Bitcoin Forum
April 19, 2024, 08:36:45 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Buying bitcoin from coinsecure  (Read 3013 times)
vijai1996 (OP)

Activity: 7
Merit: 0

View Profile
August 07, 2016, 01:44:59 PM

Hello,
I'm very new to bitcoins and I suddenly have interest in investing in bitcoin in very small amounts. I'm a student and I just want to invest some part of my monthly savings in bitcoin. We are looking at some ₹2000-3000 per month. I dont expect much profit very soon but I see this just as a way of saving and chance of having higher profit than bank interest. I'm considering coinsecure to buy and sell bitcoins and also use their wallet for storing it. Is that a good way to start? I want to pay for the bitcoins using netbanking or Debit card and be able to transfer money to bank by selling bitcoins. Would coinsecure.in be good option for this?

Regards,
Vijai
Even in the event that an attacker gains more than 50% of the network's computational power, only transactions sent by the attacker could be reversed or double-spent. The network would not be destroyed.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
WINBC

Activity: 63
Merit: 10

View Profile
August 07, 2016, 02:05:24 PM

Hello,