Bitcoin Forum
December 14, 2018, 02:14:06 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Sportsbetio down for 2 days?  (Read 21 times)
mixtapes12
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 13, 2018, 10:18:29 PM
 #1

Hello friends,

Just checking to see if I'm being lied to.

I have a balance in my sportsbet.io account.

Sportsbet has been down for the past two days.

It shows a pulsing green dot that doesn't load the rest of the site.

Support has been acting oblivious to the downtime saying its a problem on my end.

I've tried accessing the website on many different computers around town and even asked a couple of friends to see if it was working.

All have said they just see the green dot pulsing.

The website has been great up until now but this is unacceptable to deceive customers this way.




1544753646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544753646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544753646
Reply with quote  #2

1544753646
Report to moderator
1544753646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544753646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544753646
Reply with quote  #2

1544753646
Report to moderator
1544753646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544753646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544753646
Reply with quote  #2

1544753646
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544753646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544753646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544753646
Reply with quote  #2

1544753646
Report to moderator
1544753646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544753646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544753646
Reply with quote  #2

1544753646
Report to moderator
1544753646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544753646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544753646
Reply with quote  #2

1544753646
Report to moderator
DarkStar_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176
Merit: 1481

🤔


View Profile WWW
Today at 01:32:51 AM
 #2

Fine on my end. Had the same issue until I did a hard refresh (Ctrl + F5) and the site loaded fine afterward. Had a 300 mBTC withdraw go through instantly without issues as well.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!