Bitcoin Forum
April 16, 2024, 08:43:27 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Problem with Coinapult.com  (Read 122 times)
JrBitcoinMiner (OP)

Activity: 13
Merit: 0

View Profile
March 25, 2018, 02:23:44 AM

Hallo,
2 month ago i bought 0.027 BTCs from Bitcoin.de. Thus i send to my wallet at Coinapult.com. In my History i can see, that the Transaction is "canceled", so i dont have acess to my Coins. Also i cant reach the support. I am new at all of this and i read aboit coinapult as a good online wallet in the internet. I would be really greatefull, if someone could help my getting back my Bitcoins,
Regards JrBitcoinMiner
"I'm sure that in 20 years there will either be very large transaction volume or no volume." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
jhenfelipe

Activity: 1372
Merit: 647

View Profile
March 25, 2018, 07:55:48 AM

It was recorded as cancelled on your Coinapult deposit history?
When did you contact the support? And is it through email or what?

Seems that it's really a problem in the site as several users experienced both deposit and withdrawal issues before as well. Good thing that though it took some time, their problem got solved in the end. Check the links below:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2751146.0
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1951111.0
JrBitcoinMiner (OP)

Activity: 13
Merit: 0

View Profile
April 26, 2018, 08:45:18 PM

Hi,