Bitcoin Forum
August 21, 2018, 06:34:07 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 348 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Zcoin (XZC) - Implementing Zerocoin technology for financial privacy  (Read 523794 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Golstrim
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 780
Merit: 250


we're Radio, online!


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 05:07:34 PM
 #141

how many coins there now and how much will be for all time?

CyberFM   we're Radio, online!   Whitepaper
RADIO   ANN Thread   Twitter   Telegram
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534833247
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534833247

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534833247
Reply with quote  #2

1534833247
Report to moderator
1534833247
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534833247

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534833247
Reply with quote  #2

1534833247
Report to moderator
1534833247
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534833247

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534833247
Reply with quote  #2

1534833247
Report to moderator
EtherSecAgent
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 05:16:22 PM
 #142

how many coins there now and how much will be for all time?

From another user

   
"Re: [ANN] Zcoin - The Zerocoin cryptocurrency, guaranteeing financial privacy
Today at 09:47:58 AM
Reply with quote  #103
Quote from: mxhwr on Today at 09:44:32 AM
how many coins in circulation

About 10k. Max supply: 21 millions as bitcoin
It's growing day by day price"
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1001



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 05:29:38 PM
 #143

so the estimates on pool are clearly wrong, i'm not making 100 per day for sure more like 10 if lucky
str4wm4n
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1615
Merit: 1000


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 05:45:41 PM
 #144

So when's this getting on bittrex?
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2198
Merit: 1216



View Profile WWW
October 08, 2016, 06:03:01 PM
 #145

so the estimates on pool are clearly wrong, i'm not making 100 per day for sure more like 10 if lucky

I didn't had a close look at the estimates yet, it's not so easy getting this low hash coin working with MPOS anyway

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
imjustsayintho
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 330
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 06:51:30 PM
 #146

I downloaded the cpu-miner-xyz-master-win and when I ran a .bat file which contains  ./cpuminer -a lyra2rev2  -o stratum+tcp://xzc.pool.mn:2428 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword   I get nothing.  Are there any other dependencies needed?


              ▄▄████████████▄▄             
          ▄███▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀███▄▄         
       ▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄       
     ▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███     
   ▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄█████████████▄   
  ▄██░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄█████████░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▌ 
 ▐██░░░░░░░░▄█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████▄░░░░░░░░▀█▌
▐██░░░░░░▄███▀▀███████████████▀▀██▄░░░░░░██▌
████▄░░▄██▀███████▄██████▄████████▀██▄░░░▐██
██░▀████▀██████████████████████████████▄░░██
██░░░▀██▄█████████████████████████▄██▀▀██▄██
██▌░░░░▀███▄████████▀▀▀▀███████▄██▀░░░░░▀███
▐██░░░░░░░▀███▄▄███████████▄▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░██▌
 ▐██░░░░░░░░░░▀▀████████████▀░░░░░░░░░░░▄█▌
  ▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████████▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄█▌ 
   ▀███▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀   
     ▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀     
       ▀███▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄██▀       
          ▀████▄▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄███▀         
              ▀▀▀██████████▀▀▀             

     
                         [ Website ]                     
     
szachta
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 07:21:19 PM
 #147

I downloaded the cpu-miner-xyz-master-win and when I ran a .bat file which contains  ./cpuminer -a lyra2rev2  -o stratum+tcp://xzc.pool.mn:2428 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword   I get nothing.  Are there any other dependencies needed?
cpuminer -a lyra2rev2  -o stratum+tcp://xzc.pool.mn:2428 -u your worker -p your pasword and -t is how mony threat you want to use example mine ;
cpuminer -a lyra2rev2 -o stratum+tcp://xzc.pool.mn:2428 -u szafir.szafirek -p x -t 1
Redrose
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 07:23:51 PM
 #148

On my i5-3570k, the miner rocks, but on my G1820 and G1840, though load is at 100%, I never get further than the yellow difficulty line. Could someone please help me Sad ?


