Bitcoin Forum
June 27, 2017, 04:11:35 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 ... 334 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [PASC] PascalCoin, true deletable blockchain [WHITEPAPER V2]  (Read 466969 times)
methylminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 121


View Profile
October 09, 2016, 11:13:57 PM
 #1001

Found a block with a 1070 I threw at this.

Hashrate around 120MH
1498579895
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498579895

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498579895
Reply with quote  #2

1498579895
Report to moderator
1498579895
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498579895

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498579895
Reply with quote  #2

1498579895
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498579895
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498579895

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498579895
Reply with quote  #2

1498579895
Report to moderator
1498579895
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498579895

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498579895
Reply with quote  #2

1498579895
Report to moderator
ICOcountdown.com
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2016, 11:16:24 PM
 #1002

The hashrate is going to go through the roof after this GPU miner release.

arielbit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274


View Profile
October 09, 2016, 11:18:52 PM
 #1003

awwww...how about my AMD's?
thedreamer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868

Go Big or Go Home.....


View Profile
October 09, 2016, 11:28:21 PM
 #1004

The hashrate is going to go through the roof after this GPU miner release.

Yeah. I think net will be around 20x from yesterday within a few days. When and miner is out double or quadruple that.
I'll be watching from the sidelines if its profitable enough with any 10xx Nvidia GPUs even.

**Only send to this Wallet in BTC**
BTC Wallet : 1ANkrJri2sKVEyY7q4wjSPtWcrtMF3mqk7
flowerpots
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 202


View Profile
October 09, 2016, 11:40:00 PM
 #1005

I'm mining again for fun!  Cool Hashing with about 50MH/s with my GTX 750 Ti.

Thanks Vorksholk, great work.

kohonez
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 82


View Profile
October 09, 2016, 11:46:12 PM
 #1006

maybe ocminer could set up a pool with custom required rpc commands
MysterE
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 293


View Profile
October 09, 2016, 11:51:27 PM
 #1007


Which wallet should be used with the GPU miner?

I've loaded up both, the one that comes with the miner
is version 1.0 and shows a hashrate of 0 using one cpu
core. The version 1.06 shows a hashrate for 1 core. The
GPU miner reports 'found nonce' using either wallet.

methylminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 121


View Profile
October 09, 2016, 11:54:53 PM
 #1008

Use the one that came with the miner
ICOcountdown.com
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2016, 11:58:48 PM
 #1009

Everyone retweet this:

https://twitter.com/ICOcountdown/status/785266984070025216

Lets secure this network.

paramind22
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308

Trade Sig's Goods 4Top200 Altcoins @Lessnd Fiat Rt


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2016, 12:01:42 AM
 #1010

Everyone retweet this:

https://twitter.com/ICOcountdown/status/785266984070025216

Lets secure this network.

Done.

Vorksholk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554



View Profile WWW
October 10, 2016, 12:05:41 AM
 #1011


Which wallet should be used with the GPU miner?

I've loaded up both, the one that comes with the miner
is version 1.0 and shows a hashrate of 0 using one cpu
core. The version 1.06 shows a hashrate for 1 core. The
GPU miner reports 'found nonce' using either wallet.



Gotta use the one that shows 1.0.0.0 (that comes in the pascalcuda zip file). The hashrate of 0 is because the CPU miner isn't doing any actual mining, just ferrying data back and forth to let the GPU miner do its work Smiley The GPU miner 'found nonce' isn't necessarily a block solution, it's a nonce which would be a valid solution at a difficulty target of 20000000 (basically the resultant hash starts with 32 zeroes, since 20 in hex is 32 in decimal), so it gives you some ability to see hashrate/"progress." With the current target of 265xxxxx, about one in 80-ish of those 'found nonce' will actually be a block Smiley.  You can think of the 'found nonce' sort of like shares pool mining, except you only get paid when you get a high-enough difficulty share.

Fold Proteins, earn cryptos! CureCoin.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=603757.0
Vorksholk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554



View Profile WWW
October 10, 2016, 12:08:10 AM
 #1012

Still not enough hashing power on the network, I'm gonna release the unneutered miner sometime in the next few hours.

Fold Proteins, earn cryptos! CureCoin.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=603757.0
Vorksholk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554



View Profile WWW
October 10, 2016, 12:26:49 AM
 #1013

Some people mentioned high CPU usage in the wallet (which was basically busywaiting on GPU results), so here's a new version that doesn't chew up CPU: http://www.filedropper.com/pascalcudav3

Fold Proteins, earn cryptos! CureCoin.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=603757.0
oslak
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 204


View Profile
October 10, 2016, 12:46:56 AM
 #1014

Waiting for OPENCL. No more Cuda card here.
redmonski
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 166


View Profile
October 10, 2016, 01:43:01 AM
 #1015

Hi,

I'm getting this error "missing MSVCR120.dll", when trying to run gpu miner.

Windows 10 x64 build. Repair, uninstall, reinstalled  Microsoft Visual C++ 2013 Redistributable (x64) and restarted my PC - but still getting the same error.

help, please...

[edit] managed to solve, must also install x86.

