Bitcoin Forum
May 27, 2022, 03:35:47 PM *
News: Bitcoin Pizza bake-off contest
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [REET] REFLECT  (Read 710 times)
Bacardi Toni
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 08:45:51 PM
 #61

I used the addnodes provided but wallet still will not sync. Any other addnodes?



addnode=149.28.76.115:54647
addnode=45.63.61.84:54647
1653665747
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653665747

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653665747
Reply with quote  #2

1653665747
Report to moderator
1653665747
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653665747

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653665747
Reply with quote  #2

1653665747
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1653665747
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653665747

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653665747
Reply with quote  #2

1653665747
Report to moderator
1653665747
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653665747

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653665747
Reply with quote  #2

1653665747
Report to moderator
Bacardi Toni
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 08:47:18 PM
 #62



21:44:49

Method not found (code -32601)


21:44:53

generate


21:44:53

generate numblocks ( maxtries )

Mine up to numblocks blocks immediately (before the RPC call returns)

Arguments:
1. numblocks    (numeric, required) How many blocks are generated immediately.
2. maxtries     (numeric, optional) How many iterations to try (default = 1000000).

Result
[ blockhashes ]     (array) hashes of blocks generated

Examples:

Generate 11 blocks
> reflect-cli generate 11
 (code -1)


did you create a batch file for this?
kamelbendali
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 08:48:09 PM
 #63

nop, it's through the console while typing command generate
and command setgenerate
Bacardi Toni
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 08:50:10 PM
 #64

nop, it's through the console while typing command generate
and command setgenerate

You must create a batch file and not via the QT console
kamelbendali
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 08:51:01 PM
 #65

can you assist me please ?
can i found a tuto online about it ?
where do I find the rpc and those infos !
Bacardi Toni
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 08:52:50 PM
 #66

can you assist me please ?
can i found a tuto online about it ?
where do I find the rpc and those infos !

My batch file:
"reflect-cli generate 1 9999999"
kamelbendali
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 08:56:00 PM
 #67

thats all ?
do i lauch this command on the console ? i tried to generate 1 9999999
and he didn't give any error ! but is it mining right now ? i don't know
Bacardi Toni
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 08:58:51 PM
 #68

thats all ?
do i lauch this command on the console ? i tried to generate 1 9999999
and he didn't give any error ! but is it mining right now ? i don't know


You just have to create a batch file with the content in the same folder as the client. before you start the batch file, the wallet must be open.
That's all
kamelbendali
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 09:01:18 PM
 #69

does it show any thing ? hashes ? the cmd window !
because it does shut down few seconds after I do open it,
when I add pause to the end of the text
it tells me, couldn't connect to server
Bacardi Toni
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 09:06:16 PM
 #70

does it show any thing ? hashes ? the cmd window !
because it does shut down few seconds after I do open it,
when I add pause to the end of the text
it tells me, couldn't connect to server


the cmd shows only
"c:\.....reflect-cli generate 1 9999999"
until a block is found
ReetReflect
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 09:07:39 PM
 #71

We've been added to https://spools.online everyone have a good mine
kamelbendali
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2022, 09:30:24 PM
 #72

difficulty right now after two hours of mining
POW: 69.91186508482204
dokddraw
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 13, 2022, 02:15:34 AM
Last edit: May 13, 2022, 10:00:12 PM by dokddraw
 #73

We've been added to http://wspool.zapto.org everyone have a good mine

Pool:

http://wspool.zapto.org

Stratum:

-a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://wspool.zapto.org:8526 -u -p c=REET
IFalco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 13, 2022, 03:28:31 AM
 #74

several chains on the network, the restart of the blockchain wasnt properly done lol, RIP- wont go far  Cheesy
elmo40
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 13, 2022, 11:22:05 AM
Last edit: May 13, 2022, 08:21:08 PM by elmo40
 #75

I do not see several chains.

I do see my wallet 'earning' staking rewards of 0 even though we have not reached block 1,000 to turn on PoS yet...

I think another check of the code might be in order? Or, wait for block 1,000 to see if 0 becomes 2?


*UPDATE*

After block 1,000 it changed from 0 to 2 as a stake reward.

Funny way of 'activating' PoS, since it was active all the time just with 0 as a payment until after block 1,000.
IFalco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 13, 2022, 04:39:41 PM
 #76

 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
jakub.artur
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2022, 11:09:35 AM
 #77

redpool add money

https://redpool.pl

miner -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://eu.redpool.pl:3401 -u wallent -p c=REET

 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
lucasrp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 17, 2022, 09:41:08 PM
 #78

Site? Discord?
furcalor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
May 18, 2022, 12:32:20 PM
 #79

Added to https://mining4people.com (PPLNS) 1% Fee

GB:
Code:
-a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://gb.mining4people.com:3384 -u <WALLET_ADDRESS> -p x
US:
Code:
-a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://us.mining4people.com:3384 -u <WALLET_ADDRESS> -p x
AU:
Code:
-a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://au.mining4people.com:3384 -u <WALLET_ADDRESS> -p x
FR:
Code:
-a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://fr.mining4people.com:3384 -u <WALLET_ADDRESS> -p x
IN:
Code:
-a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://in.mining4people.com:3384 -u <WALLET_ADDRESS> -p x

Port 3384 - Normal Diff
Port 13384 - High Diff
Port 23384 - SSL Normal Diff


Discord: https://discord.gg/gB88abP58V | E-mail: support .at. mining4people . com | Twitter: https://twitter.com/Mining4People | Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mining4People-101610745816329
elmo40
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 23, 2022, 12:24:13 AM
 #80

With 250Gh/s of net hashrate, it appears PoS has grown to 50% of the total found blocks. Not that bad but still kinda higher than I'd like to see.
As always, pays to be the early bird!
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!