                 ▄▄▄██████████████████▄▄▄
            ▄▄██▀▀▀▀▀███████████████████████▄▄
        ▄▄███▀   ▄▄▄   ▀████████████████████████▄▄
     ▄██████  ▄███████▄  ▀██████████████████▀▀▀█████▄
   ▄███████    ███▀▀ ██    ███████████  ███▀  ▄███████▄
  █████████▄  ▄█▀  ▄███    ██████████  ▄██  ▄███████████
 ██████████████▀  ████▀   ▄██▀▀▀████  ▄████▀  ███████████
██████████████▀  ▄███▀   ▄█▀  ▄▄ ██▀ ▄█  ██  █████████████
██████████████   ▀     ▄██▀  ▄█  █▀  █   █▀▄  ▀███████████
█████████████▀  ▄███▄  ▀██   ██ ▄▄▄  █▀ ▄▄▀█▄  ▀▄█████████
█████████████   █████   ▀██▄ ▀▄████▄  ▄███▄▀  ▄███████████
 █████   ▀██▀  ▄█████    █▀▀█████████████████▀███████████
  ████   ▄█▀   █████    ██ ▀▄█▀▄▄▀█ ▀▄▀█▀▄▀ █▀█ ▀▄██████
   ▀███▄▄   ▄█▄ ▀▀     ███ █ █ ▄▄▄█  █ █ █  █ █ ██████▀
     ▀██████████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄█▄██▄▄██ █▄███▄█▄█▄█▄████▀
        ▀▀██████████████████████████████████████▀▀
            ▀▀██████████████████████████████▀▀
                 ▀▀▀██████████████████▀▀▀
      ..Supported by..
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
|
|
|
|

   ▀██▄       ▀████▄
▄    ▀██          ▀██▄
██▄ ▄███         ▄█████▄▄
 ▀███████▄     ▄██▀ ▀▀████
      ▀████▄ ▄██▀     ▀█▀
        ▀████▄
        ▄█▀████▄
      ▄███▄▀▀████▄
    ▄████▀    ▀████▄
  ▄████▀        ▀██▀█▄
  ▀██▀            ▀██▀
mxhwr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 07:37:35 PM
 #149

two coins at the top of my list now pascal coin and zcoin
Nieltoro
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 07:49:20 PM
 #150

On my i5-3570k, the miner rocks, but on my G1820 and G1840, though load is at 100%, I never get further than the yellow difficulty line. Could someone please help me Sad ?
My rigs with dual core keep saying stratum_recv_line failed, stratum connection interrupted, and dont show on the pool.
On my personal pc, fx6100 its working nice.
Watching for fix too.
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2198
Merit: 1216



View Profile WWW
October 08, 2016, 07:54:07 PM
 #151

On my i5-3570k, the miner rocks, but on my G1820 and G1840, though load is at 100%, I never get further than the yellow difficulty line. Could someone please help me Sad ?
My rigs with dual core keep saying stratum_recv_line failed, stratum connection interrupted, and dont show on the pool.
On my personal pc, fx6100 its working nice.
Watching for fix too.

What's your cmdline?

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Nieltoro
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 07:55:46 PM
 #152

On my i5-3570k, the miner rocks, but on my G1820 and G1840, though load is at 100%, I never get further than the yellow difficulty line. Could someone please help me Sad ?
My rigs with dual core keep saying stratum_recv_line failed, stratum connection interrupted, and dont show on the pool.
On my personal pc, fx6100 its working nice.
Watching for fix too.

What's your cmdline?

Using the default for all rigs. cpuminer -a lyra2rev2 -o stratum+tcp://xzc.suprnova.cc:5595 -u Weblogin.Worker -p Worker password
Redrose
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 08:00:43 PM
 #153

On my i5-3570k, the miner rocks, but on my G1820 and G1840, though load is at 100%, I never get further than the yellow difficulty line. Could someone please help me Sad ?
My rigs with dual core keep saying stratum_recv_line failed, stratum connection interrupted, and dont show on the pool.
On my personal pc, fx6100 its working nice.
Watching for fix too.

That's exactly the error I'm getting mate ! And like you, I have the standard command line. Do note that I got two consecutive shares on the G1840 like ten minutes ago, but nothing showed up again.


