Bitcoin Forum
May 25, 2018, 10:45:59 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: ZCASH / ZEC Suprnova Pool Stratum enabled: https://zec.suprnova.cc [PPLNS]  (Read 29065 times)
ivan1975
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 27, 2016, 08:16:41 AM
 #21

with -cd -t 0 (GPU only) I get 0 sols/s:

What is wrong?
GTX 970, driver 375.63.

||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
1527288359
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527288359

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527288359
Reply with quote  #2

1527288359
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1527288359
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527288359

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527288359
Reply with quote  #2

1527288359
Report to moderator
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2114
Merit: 1191



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 08:17:29 AM
 #22

with -cd -t 0 (GPU only) I get 0 sols/s:

What is wrong?
GTX 970, driver 375.63.


Seems it doesn't recognize your GPU.. Run it with "-ci" to get cuda info

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
ivan1975
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 27, 2016, 08:22:39 AM
 #23

Now I get:

||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2114
Merit: 1191



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 08:24:45 AM
 #24

Now I get:


Should work, run with -cd 0 -t 0

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
ivan1975
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 27, 2016, 08:28:07 AM
 #25

Should work, run with -cd 0 -t 0
Many thanks.
With -cd 0 works now.

||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
||||||
glax1983
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 492
Merit: 250


Create Your Decentralized Life


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 09:30:07 AM
 #26

Is there miner for AMD cards?

        ▄▄███████████▄▄       
     ▄██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄   
    ████▀             ▀████▄ 
  ▄███▀    ▄▄▄████▄▄    ▀████
▐███     ██████████▀     ███▌
 ███▌    ██████▀▀        ▄███▌
▐███    ▐████▄      ▄▄▄██████▌
▐███▌  ▄████████▄▄██████████▀
████████▀█████████████▀▀▀   
  ████▌    ▀▀██████▀▀      ▄▄
   ▀████▄              ▄▄████▌
     ▀█████▄▄▄    ▄▄▄██████▀▀
       ▀▀██████████████▀▀     
             ▀▀▀▀▀▀           



        ▄▄███████████▄▄       
     ▄██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄   
    ████▀             ▀████▄ 
  ▄███▀    ▄▄▄████▄▄    ▀████
▐███     ██████████▀     ███▌
 ███▌    ██████▀▀        ▄███▌
▐███    ▐████▄      ▄▄▄██████▌
▐███▌  ▄████████▄▄██████████▀
████████▀█████████████▀▀▀   
  ████▌    ▀▀██████▀▀      ▄▄
   ▀████▄              ▄▄████▌
     ▀█████▄▄▄    ▄▄▄██████▀▀
       ▀▀██████████████▀▀     
             ▀▀▀▀▀▀           
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2114
Merit: 1191



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 09:56:40 AM
 #27

Is there miner for AMD cards?

not yet, hopefully soon

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 09:57:22 AM
 #28

is there an example of a bat file cant seem to get the miner started this is what i have

nheqminer -l -cd 0 zec.suprnova.cc:2142 -u worker.1 -p x -t 0 -h
pause

thanks in advance

You can remove the pool,  so just :

nheqminer -l -cd 0 -u worker.1 -p x -t 0 -h
pause

ok cool i will give it a shot
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 10:19:56 AM
 #29

yeah unfortunately its saying no such host known
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2114
Merit: 1191



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 10:21:29 AM
 #30

run without "-l" like so:

nheqminer  -u worker.1 -p x

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 10:40:49 AM
 #31

run without "-l" like so:

nheqminer  -u worker.1 -p x

got it awesome thanks love suprnova by the way
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2114
Merit: 1191



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 10:41:50 AM
 #32

run without "-l" like so:

nheqminer  -u worker.1 -p x

got it awesome thanks love suprnova by the way

thanks ! glad you got it working and great to have you on the pool ! Smiley

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 10:55:35 AM
 #33

this miner is running really good on my 1060 and 1070, now just need stratum for the amd cards and will be good to go
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 11:01:19 AM
 #34

run without "-l" like so:

nheqminer  -u worker.1 -p x

got it awesome thanks love suprnova by the way

thanks ! glad you got it working and great to have you on the pool ! Smiley

you are welcome i am new to mining literally a few months, and used a lot of pools learning and such but i find suprnova to be my top pools to use i highly recommend them to everyone

one question though, i got my testnet wallet up in linux but when i try to add it to the pool it say not a valid address just curios what i might have done wrong, cause i use the same z-addr with faucet and get a few coins so i dont think i messed the wallet up some how lol
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2114
Merit: 1191



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 11:13:21 AM
 #35

run without "-l" like so:

nheqminer  -u worker.1 -p x

got it awesome thanks love suprnova by the way

thanks ! glad you got it working and great to have you on the pool ! Smiley

you are welcome i am new to mining literally a few months, and used a lot of pools learning and such but i find suprnova to be my top pools to use i highly recommend them to everyone

one question though, i got my testnet wallet up in linux but when i try to add it to the pool it say not a valid address just curios what i might have done wrong, cause i use the same z-addr with faucet and get a few coins so i dont think i messed the wallet up some how lol

Currently only t-addr are allowed for withdrawals because z-addr are not traceable ... so when a failed payment happens, I cannot tell where it went from the poolside.

