Bitcoin Forum
February 18, 2018, 07:21:53 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Missing freeze/unfreeze and BTC wallet amount featues in electrum 1.7  (Read 2298 times)
grazcoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 284
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 18, 2013, 08:26:04 AM
 #1

Thank you for the new&shiny electrum version!
In previous versions, I could see in "Receive" window how many BTC each wallet holds, and control which wallet are used to send the BTC using the freeze/unfreeze feature.
* Are these features gone?
* Can they be re-added using a plugin?
* Is there some other way to control which wallet are involved in a tx?

1518938513
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1518938513

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1518938513
Reply with quote  #2

1518938513
Report to moderator
Automated Bitcoin Fork Extraction Tool WE DO TOUGH WALLETS: BCH | BTG | BCD | SBTC | UBTC | B2X | BCX | BTF Electrum 2FA, Trezor, Ledger, SegWit, Bech32
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1518938513
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1518938513

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1518938513
Reply with quote  #2

1518938513
Report to moderator
1518938513
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1518938513

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1518938513
Reply with quote  #2

1518938513
Report to moderator
ThomasV
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1899
Merit: 1006



View Profile WWW
March 18, 2013, 08:30:50 AM
 #2

Thank you for the new&shiny electrum version!
In previous versions, I could see in "Receive" window how many BTC each wallet holds, and control which wallet are used to send the BTC using the freeze/unfreeze feature.
* Are these features gone?
* Can they be re-added using a plugin?
* Is there some other way to control which wallet are involved in a tx?

no, these features are still there. select 'advanced' in your display->receive tab settings

Electrum: the convenience of a web wallet, without the risks
grazcoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 284
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 18, 2013, 08:34:08 AM
 #3

Thank you for the new&shiny electrum version!
In previous versions, I could see in "Receive" window how many BTC each wallet holds, and control which wallet are used to send the BTC using the freeze/unfreeze feature.
* Are these features gone?
* Can they be re-added using a plugin?
* Is there some other way to control which wallet are involved in a tx?

no, these features are still there. select 'advanced' in your display->receive tab settings


Thanks. I managed to miss this.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!