Bitcoin Forum
June 19, 2018, 03:41:09 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Armory crashes since 0.95  (Read 172 times)
WiiD
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 554
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 30, 2017, 09:57:38 PM
 #1

Since I upgraded Armory to 0.95 and then to 0.96 and now to 0.96.1, I cannot access my BTCs.

I really need them for 1st of August for BTC Cash


My DBlog.txt:
http://pastebin.ca/3848861


Any help that solves the problem gets 30€ in BTC from me

1529379670
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529379670

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529379670
Reply with quote  #2

1529379670
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529379670
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529379670

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529379670
Reply with quote  #2

1529379670
Report to moderator
1529379670
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529379670

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529379670
Reply with quote  #2

1529379670
Report to moderator
1529379670
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529379670

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529379670
Reply with quote  #2

1529379670
Report to moderator
goatpig
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1096

Armory Developer


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 10:02:14 PM
 #2

1) Start BitcoinQt manually, let it sync.

2) Delete this folder: C:\Users\King\AppData\Roaming\Armory\databases

3) From the command line, cd to:

Code:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Armory\

then start the DB, like this:

Code:
ArmoryDB.exe --db-type=DB_BARE --ram-usage=1

4) Once that's done, start ArmoryQt (do not close any of the previous processes)

Report here afterwards.

WiiD
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 554
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 31, 2017, 05:57:39 AM
 #3

1) Start BitcoinQt manually, let it sync.

2) Delete this folder: C:\Users\King\AppData\Roaming\Armory\databases

3) From the command line, cd to:

Code:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Armory\

then start the DB, like this:

Code:
ArmoryDB.exe --db-type=DB_BARE --ram-usage=1

4) Once that's done, start ArmoryQt (do not close any of the previous processes)

Report here afterwards.


Worked, thank you so much.
Where do I put my 30 Dollars? Smiley

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!