                 ▄▄▄██████████████████▄▄▄
            ▄▄██▀▀▀▀▀███████████████████████▄▄
        ▄▄███▀   ▄▄▄   ▀████████████████████████▄▄
     ▄██████  ▄███████▄  ▀██████████████████▀▀▀█████▄
   ▄███████    ███▀▀ ██    ███████████  ███▀  ▄███████▄
  █████████▄  ▄█▀  ▄███    ██████████  ▄██  ▄███████████
 ██████████████▀  ████▀   ▄██▀▀▀████  ▄████▀  ███████████
██████████████▀  ▄███▀   ▄█▀  ▄▄ ██▀ ▄█  ██  █████████████
██████████████   ▀     ▄██▀  ▄█  █▀  █   █▀▄  ▀███████████
█████████████▀  ▄███▄  ▀██   ██ ▄▄▄  █▀ ▄▄▀█▄  ▀▄█████████
█████████████   █████   ▀██▄ ▀▄████▄  ▄███▄▀  ▄███████████
 █████   ▀██▀  ▄█████    █▀▀█████████████████▀███████████
  ████   ▄█▀   █████    ██ ▀▄█▀▄▄▀█ ▀▄▀█▀▄▀ █▀█ ▀▄██████
   ▀███▄▄   ▄█▄ ▀▀     ███ █ █ ▄▄▄█  █ █ █  █ █ ██████▀
     ▀██████████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄█▄██▄▄██ █▄███▄█▄█▄█▄████▀
        ▀▀██████████████████████████████████████▀▀
            ▀▀██████████████████████████████▀▀
                 ▀▀▀██████████████████▀▀▀
      ..Supported by..
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
|
|
|
|

   ▀██▄       ▀████▄
▄    ▀██          ▀██▄
██▄ ▄███         ▄█████▄▄
 ▀███████▄     ▄██▀ ▀▀████
      ▀████▄ ▄██▀     ▀█▀
        ▀████▄
        ▄█▀████▄
      ▄███▄▀▀████▄
    ▄████▀    ▀████▄
  ▄████▀        ▀██▀█▄
  ▀██▀            ▀██▀
Tbone123
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 08:01:24 PM
 #154

My CPU miner is getting accepted shares but says it is running at 0.00 kH/s. Anyone else have this problem?

Internet of People - USA North Chapter Leader
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2198
Merit: 1216



View Profile WWW
October 08, 2016, 08:06:03 PM
 #155

On my i5-3570k, the miner rocks, but on my G1820 and G1840, though load is at 100%, I never get further than the yellow difficulty line. Could someone please help me Sad ?
My rigs with dual core keep saying stratum_recv_line failed, stratum connection interrupted, and dont show on the pool.
On my personal pc, fx6100 its working nice.
Watching for fix too.

What's your cmdline?

Using the default for all rigs. cpuminer -a lyra2rev2 -o stratum+tcp://xzc.suprnova.cc:5595 -u Weblogin.Worker -p Worker password

Looks good, maybe try xzc-stratum.suprnova.cc but the other should be fine too

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Redrose
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 08:08:22 PM
 #156

My CPU miner is getting accepted shares but says it is running at 0.00 kH/s. Anyone else have this problem?

My i5-3570k is saying me the same. Don't take care of this, and take into account what the pool says you.

ocminer, I'll try that.


                 ▄▄▄██████████████████▄▄▄
            ▄▄██▀▀▀▀▀███████████████████████▄▄
        ▄▄███▀   ▄▄▄   ▀████████████████████████▄▄
     ▄██████  ▄███████▄  ▀██████████████████▀▀▀█████▄
   ▄███████    ███▀▀ ██    ███████████  ███▀  ▄███████▄
  █████████▄  ▄█▀  ▄███    ██████████  ▄██  ▄███████████
 ██████████████▀  ████▀   ▄██▀▀▀████  ▄████▀  ███████████
██████████████▀  ▄███▀   ▄█▀  ▄▄ ██▀ ▄█  ██  █████████████
██████████████   ▀     ▄██▀  ▄█  █▀  █   █▀▄  ▀███████████
█████████████▀  ▄███▄  ▀██   ██ ▄▄▄  █▀ ▄▄▀█▄  ▀▄█████████
█████████████   █████   ▀██▄ ▀▄████▄  ▄███▄▀  ▄███████████
 █████   ▀██▀  ▄█████    █▀▀█████████████████▀███████████
  ████   ▄█▀   █████    ██ ▀▄█▀▄▄▀█ ▀▄▀█▀▄▀ █▀█ ▀▄██████
   ▀███▄▄   ▄█▄ ▀▀     ███ █ █ ▄▄▄█  █ █ █  █ █ ██████▀
     ▀██████████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄█▄██▄▄██ █▄███▄█▄█▄█▄████▀
        ▀▀██████████████████████████████████████▀▀
            ▀▀██████████████████████████████▀▀
                 ▀▀▀██████████████████▀▀▀
      ..Supported by..
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
|
|
|
|

