Bitcoin Forum
April 19, 2024, 07:26:17 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: « 1 ... 838 839 840 841 842 843 844 845 846 847 848 849 850 851 852 853 854 855 856 857 858 859 860 861 862 863 864 865 866 867 868 869 870 871 872 873 874 875 876 877 878 879 880 881 882 883 884 885 886 887 [888] 889 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 905 906 907 908 909 910 911 912 913 914 915 916 917 918 919 920 921 922 923 924 925 926 927 928 929 930 931 932 933 934 935 936 937 938 ... 2137 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Swedish ASIC miner company kncminer.com  (Read 3049457 times)
Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 1186



View Profile
October 22, 2013, 05:57:12 AM
 #17741

Code:
cat >/etc/opkg/feeds.conf <<\EOF
src/gz noarch http://feeds.angstrom-distribution.org/feeds/v2013.06/ipk/eglibc/all/
src/gz base http://feeds.angstrom-distribution.org/feeds/v2013.06/ipk/eglibc/cortexa8hf-vfp-neon/base/
src/gz debug http://feeds.angstrom-distribution.org/feeds/v2013.06/ipk/eglibc/cortexa8hf-vfp-neon/debug/
src/gz beaglebone http://feeds.angstrom-distribution.org/feeds/v2013.06/ipk/eglibc/cortexa8hf-vfp-neon/machine/beaglebone/
src/gz perl http://feeds.angstrom-distribution.org/feeds/v2013.06/ipk/eglibc/cortexa8hf-vfp-neon/perl/
src/gz python http://feeds.angstrom-distribution.org/feeds/v2013.06/ipk/eglibc/cortexa8hf-vfp-neon/python/
EOF
opkg update
opkg install angstrom-feed-configs
rm /etc/opkg/feeds.conf
opkg update

opkg install update-alternatives
opkg install automake autoconf make gcc cpp binutils git less pkgconfig-dev ncurses-dev libtool nano bash i2c-tools-dev
while ! opkg install libcurl-dev; do true; done
ln -s aclocal-1.12 /usr/share/aclocal

curl http://www.digip.org/jansson/releases/jansson-2.0.1.tar.bz2 | tar -xjvp
cd jansson-2.0.1
./configure --prefix=/usr CC=arm-angstrom-linux-gnueabi-gcc --disable-static NM=arm-angstrom-linux-gnueabi-nm
make install && ldconfig
cd ..

git clone git://github.com/luke-jr/bfgminer -b knc
cd bfgminer
./autogen.sh
git clone git://github.com/troydhanson/uthash
./configure --host=arm-angstrom-linux-gnueabi --enable-knc CFLAGS=-I$PWD/uthash/src
make AR=arm-angstrom-linux-gnueabi-ar

./bfgminer -S knc:auto -c /config/cgminer.conf

1713511577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713511577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713511577
Reply with quote  #2

1713511577
Report to moderator
1713511577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713511577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713511577
Reply with quote  #2

1713511577
Report to moderator
1713511577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713511577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713511577
Reply with quote  #2

1713511577
Report to moderator
"In a nutshell, the network works like a distributed timestamp server, stamping the first transaction to spend a coin. It takes advantage of the nature of information being easy to spread but hard to stifle." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1713511577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713511577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713511577
Reply with quote  #2

1713511577
Report to moderator
Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 1186



View Profile
October 22, 2013, 06:25:25 AM
 #17742

Any performance/flushwork/etc benefits with BFGminer right now vs. the stock cgminer?
Seems to perform at least as well. More time is needed to figure out if it's notably better.
Code:
 bfgminer version 3.3.0 - Started: [2013-10-22 04:02:28] - [  0 days 02:14:20]
 [M]anage devices [P]ool management [S]ettings [D]isplay options  [H]elp [Q]uit
 Connected to stratum.mining.eligius.st diff 64 with stratum as user 14cbTxT4nN1AFQzEdFURb9co
 Block: ...ed7f12e1 #265245  Diff:268M ( 1.92Ph/s)  Started: [06:23:33]
 ST:2  F:0  NB:29  AS:0  BW:[141/126 B/s]  E:457.72  I:20.14mBTC/hr  BS:939k
 2/379  60.0C | 267.0/269.3/255.2Gh/s | A:6847 R:28+0(.40%) HW:14839/3.0%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 KNC 0: 60.0C | 134.1/131.7/123.3Gh/s | A:3286 R:19+0(.55%) HW:12796/5.2%
 KNC 1: 55.0C | 140.4/137.7/131.9Gh/s | A:3564 R: 9+0(.25%) HW: 2044/.82%

Also, I seem to be unable to connect using a socks5 proxy with the built-in cgminer, any comment on that, perhaps the compiled curl versions was a problem... How about BFGminer re: socks5/TOR connectivity?
I've not heard any reports of proxy problems with BFGMiner.

paranoidx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 146
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 22, 2013, 06:45:29 AM
 #17743

Okay, received my jupiter today.  Wast getting about 450gh/s with temperatures around 60 degrees C.
I updated to .96 and my temps went down to 40 degrees C. Hashrate stayed about the same.
I loaded up enablecore.bin and it gave me an error while rebooting.  Now everytime I try to go to the miners setup page, it gives me a 404 page not found.

Any ideas??


