Bitcoin Forum
May 25, 2022, 12:12:35 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 [264] 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3425855 times)
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:22:24 PM
 #5261

Exchange? Doing something? Lucky :-p I cant even sell

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
1653437555
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653437555

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653437555
Reply with quote  #2

1653437555
Report to moderator
1653437555
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653437555

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653437555
Reply with quote  #2

1653437555
Report to moderator
1653437555
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653437555

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653437555
Reply with quote  #2

1653437555
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
kokes
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:23:05 PM
 #5262

Exchange? Doing something? Lucky :-p I cant even sell

https://mcxnow.com/exchange/MAX works perfect for me, BTC withdraw is fast too.
Skolte
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:23:57 PM
 #5263

does someone now the best settings for a gtx 480 evga ? i dont get any yaays only stratum detected new block and that's it my config is --algo=keccak -1 k15x16 -C 0 -m 1 -H 1
Diamonds13
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:24:53 PM
 #5264

Do i need to put gen=1 on the config file when i mine with my gtx670 ?
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:25:36 PM
 #5265

Exchange? Doing something? Lucky :-p I cant even sell

Patience, those "queued" transaction take for freaking ever bu they do go through, 12.8 BTC confirms this for me Smiley
Mav2000
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:25:52 PM
 #5266

Started solo mine as 1GH is down and I got a yay...accepted. What does this mean, as my balance does not seem to have increased
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:26:03 PM
 #5267

Do i need to put gen=1 on the config file when i mine with my gtx670 ?

no gen=1 if you want to use your cpu to mine with your wallet.
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:27:28 PM
 #5268

does someone now the best settings for a gtx 480 evga ? i dont get any yaays only stratum detected new block and that's it my config is --algo=keccak -1 k15x16 -C 0 -m 1 -H 1

try something along the lines of
Code:
--algo=keccak -1 F1000x16 -l 192
Diamonds13
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:27:40 PM
 #5269

Do i need to put gen=1 on the config file when i mine with my gtx670 ?

no gen=1 if you want to use your cpu to mine with your wallet.

Ok so i can't know that it's working until i find a block ?
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:28:01 PM
 #5270

Exchange? Doing something? Lucky :-p I cant even sell

Patience, those "queued" transaction take for freaking ever bu they do go through, 12.8 BTC confirms this for me Smiley

lucky :p

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:28:08 PM
 #5271

Exchange? Doing something? Lucky :-p I cant even sell

Patience, those "queued" transaction take for freaking ever bu they do go through, 12.8 BTC confirms this for me Smiley

my BTC withdrawal transaction is unconfirmed on blockchain after 10 hours. Can you explain this?? Sad
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:28:36 PM
 #5272

Started solo mine as 1GH is down and I got a yay...accepted. What does this mean, as my balance does not seem to have increased

If must be fully confirmed before it is credited to your account. This can take 1-2 hours. This is normal for any solo mining.

BTW grats Smiley
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:29:27 PM
 #5273

Do i need to put gen=1 on the config file when i mine with my gtx670 ?

no gen=1 if you want to use your cpu to mine with your wallet.

Ok so i can't know that it's working until i find a block ?
If it is showing no errors then it is most probably working.
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:31:05 PM
 #5274

Exchange? Doing something? Lucky :-p I cant even sell

Patience, those "queued" transaction take for freaking ever bu they do go through, 12.8 BTC confirms this for me Smiley

my BTC withdrawal transaction is unconfirmed on blockchain after 10 hours. Can you explain this?? Sad

if you are withdrawing this from Coins-e make sure you authorize the withdrawal in the email they sent you. If you do not do this it will not be sent to you. Once I authorized my latest withdrawal it showed as incoming to my BTC wallet within 2 minutes
Skolte
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:31:27 PM
 #5275

does someone now the best settings for a gtx 480 evga ? i dont get any yaays only stratum detected new block and that's it my config is --algo=keccak -1 k15x16 -C 0 -m 1 -H 1

try something along the lines of
Code:
--algo=keccak -1 F1000x16 -l 192

oke thank you will try that Wink
Snard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:32:08 PM
 #5276

We need to create a cuda pool where the fee goes to CB Smiley
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 502


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:32:46 PM
 #5277

Exchange? Doing something? Lucky :-p I cant even sell

Patience, those "queued" transaction take for freaking ever bu they do go through, 12.8 BTC confirms this for me Smiley

my BTC withdrawal transaction is unconfirmed on blockchain after 10 hours. Can you explain this?? Sad

same issue with a 2.54 BTC withdrawal. I wonder if such an unconfirmed transaction can be re-sent.
into the Bitcoin network by the receiver such that a miner will eventually pick it up.

Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:32:51 PM
 #5278

does someone now the best settings for a gtx 480 evga ? i dont get any yaays only stratum detected new block and that's it my config is --algo=keccak -1 k15x16 -C 0 -m 1 -H 1

try something along the lines of
Code:
--algo=keccak -1 F1000x16 -l 192

oke thank you will try that Wink

Actually try this:
Code:
--algo=keccak -l F1000x16 -L 192
Since what I sent you was typo'd badly lol.
Alcohoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 05:34:30 PM
 #5279

do somebordy has a link to download cuda 5.5 other than nvidia ?

30kh/s on nvidia website...
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:34:57 PM
 #5280

Exchange? Doing something? Lucky :-p I cant even sell

Patience, those "queued" transaction take for freaking ever bu they do go through, 12.8 BTC confirms this for me Smiley

my BTC withdrawal transaction is unconfirmed on blockchain after 10 hours. Can you explain this?? Sad

same issue with a 2.54 BTC withdrawal. I wonder if such an unconfirmed transaction can be re-sent.
into the Bitcoin network by the receiver such that a miner will eventually pick it up.



Check your email. There should be an authorization request for the withdrawal, Once accepted the transactions should show very quickly. It took less then 2 minutes once i authorized it Smiley
Pages: « 1 ... 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 [264] 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!