   ▀██▄       ▀████▄
▄    ▀██          ▀██▄
██▄ ▄███         ▄█████▄▄
 ▀███████▄     ▄██▀ ▀▀████
      ▀████▄ ▄██▀     ▀█▀
        ▀████▄
        ▄█▀████▄
      ▄███▄▀▀████▄
    ▄████▀    ▀████▄
  ▄████▀        ▀██▀█▄
  ▀██▀            ▀██▀
Bojcha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 777
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 08:11:44 PM
 #157

It seems that on linux miner works way better then on windows.. what that can be?

Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1001



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 08:14:00 PM
 #158

On my i5-3570k, the miner rocks, but on my G1820 and G1840, though load is at 100%, I never get further than the yellow difficulty line. Could someone please help me Sad ?
My rigs with dual core keep saying stratum_recv_line failed, stratum connection interrupted, and dont show on the pool.
On my personal pc, fx6100 its working nice.
Watching for fix too.

That's exactly the error I'm getting mate ! And like you, I have the standard command line. Do note that I got two consecutive shares on the G1840 like ten minutes ago, but nothing showed up again.

it work for me with my g1840, but after a while it crash because i'm also mining with six gpu there, i don't think that little cpu can handle 100% plus six gpu mining
vingaard
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1001



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 08:14:14 PM
 #159

My CPU miner is getting accepted shares but says it is running at 0.00 kH/s. Anyone else have this problem?

You don't worry... you only have to see your results at the pool  Wink

            ▄▄████▄▄
        ▄▄██████████████▄▄
      ███████████████████████▄▄
      ▀▀█████████████████████████
██▄▄       ▀▀█████████████████████
██████▄▄        ▀█████████████████
███████████▄▄       ▀▀████████████
███████████████▄▄        ▀████████
████████████████████▄▄       ▀▀███
 ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
     ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
▄▄        ▀██████████████████████▄
████▄▄        ▀▀██████████████████
█████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████████
█████████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████
██████████████████▄▄        ▀▀████
▀██████████████████████▄▄
  ▀▀████████████████████████
      ▀▀█████████████████▀▀
           ▀▀███████▀▀



.SEMUX
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
  Semux uses .100% original codebase.
  Superfast with .30 seconds instant finality.
  Tested .5000 tx per block. on open network
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
tomsmith26
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 510


The World’s First Blockchain Core


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 08:28:53 PM
 #160

I will try my cpu Core I7 now. it is new algo  . is it the same as zcash ?


███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
■   .PRIVATE SALE is LIVE.   ■
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
Whitepaper   ■   Bounty   ■   Bitcointalk

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
                        ███
                     ▄▄ ▀▀▀ ███
                     ██▀ ▄▄ ▀▀▀
                   ▄▄    █▀▀ ▄▄ ██
                   ▀▀ ▄█  ▄▄ ▀
                  ██  ▀ ▄ ▀
                  ▄▄ █▄ ▀▀
                  ▀▀  ▄ ▀
   ▄▄              ██ ▀ ▀
   ██▀               ▄ ▀
  ▄  ▄█         ▄ ▄   ▀
 ███  ▀ █▄ ▄▀ ▀▄  ▀  ▄ ██ ██
  ▀▀ █▄ ▄  ▄█ ▀ █▀  ▀ ▄ ▄▄  ▄█▄
███     ▀▀   ▄█▄       ▄ ▀ ▄ ▀ ▄
▀▀▀ ██ ██ ██  ▀         ▄▄ ▀▀ ▀██
                         ▀ ▄█  ▄▄
                        ▄█ ▀▀ ▀██
                        ▄ ▄█▄
                       ▀▀ ▀▀
                      ██
..Skynet..
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
Telegram   ■   Facebook   ■   Twitter   ■   Medium   ■   Reddit   ■   LinkedIn
.CREATING THE INTELLIGENT MACHINE ECONOMY.

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 348 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!