Bitcoin Forum
June 27, 2024, 05:01:15 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Sustainable Faucet - Levels Up (Current Level: 2 of 100) !!!  (Read 1034 times)
marlboroza
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932
Merit: 2270


View Profile
May 12, 2016, 03:19:54 PM
 #21

Great faucet! I really like concept the more you earn - more we earn, and i wish that you raise level to 100!
And its already on level 2!
Keep good work!
BTCforJoe
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 882
Merit: 976



View Profile
May 12, 2016, 10:46:02 PM
 #22

Well, I'll definitely accept this:





Thanks!
cjdduarte (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2016, 11:02:05 PM
 #23

Well, I'll definitely accept this:


Thanks!


 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
cjdduarte (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2016, 11:08:14 PM
 #24


I had to make a small adjustment because of a problem with ads .
Once correct , increased again.


 Cry
BTCforJoe
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 882
Merit: 976



View Profile
May 13, 2016, 03:37:42 AM
 #25

I know you're getting botted at the moment, so check this out:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1200700.0

Specifically check out this part:
Real AntiBot Links

Download & unpack:
http://bit.makejar.com/labs/anti-bot-links-200/antibotlinks.zip


Code:
Files to add:
/libs/antibotlinks.php


Files to edit:
/index.php
/templates/*theme-name*/index.php


Ok, let's start.

First make a backup of your faucet (everything could go wrong, better safe than sorry).

Then

Copy:
antibotlinks.php

To:
/libs/antibotlinks.php


Now you will need to edit 2 files. I suggest using Notepad++ https://notepad-plus-plus.org/ to edit files but any good editor will do the job.
This is based on FB R60 but should work with newer/older versions.

Open:
/index.php

Find:
        $data['captcha_info'] = $captcha;

add after:
        # AntiBotLinks
        require_once('libs/antibotlinks.php');
        $antibotlinks = new antibotlinks(true);// true if GD is on on the server, false is less secure
        if (array_key_exists('address', $_POST)) {
          if (!$antibotlinks->check()) {
            $antibotlinks->generate(5, true);// number of links once they fail to solve min 3 - max 5, the second param MUST BE true
          }
        } else {
          $antibotlinks->generate(3);// initial number of links min 3 - max 5
        }


Find:
           $data['captcha_valid'] &&

add after:

           # AntiBotLinks
           $antibotlinks->is_valid() &&
           

Open:
/templates/*theme-name*/index.php

Find:
</head>

Add before:
<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

<script style="text/javascript">
$(function() {
  var clicks = 0;
  $('.antibotlinks').click(function() {
    clicks++;
    $('#antibotlinks').val($('#antibotlinks').val()+' '+$(this).attr('rel'));
    if(clicks == <?php echo $antibotlinks->get_link_count(); ?>) {
      var rand = Math.floor((Math.random() * clicks) + 1);
      var button = '<input type="submit" class="btn btn-primary btn-lg" value="Get Reward!">';
      var z=0;
      $('.antibotlinks').each(function(){
        z++;
        if (z==rand) {
          $(this).replaceWith(button);
        }
      });
     
    }
    $(this).hide();
    return false;
  });
});
</script>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>



Find:
                            <?php if(!$data["captcha_valid"]): ?>
                            <p class="alert alert-danger">Invalid captcha code!</p>
                            <?php endif; ?>


Add after (the input field must be between <form> and </form>):

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

                            <input type="hidden" name="antibotlinks" id="antibotlinks" value="" />
                            <?php if(!$antibotlinks->is_valid()): ?>
                            <p class="alert alert-danger">Invalid AntiBot verification!</p>
                            <?php endif; ?>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>



Somewhere between <form> and </form> add (you need to do it 5 times, this is where the links will appear):

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

                        <?php echo $antibotlinks->show_link(); ?>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>


And finally remove the default CLAIM button :)
cjdduarte (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 13, 2016, 04:21:04 AM
 #26

I know you're getting botted at the moment, so check this out:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1200700.0

Specifically check out this part:
Real AntiBot Links

Download & unpack:
http://bit.makejar.com/labs/anti-bot-links-200/antibotlinks.zip


Code:
Files to add:
/libs/antibotlinks.php


Files to edit:
/index.php
/templates/*theme-name*/index.php


Ok, let's start.

First make a backup of your faucet (everything could go wrong, better safe than sorry).

Then

Copy:
antibotlinks.php

To:
/libs/antibotlinks.php


Now you will need to edit 2 files. I suggest using Notepad++ https://notepad-plus-plus.org/ to edit files but any good editor will do the job.
This is based on FB R60 but should work with newer/older versions.

