Bitcoin Forum
November 23, 2017, 12:13:44 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: .
.
.
.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: .  (Read 340 times)
tyler510
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2



View Profile
.
March 25, 2013, 05:07:39 AM
 #1

.
1511396024
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511396024

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511396024
Reply with quote  #2

1511396024
Report to moderator
1511396024
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511396024

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511396024
Reply with quote  #2

1511396024
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511396024
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511396024

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511396024
Reply with quote  #2

1511396024
Report to moderator
1511396024
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511396024

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511396024
Reply with quote  #2

1511396024
Report to moderator
1511396024
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511396024

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511396024
Reply with quote  #2

1511396024
Report to moderator
Ineedbitcoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
March 25, 2013, 05:15:38 AM
 #2

linux ftw Smiley

I mine on windows tho , Just easier for me to setup plug and play bitcoin miners
AnonyMint
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518


View Profile
March 25, 2013, 06:31:14 AM
 #3

ASICs

unheresy.com - Prodigiously Elucidating the Profoundly ObtuseTHIS FORUM ACCOUNT IS NO LONGER ACTIVE
A Meteorite
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile WWW
March 25, 2013, 07:22:51 AM
 #4

If it's a dedicated miner, Linux for sure. It can deliver stability that Windows has a hard time doing sometimes. I also remember the old bug with multiple GPUs in Windows where you had to hook up something to the port to mine on the card... wonder if that still exists...

BTC: 1MeTeorfxZNsY6gJDBtrF8JA8KEv6SKGUmLTC: Lejxgou6hUkjupF6RoruxJGG9AQ7t3ovYt
indor
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
March 25, 2013, 08:59:52 AM
 #5

only ASIC =)
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!