Bitcoin Forum
May 16, 2022, 06:59:00 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 [272] 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3425852 times)
ManIkWeet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:11:41 PM
 #5421

i moaned at the admins of the exchange  Roll Eyes

their going to sort something out to drastically shorten the queue to allow decent trades
Would be nice, but I don't really mind it being slow, as long as it sells for 0.01-0.016 I am happy :3

BTC donations: 18fw6ZjYkN7xNxfVWbsRmBvD6jBAChRQVn (thanks!)
1652727540
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1652727540

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1652727540
Reply with quote  #2

1652727540
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1652727540
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1652727540

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1652727540
Reply with quote  #2

1652727540
Report to moderator
1652727540
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1652727540

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1652727540
Reply with quote  #2

1652727540
Report to moderator
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:12:30 PM
 #5422

0.02 come on  Wink

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
AizenSou
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:12:54 PM
 #5423

http://maxcoinpool.com/ downs right after found the first block  Grin

Nethash is 450Ghs and diff over 4000 already. Keep my last 500 MAX and will see the market Cheesy

Difficulty is over 4k already? what?!

It is expected since the new miner for AMD comes out. Nethash increases 20folds.

Here is the cgminer source for everyone with AMD cards.

http://github.com/reorder
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:13:14 PM
 #5424

The real question is why would anyone buy it for that much on such a fugly exchange when they can go to mcxNOW and get it for half the price instantly?  Undecided
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1047


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 08:14:03 PM
 #5425

http://maxcoinpool.com/ downs right after found the first block  Grin

Nethash is 450Ghs and diff over 4000 already. Keep my last 500 MAX and will see the market Cheesy
that's funny, I went out of the pool to change a parameter, not possible to get back...

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:14:17 PM
 #5426

yeah hash rate went up 4 times what it was at noon.
ManIkWeet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:18:23 PM
 #5427

0.02 come on  Wink
Next block I will try Wink
And the other exchanges probably have a much higher exchange-fee

BTC donations: 18fw6ZjYkN7xNxfVWbsRmBvD6jBAChRQVn (thanks!)
coolisbad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:20:08 PM
 #5428

Now that almost a day has passed, I would like to know what is the best hashrate possible to achieve on a GTX 660.

I have ~66MHash/s with core clock @ 1060, mem clock @ 1500 and this comand line:

--algo=keccak -d gtx660 -C 2 -H 2 -L 128 -b 4096 -l K1024x32

Any other results for GTX 660?  Any advice on how to raise this?
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1039


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:22:00 PM
 #5429

Now that almost a day has passed, I would like to know is the best hashrate achieved on a GTX 660.

I have ~66MHash/s with core clock @ 1060, mem clock @ 1500 and this comand line:

--algo=keccak -d gtx660 -C 2 -H 2 -L 128 -b 4096 -l K1024x32

Any other results for GTX 660?  Any advice on how to raise this?

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -o http://127.0.0.1:* -u * -p * -i 0 -H 2 -m 1 -L 1024 -l K1024x32 -s 1 -C 0 -q
pause

85mhps with 110% TDP, +132 Mhz Core offset as secondary card.

Not your keys, not your coins!
drakoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 1000

see my profile


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:29:47 PM
Last edit: February 07, 2014, 08:41:19 PM by drakoin
 #5430

fantastic idea, thanks dtodosi!
maxcoin pool list
- crowsourcing now


Let's collect them in many places,

because the existing pools have been collapsing under the load.

no sign of a signature
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:32:47 PM
 #5431

... and i just got another solo block Smiley

22 Blocks generated since release
9 of which were orphans (8 of these were within 20 minutes of each other)
tytanick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2492
Merit: 1091


Simplemining.net Admin


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 08:35:14 PM
 #5432

is there GPU radeon miner for Maxcoin ? Cheesy

Manage your GPU farm the easy way with Mining OS (30 days free):  SimpleMining.net
Support available at Discord: https://simplemining.net/page/discord and admin@simplemining.net
Bitcointalk thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1541084.0
coolisbad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:35:16 PM
 #5433

Now that almost a day has passed, I would like to know is the best hashrate achieved on a GTX 660.

I have ~66MHash/s with core clock @ 1060, mem clock @ 1500 and this comand line:

--algo=keccak -d gtx660 -C 2 -H 2 -L 128 -b 4096 -l K1024x32

Any other results for GTX 660?  Any advice on how to raise this?

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -o http://127.0.0.1:* -u * -p * -i 0 -H 2 -m 1 -L 1024 -l K1024x32 -s 1 -C 0 -q
pause

85mhps with 110% TDP, +132 Mhz Core offset as secondary card.

Thanks, I tried it. Seems like without the overclocking it gets at ~70 Mh/s
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:36:40 PM
 #5434

is there GPU radeon miner for Maxcoin ? Cheesy


Here is the cgminer source for everyone with AMD cards.

http://github.com/reorder
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 502


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:36:45 PM
 #5435

is there GPU radeon miner for Maxcoin ? Cheesy

yes, but this thread is home of the nVidia CUDA fanboys. prepare for a beating ;-)
cryptominer1969
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:37:04 PM
 #5436

I'm getting all boos when I do manage to connect to maxcoinpool with a gtx 580

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d gtx580 -L 128 -l F1024x16 -o stratum+tcp://maxcoinpool.com:4000

These do verify on the bench. Someone mentioned getting accepts, what settings or are you still getting accepts with the pool?
69charger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:40:18 PM
 #5437

I'm getting all boos when I do manage to connect to maxcoinpool with a gtx 580

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d gtx580 -L 128 -l F1024x16 -o stratum+tcp://maxcoinpool.com:4000

These do verify on the bench. Someone mentioned getting accepts, what settings or are you still getting accepts with the pool?

Yeah I'm 70% invalid there.
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:40:26 PM
 #5438

1GH back online! YAY  Shocked
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 08:40:39 PM
 #5439

I'm getting all boos when I do manage to connect to maxcoinpool with a gtx 580

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d gtx580 -L 128 -l F1024x16 -o stratum+tcp://maxcoinpool.com:4000

These do verify on the bench. Someone mentioned getting accepts, what settings or are you still getting accepts with the pool?

Make sure you are using the latest binary released earlier today.
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1047


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 08:41:11 PM
 #5440

Now that almost a day has passed, I would like to know is the best hashrate achieved on a GTX 660.

I have ~66MHash/s with core clock @ 1060, mem clock @ 1500 and this comand line:

--algo=keccak -d gtx660 -C 2 -H 2 -L 128 -b 4096 -l K1024x32

Any other results for GTX 660?  Any advice on how to raise this?

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -o http://127.0.0.1:* -u * -p * -i 0 -H 2 -m 1 -L 1024 -l K1024x32 -s 1 -C 0 -q
pause

85mhps with 110% TDP, +132 Mhz Core offset as secondary card.
not sure it is the same since it is an oem (and has more cuda core)
--algo=keccak -i0 -H2 -d gtx660  -L512 -lK1000x24 -b8192
running at 118% (62degre C... the windows is open right now, fan control by MSI afterburner, fan curve), Core 1163Hz, MemClock (2797Mhz)
running around 100~110Mhash/s (

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
Pages: « 1 ... 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 [272] 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!