█▀▀▄░▄▀▀▄░▄▀▀▀░▄▀▀░▄▀▀▄░█░░░▄▀▀░▄▀▀▄░▀░█▄░█                           ✦ Crypto For The Layman ✦  •  ✦ Blockchain in a Safe Box ✦
█▀▀░░█▀▀█░░▀▀▄░█░░░█▀▀█░█░░░█░░░█░░█░█░█░▀█      ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
█░░░░█░░█░███▀░▀██░█░░█░███░▀██░▀██▀░█░█░░█         【Follow Us on
jonesskill
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81


View Profile
October 10, 2016, 01:54:43 AM
 #1016

Hello,

I download the cudaminer, and started the PascalCoinCUDA_sm61.exe

I dont need to make a .bat file do assing my wallet? I see that on pascalcoinwallet shows that im mining at 0,4Kh/s, but i don't see my sharerate, earning, nothing related to usual mining
Vorksholk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554



View Profile WWW
October 10, 2016, 02:24:10 AM
 #1017

Hi,

I'm getting this error "missing MSVCR120.dll", when trying to run gpu miner.

Windows 10 x64 build. Repair, uninstall, reinstalled  Microsoft Visual C++ 2013 Redistributable (x64) and restarted my PC - but still getting the same error.

help, please...

Try installing the 32-bit redistributable Smiley

Hello,

I download the cudaminer, and started the PascalCoinCUDA_sm61.exe

I dont need to make a .bat file do assing my wallet? I see that on pascalcoinwallet shows that im mining at 0,4Kh/s, but i don't see my sharerate, earning, nothing related to usual mining


Nope, don't need a .bat file. You can benchmark your card's performance using the binaries in the benchmark folder, but when you run the regular miner you have to wait a while to see any kind of result (sort of like a share).

Fold Proteins, earn cryptos! CureCoin.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=603757.0
Lafu
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


www.cryptopia.co.nz


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2016, 02:38:42 AM
 #1018

So i think cpu is dead on this coin!?


            
                          
                    
                       ▄███████▄ 
                      ███████████   
                     █████████████   
          ▄████████▄  ███████████   
         ████████████  ▀███████▀  
        ██████████████ 
         ████████████  ▄████████▄  
          ▀████████▀  ████████████
                     ██████████████ 
                      ████████████
                       ▀████████▀
     

..Cryptopia..██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.★★★ Cryptocurrency Platform Services ★★★ 
...Exchange | Mineshaft |  Marketplace | Rewards | CoinInfo 
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.f. ▄████████████████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
█████████▀████████████▀▀▀▀▀██▀██████████
█████████  ▀████████          ▀█████████
██████████    ▀▀████          ██████████
█████████▀▀                  ███████████
██████████                  ▄███████████
███████████▀               ▄████████████
████████████▄▄▄           ▄█████████████
█████████▀▀▀▀         ▄▄████████████████
███████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
 ▀████████████████████████████████████▀
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
  ██████████████
  ████████████████▄
  ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀███████
     █████     ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄█████▀
     ████████████████
     █████▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▄
     █████      ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄▄▄█████
  ███████████████████
  ██████████████
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
Bybox
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266



View Profile
October 10, 2016, 02:58:17 AM
 #1019

Hi,

I'm getting this error "missing MSVCR120.dll", when trying to run gpu miner.

Windows 10 x64 build. Repair, uninstall, reinstalled  Microsoft Visual C++ 2013 Redistributable (x64) and restarted my PC - but still getting the same error.

help, please...

Try installing the 32-bit redistributable Smiley

Hello,

I download the cudaminer, and started the PascalCoinCUDA_sm61.exe

I dont need to make a .bat file do assing my wallet? I see that on pascalcoinwallet shows that im mining at 0,4Kh/s, but i don't see my sharerate, earning, nothing related to usual mining


Nope, don't need a .bat file. You can benchmark your card's performance using the binaries in the benchmark folder, but when you run the regular miner you have to wait a while to see any kind of result (sort of like a share).
Need help i got this error PascalCoinCuba has stopped working GTX960 Here

           ▄▄█████████▄▄                         ▄█▄                ▀██████▄                   ▄██████▀
        ▄█████████████████▄▄                    ▄███▄                 ▀██████▄               ▄██████▀
         ▀███████████████████▄                 ▄█████▄                  ▀██████             ██████▀
           █▀▀       ▀▀████████▄              ▄███████▄                   ██████▄         ▄██████
  ▄█▄                    ▀██████▄            ▄█████████▄                   ▀██████▄     ▄██████▀
 ▄████▄                    ▀█████▄          ▄███████████▄                    ███████▄ ▄███████
▄█████▀                     ▀█████▄        ▄██████▀██████▄                     █████▀▀▀█████▀
██████                       ██████       ▄██████   ██████▄                     ▀█▀     ▀█▀
██████                       ██████      ▄██████     ██████▄                     █       █
██████                       ██████     ▄██████       ██████▄                   ▄█▄     ▄█▄
▀██████▄                    ▄█████▀    ▄██████         ██████▄                ▄█████▄▄▄█████▄
 ▀██████▄                  ▄█████▀    ▄██████                                ███████▀ ▀███████
  ▀██████▄               ▄██████▀    ▄██████                               ▄██████▀     ▀██████▄
   ▀████████▄▄       ▄▄████████▀    ▄██████                               ▄██████         ██████▄
     ▀███████████████████████▀     ▄██████                 ██████▄      ▄██████▀           ▀██████▄
       ▀▀█████████████████▀▀      ▄██████                   ██████▄   ▄██████▀               ▀██████▄
           ▀▀█████████▀▀         ▄██████                     ██████▄▄██████▀                   ▀██████▄
  O Open Source
Transparent
  O   O [TOKEN  
SALES
June 22nd]
jonesskill
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81


View Profile
October 10, 2016, 03:12:11 AM
 #1020

145Mh/s is good?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 ... 334 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!