47 PM
 #33

hi i has this error while i launch facile_miner.exe "Unable to get mining data!is the facilecoind (or wallet) started on local system? Is the wallet started with -server options?"

Same problem, i read i have to start in server mode with CMD, but i never did, so....
Anyone can explain to me how do this? (like i am a 5 years old child)  Roll Eyes

Thanks

edit: nevermind, just launch facilecoid.exe and wait, after some time launch the miner and all work

here:
from directory facilecoin open command prompt here and write  facilecoin-qt -server and press enter


      ▄███████████████████████
    ▄█████████████   █████████
  ▄███████████████▄▄▄█████████
▄█████████████████████████████
██   ███   ███████████████████
██▄▄▄███▄▄▄███████████████████
█████████████████████████▀▀▀██
█████████████████████████   ██
██████████████████████████████
██▀▀▀███▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██   ███   █████████   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀███▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██████████████   ███   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
.primalbase.





                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

         ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄
    ██▀                  ▀██▄
  ▄█▀                      ▀██
 ██▀                        ▀██
▐█▌                          ▐█▌
██ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██  █ ██
██  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌ ██
██  ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██  ██
 ██                          ██▀
 ▀██                        ██▀
   ██▄                    ▄██
    ▀██▄▄               ▄██▀
       ▀▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀


Tekna
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 264


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 05:44:19 PM
 #34

So is there no malware? Are you sure? It's a weird and bare presentation after all...
barryzand
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518


Growcoin Developer


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 06:06:50 PM
 #35


I see.. So this is like a puzzle solving mining game? Anyone any luck so far?
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 06:13:53 PM
 #36

what is the best way to mine this?

hammer?
pickaxe?
shovel?
pure hands?

zdeni82
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 06:20:52 PM
 #37

someone with skills should make a bot like motocoin and that would be awesome  Shocked
fcn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 06:52:15 PM
 #38

someone with skills should make a bot like motocoin and that would be awesome  Shocked
It's quite different. The proof-of-work is a mathematical puzzle.
At current network difficulty it's quite easy to solve a block, just try enough times.
ene1980
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 625


View Profile
April 21, 2016, 07:00:17 PM
 #39

someone with skills should make a bot like motocoin and that would be awesome  Shocked
It's quite different. The proof-of-work is a mathematical puzzle.
At current network difficulty it's quite easy to solve a block, just try enough times.

Is possible solve just clicking the AUTO button?
And why sometimes say is unable to perform better, but if i move a block and restart auto, do better than before?
noobwhosuckatlife
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182

^o^


View Profile WWW
April 21, 2016, 07:07:23 PM
 #40

Change the ticker dawg!
FCN - Fantomcoin, you dingle!

ALSO, change the ticker!

✞☠✞☠✞ THECREED ✞☠✞☠✞
Join the Dark Side *J5KA2Ak46So8EFLsLEeZaVv5UNW8kmd4ss*


𝑚𝑒𝑚𝑒𝑠
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!