Bitcoin Forum
May 25, 2022, 09:28:45 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 [253] 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3425855 times)
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 502


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:52:18 PM
 #5041

has anyone received BTC from coin-e yet?

once. and the second time it just sat there with 0 confirmations for several hours (and still is)

1653470925
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653470925

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653470925
Reply with quote  #2

1653470925
Report to moderator
1653470925
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653470925

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653470925
Reply with quote  #2

1653470925
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1653470925
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653470925

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653470925
Reply with quote  #2

1653470925
Report to moderator
Mav2000
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:53:21 PM
 #5042

Guys does it make sense to solo mine on a single GTX 770 anymore? I just got it to start a few hours back and till now I have got nothing
boestin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:55:19 PM
 #5043

Can anybody help me with the setup for my GTX560TI (twin frozr)?  

I would be very gratefull!!!! I can't send any max or btc coins unfortunatly, but i do have 20WDC to send for the right config!!
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:55:31 PM
 #5044

What do queue position means? It keeps going up and down? As soon as I have MAX in BTC I will send you 25% as promised. I found 5 blocks + mining at 1GH
Nitsi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:55:37 PM
 #5045

Whys isnt my cudaminer showing yey's or boo's?? ist still working.... i think
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1047


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 01:56:37 PM
 #5046

has anyone received BTC from coin-e yet?
yes, they arrived (I received two), the last one, took some time to get confirmed though

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:57:41 PM
 #5047

Whys isnt my cudaminer showing yey's or boo's?? ist still working.... i think

If you are solo mining then dont expect lots yay or boo. If you get some you would be lucky.
patoberli
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:57:58 PM
 #5048

Can anybody help me with the setup for my GTX560TI (twin frozr)?  

I would be very gratefull!!!! I can't send any max or btc coins unfortunatly, but i do have 20WDC to send for the right config!!

I'd use a pool now.
Here for the GH1 pool:
cudaminer --algo=keccak -d 0 -i 0 -C 2 -L 512 -H 2 -l F1000x24 -R 5 -o stratum+tcp://maxpool.1gh.com:17333 -u here_your_maxcoin_address -p x

You might need to lower the F1000 to F500 if you get out of memory error.

YAC: YA86YiWSvWEGSSSerPTMy4kwndabRUNftf
BTC: 16NqvkYbKMnonVEf7jHbuWURFsLeuTRidX
LTC: LTKCoiDwqEjaRCoNXfFhDm9EeWbGWouZjE
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:02:21 PM
 #5049

has anyone received BTC from coin-e yet?
yes, they arrived (I received two), the last one, took some time to get confirmed though

would you recommend trading their. I have one transaction that is yet not confirmed in 4 hours.
sippsnapp
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:02:29 PM
 #5050


Getting all shares rejected
./cudaminer -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://maxpool.1gh.com:17333 -u mQNkv98K1XKLpgSXv1ykFKAgxwoMXGicFC -p x



Use the latest build posted an hour ago

iam on linux, is git updated or can i use the download?

Πάντα ῥεῖ
Bitcoin + Altcoin node pool setup - pm
thenukemforall
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:02:59 PM
 #5051

Anyone have a good setting for my poor GTX 760 2GB ?
I'm actually at 62 Mhz/s on 1GH.com (i was at 92000 on Solo mining...)

thanks
Hampuz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:03:19 PM
 #5052

Im getting around 200Accepted shares/10minutes @ Max.1GH pool, Here are my settings for GTX 770:

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -L 256 -l K1024x32  -i 0 -C 2 -m 2 -H 2 -s 5 -L 256

with 80% accepts and 20% rejects.

If anyone has any better conf, please let me know Smiley
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:03:36 PM
 #5053

What do queue position means on blockchain? It keeps going up and down?

anyone?
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:05:36 PM
 #5054


Getting all shares rejected
./cudaminer -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://maxpool.1gh.com:17333 -u mQNkv98K1XKLpgSXv1ykFKAgxwoMXGicFC -p x



Use the latest build posted an hour ago

iam on linux, is git updated or can i use the download?

Iam on win so not sure but i guess it was build from git as others have their own builds too.
sippsnapp
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:07:16 PM
 #5055

Code:
[code]make[2]: *** [cudaminer] Error 1
make[2]: Leaving directory `/home/nebula/Downloads/CudaMiner'
make[1]: *** [all-recursive] Error 1
make[1]: Leaving directory `/home/nebula/Downloads/CudaMiner'
make: *** [all] Error 2


so, latest git compile error on my kubuntu, going to windows just to be able to start mining ....[/code]

Πάντα ῥεῖ
Bitcoin + Altcoin node pool setup - pm
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1047


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 02:07:38 PM
 #5056

Just curious and lacking a bit of imagination with my 2cards rig, but how do you get 6Ghash ? (someone got 30 780ti during the night ?)

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
Spoetnik
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1011


FUD Philanthropist™


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:07:41 PM
 #5057

Don't be assholes, guys. Donate to cbuchner1 who made everything, and not some guy who just pressed a button to compile it.

Im giving some to anyone who helps me make money! Seems only fair to me, even though he is just "pressing a button to compile it" he did it to help me where I knew nothing about how to make it work.

i did far more than that and i have been making my own mods of his program for a year
and i tested it and patched code and then took the time to upload it for you guys when i could have kept in and used it to my advantage
further more no one is going to donate anyway so don't be a god damn dick jeez
i also said to where and how to donate to chubner1 too
..ungrateful dicks jeez .. i should have kept it quiet and mined by myself and bragged about it in front of you instead lol

FUD first & ask questions later™
thecostello
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:07:46 PM
 #5058

Im gettin 136kh/s with gtx 770. 1GH shows "6.9483 MAX Unconfirmed" and "85.828 Total MH/s (very inaccurate!)" so is something wrong? and is it even possible to get 7 maxcoins in hour? Balance is just 0.5
boestin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:08:39 PM
 #5059

Hmm even with 500 I'm getting "Given launch config exceeds warp limit"
Spoetnik
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1011


FUD Philanthropist™


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:08:53 PM
 #5060

sippsnapp
edit that shit out holy fuck man !

FUD first & ask questions later™
Pages: « 1 ... 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 [253] 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!