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Karodozo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 576
Merit: 250


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 11:18:27 AM
 #36

The pool will auto-change from testnet to real zcash at launch?

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
IMPRESSIO     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2114
Merit: 1191



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 11:19:13 AM
 #37

The pool will auto-change from testnet to real zcash at launch?

yes, you can keep your miners connected

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Kda2018
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 618
Merit: 500


HEXCASH - Decentralized Fund


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 11:37:37 AM
 #38

nheqminer -u WebLogin.Worker -p password -t 4 For CPU, right?


              ██▄▄
       ▄▄██   ▀█████▄▄
    ▄▄████▀      ▀▀████▄▄
 ▄▄████▀▀     ██▄▄  ▀▀████▄▄                                                                                                      ███
████▀▀  ▄▄█   ▀████▄▄  ▀▀████     ▄▄▄         ▄▄▄     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄          ▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄▄▄     ▄▄▄         ▄▄▄
███  ▄▄████   ▄  ▀████▄▄  ███     ███         ███     ██████████████  ▀████▄      ▄████▀   ████████████    ██████████████   ███████████████     ███         ███
███  ███▀   ▄███▄   ▀███  ███     ███         ███     ███               ▀████▄  ▄████▀    ████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    ███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███   ███   ███           ███         ███
███  ███  ▄███▀███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███  ▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄        ▀████████▀      ███              ███        ███   ███▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███
███  ███  ██▀   █████████████████████████████████  ███████████████          ██████        ███           █████████████████   ███████████████  ██████████████████
███  ███  ▀ ▄█▄███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███  ▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀        ▄████████▄      ███           ▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███   ▀▀▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀███  ▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███
███  █▀     ▀███▀   ▄███  ███     ███         ███     ███               ▄████▀  ▀████▄    ████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ███        ███         ███   ███     ███         ███
███     ▄██▄  ▀  ▄████▀▀  ███     ███         ███     ██████████████  ▄████▀      ▀████▄   ████████████    ███        ███   ███████████████     ███         ███
███     ▀▀████▄████▀▀  ▄▄████     ▀▀▀         ▀▀▀     ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀▀▀▀          ▀▀▀▀    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    ▀▀▀        ▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀▀▀     ▀▀▀         ▀▀▀
 ▀▀   █▄▄  ▀▀███▀▀  ▄▄████▀▀                                                                                                      ███
      ████▄▄     ▄▄████▀▀
       ▀▀█████▄█████▀▀
           ▀▀███▀▀

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
ANN THREAD
MEDIUM
TELEGRAM
glax1983
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 492
Merit: 250


Create Your Decentralized Life


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 11:38:12 AM
 #39

The pool will auto-change from testnet to real zcash at launch?

yes, you can keep your miners connected

any ETA for AMD cards miner? Do you know when tomorrow will be switch to mainnet?
I hope I wan't be too late for the party.
But as I understand, block reward goes from 0 to full reward in cca 8 days time. Right ocminer?

        ▄▄███████████▄▄       
     ▄██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄   
    ████▀             ▀████▄ 
  ▄███▀    ▄▄▄████▄▄    ▀████
▐███     ██████████▀     ███▌
 ███▌    ██████▀▀        ▄███▌
▐███    ▐████▄      ▄▄▄██████▌
▐███▌  ▄████████▄▄██████████▀
████████▀█████████████▀▀▀   
  ████▌    ▀▀██████▀▀      ▄▄
   ▀████▄              ▄▄████▌
     ▀█████▄▄▄    ▄▄▄██████▀▀
       ▀▀██████████████▀▀     
             ▀▀▀▀▀▀           



        ▄▄███████████▄▄       
     ▄██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄   
    ████▀             ▀████▄ 
  ▄███▀    ▄▄▄████▄▄    ▀████
▐███     ██████████▀     ███▌
 ███▌    ██████▀▀        ▄███▌
▐███    ▐████▄      ▄▄▄██████▌
▐███▌  ▄████████▄▄██████████▀
████████▀█████████████▀▀▀   
  ████▌    ▀▀██████▀▀      ▄▄
   ▀████▄              ▄▄████▌
     ▀█████▄▄▄    ▄▄▄██████▀▀
       ▀▀██████████████▀▀     
             ▀▀▀▀▀▀           
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2114
Merit: 1191



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 11:38:25 AM
 #40

nheqminer -u WebLogin.Worker -p password -t 4 For CPU, right?

yes, you can leave -t 4 away as well

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!