Open:
/index.php

Find:
        $data['captcha_info'] = $captcha;

add after:
        # AntiBotLinks
        require_once('libs/antibotlinks.php');
        $antibotlinks = new antibotlinks(true);// true if GD is on on the server, false is less secure
        if (array_key_exists('address', $_POST)) {
          if (!$antibotlinks->check()) {
            $antibotlinks->generate(5, true);// number of links once they fail to solve min 3 - max 5, the second param MUST BE true
          }
        } else {
          $antibotlinks->generate(3);// initial number of links min 3 - max 5
        }


Find:
           $data['captcha_valid'] &&

add after:

           # AntiBotLinks
           $antibotlinks->is_valid() &&
           

Open:
/templates/*theme-name*/index.php

Find:
</head>

Add before:
<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

<script style="text/javascript">
$(function() {
  var clicks = 0;
  $('.antibotlinks').click(function() {
    clicks++;
    $('#antibotlinks').val($('#antibotlinks').val()+' '+$(this).attr('rel'));
    if(clicks == <?php echo $antibotlinks->get_link_count(); ?>) {
      var rand = Math.floor((Math.random() * clicks) + 1);
      var button = '<input type="submit" class="btn btn-primary btn-lg" value="Get Reward!">';
      var z=0;
      $('.antibotlinks').each(function(){
        z++;
        if (z==rand) {
          $(this).replaceWith(button);
        }
      });
     
    }
    $(this).hide();
    return false;
  });
});
</script>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>



Find:
                            <?php if(!$data["captcha_valid"]): ?>
                            <p class="alert alert-danger">Invalid captcha code!</p>
                            <?php endif; ?>


Add after (the input field must be between <form> and </form>):

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

                            <input type="hidden" name="antibotlinks" id="antibotlinks" value="" />
                            <?php if(!$antibotlinks->is_valid()): ?>
                            <p class="alert alert-danger">Invalid AntiBot verification!</p>
                            <?php endif; ?>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>



Somewhere between <form> and </form> add (you need to do it 5 times, this is where the links will appear):

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

                        <?php echo $antibotlinks->show_link(); ?>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>


And finally remove the default CLAIM button :)

Thank you , I was just looking at this script .
See if it's OK now .
 Huh Huh Huh
BTCforJoe
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 882
Merit: 976



View Profile
May 13, 2016, 05:59:18 AM
 #27

I know you're getting botted at the moment, so check this out:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1200700.0

Specifically check out this part:
Real AntiBot Links

Download & unpack:
http://bit.makejar.com/labs/anti-bot-links-200/antibotlinks.zip


Code:
Files to add:
/libs/antibotlinks.php


Files to edit:
/index.php
/templates/*theme-name*/index.php


Ok, let's start.

First make a backup of your faucet (everything could go wrong, better safe than sorry).

Then

Copy:
antibotlinks.php

To:
/libs/antibotlinks.php


Now you will need to edit 2 files. I suggest using Notepad++ https://notepad-plus-plus.org/ to edit files but any good editor will do the job.
This is based on FB R60 but should work with newer/older versions.

Open:
/index.php

Find:
        $data['captcha_info'] = $captcha;

add after:
        # AntiBotLinks
        require_once('libs/antibotlinks.php');
        $antibotlinks = new antibotlinks(true);// true if GD is on on the server, false is less secure
        if (array_key_exists('address', $_POST)) {
          if (!$antibotlinks->check()) {
            $antibotlinks->generate(5, true);// number of links once they fail to solve min 3 - max 5, the second param MUST BE true
          }
        } else {
          $antibotlinks->generate(3);// initial number of links min 3 - max 5
        }


Find:
           $data['captcha_valid'] &&

add after:

           # AntiBotLinks
           $antibotlinks->is_valid() &&
           

Open:
/templates/*theme-name*/index.php

Find:
</head>

Add before:
<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

<script style="text/javascript">
$(function() {
  var clicks = 0;
  $('.antibotlinks').click(function() {
    clicks++;
    $('#antibotlinks').val($('#antibotlinks').val()+' '+$(this).attr('rel'));
    if(clicks == <?php echo $antibotlinks->get_link_count(); ?>) {
      var rand = Math.floor((Math.random() * clicks) + 1);
      var button = '<input type="submit" class="btn btn-primary btn-lg" value="Get Reward!">';
      var z=0;
      $('.antibotlinks').each(function(){
        z++;
        if (z==rand) {
          $(this).replaceWith(button);
        }
      });
     
    }
    $(this).hide();
    return false;
  });
});
</script>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>



Find:
                            <?php if(!$data["captcha_valid"]): ?>
                            <p class="alert alert-danger">Invalid captcha code!</p>
                            <?php endif; ?>


Add after (the input field must be between <form> and </form>):

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

                            <input type="hidden" name="antibotlinks" id="antibotlinks" value="" />
                            <?php if(!$antibotlinks->is_valid()): ?>
                            <p class="alert alert-danger">Invalid AntiBot verification!</p>
                            <?php endif; ?>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>



Somewhere between <form> and </form> add (you need to do it 5 times, this is where the links will appear):

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

                        <?php echo $antibotlinks->show_link(); ?>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>


And finally remove the default CLAIM button :)

Thank you , I was just looking at this script .
See if it's OK now .
 Huh Huh Huh

You have a double claim rewards button; not sure if you could click either one, but you should probably remove the one that doesn't rely on the anti-bot verification links, as long as it's not against any terms of use that FaucetBox has.
cjdduarte (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 13, 2016, 12:23:46 PM
 #28


You have a double claim rewards button; not sure if you could click either one, but you should probably remove the one that doesn't rely on the anti-bot verification links, as long as it's not against any terms of use that FaucetBox has.

I'll fix it .
I address ( BTC ) that you are getting by reference these bots.
Deaminates it.
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!