**** Ignore ^. A hard reset did the trick.
Averaging 480 gh/s with temps around 50.
texaslabrat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 22, 2013, 06:51:48 AM
 #17744

Okay, received my jupiter today.  Wast getting about 450gh/s with temperatures around 60 degrees C.
I updated to .96 and my temps went down to 40 degrees C. Hashrate stayed about the same.
I loaded up enablecore.bin and it gave me an error while rebooting.  Now everytime I try to go to the miners setup page, it gives me a 404 page not found.

Any ideas??

Clear your browser cache
sbfree
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 22, 2013, 06:58:41 AM
 #17745

Okay, received my jupiter today.  Wast getting about 450gh/s with temperatures around 60 degrees C.
I updated to .96 and my temps went down to 40 degrees C. Hashrate stayed about the same.
I loaded up enablecore.bin and it gave me an error while rebooting.  Now everytime I try to go to the miners setup page, it gives me a 404 page not found.

Any ideas??


**** Ignore ^. A hard reset did the trick.
Averaging 480 gh/s with temps around 50.

clear your cache, or use a different browser....
sickpig
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260
Merit: 1008


View Profile
October 22, 2013, 07:10:51 AM
 #17746

Code:
 bfgminer version 3.3.0 - Started: [2013-10-22 04:02:28] - [  0 days 02:14:20]
 [M]anage devices [P]ool management [S]ettings [D]isplay options  [H]elp [Q]uit
 Connected to stratum.mining.eligius.st diff 64 with stratum as user 14cbTxT4nN1AFQzEdFURb9co
 Block: ...ed7f12e1 #265245  Diff:268M ( 1.92Ph/s)  Started: [06:23:33]
 ST:2  F:0  NB:29  AS:0  BW:[141/126 B/s]  E:457.72  I:20.14mBTC/hr  BS:939k
 2/379  60.0C | 267.0/269.3/255.2Gh/s | A:6847 R:28+0(.40%) HW:14839/3.0%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 KNC 0: 60.0C | 134.1/131.7/123.3Gh/s | A:3286 R:19+0(.55%) HW:12796/5.2%
 KNC 1: 55.0C | 140.4/137.7/131.9Gh/s | A:3564 R: 9+0(.25%) HW: 2044/.82%

Kudos! You're fast Tongue

I really appreciate that BFGminer split stats per asic slot, very useful.
So from the statistics you reported here it seems that the core with higher temp perform worse and has a lot of HW error more.
I'm really looking forward to use BFGminer on my jups.


Bitcoin is a participatory system which ought to respect the right of self determinism of all of its users - Gregory Maxwell.
trepex
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 22, 2013, 08:34:34 AM
Last edit: October 22, 2013, 09:02:32 AM by trepex
 #17747

I tried the bfgminer installation from Luke-Jr on my Saturn running 0.96.

Installation & compilation went through fine.
"bfgminer -h" works

Starting bfgminer as described (of course I "q"uit the original cgminer first) results in a Segmentation fault and
the TTY settings broken and a cleared screen.

"<ctrl-j> stty sane <ctrl-j>" fixed this.

Started the bfgminer with "| less" to see what's happening:

[2013-10-22 08:23:27] Started bfgminer 3.3.0
[2013-10-22 08:23:27] Loaded configuration file /config/cgminer.conf
[2013-10-22 08:23:27] Probing for an alive pool
[2013-10-22 08:23:28] Switching to pool 1 http://stratum.bitcoin.cz:3333 - first alive pool
[2013-10-22 08:23:28] Network difficulty changed to 268M ( 1.92Ph/s)
[2013-10-22 08:23:28] Stratum from pool 1 detected new block
[2013-10-22 08:23:28] Pool 1 is hiding block contents from us
[2013-10-22 08:23:29] Pool 0 http://mint.bitminter.com:3333 alive
[2013-10-22 08:23:29] Switching to pool 0 http://mint.bitminter.com:3333
[2013-10-22 08:23:29] Stratum from pool 0 requested work update
[2013-10-22 08:23:29] Pool 0 is hiding block contents from us
Segmentation fault

Quote
ESC)0ESC7ESC[?47hESC[1;40rESC[mESC[4lESC[mESC[?1hESC=ESC[mESC[mESC[HESC[2JESC[8B [2013-10-22 08:23:27] Started bfgminer 3.3.0^MESC[2B [2013-10-22 08:23:27] Loaded configuration file /config/cgminer.conf^MESC[1B [2013-10-22 08:23:27] Probing for an alive pool^MESC[1B [2013-10-22 08:23:28] Switching to pool 1 http://stratum.bitcoin.cz:3333 - first alive pool^MESC[1B [2013-10-22 08:23:28] Network difficulty changed to 268M ( 1.92Ph/s)^MESC[1B [2013-10-22 08:23:28] Stratum from pool 1 detected new block^MESC[1B [2013-10-22 08:23:28] Pool 1 is hiding block contents from us^MESC[1B [2013-10-22 08:23:29] Pool 0 http://mint.bitminter.com:3333 alive^MESC[1B [2013-10-22 08:23:29] Switching to pool 0 http://mint.bitminter.com:3333^MESC[1B [2013-10-22 08:23:29] Stratum from pool 0 requested work update^M
                                                                                        ^MESC[1B [2013-10-22 08:23:29] Pool 0 is hiding block contents from usESC[HESC[2J
                          (END)Segmentation fault

Problem could be reproduced.

I switched back to the original cgminer.

My config has 2 pools in there: Bitminter/Slush (bitcoin.cz)
Bitminter uses a "min. diff" of 256.

trepex / Ralf

Will work for BTC and DEM (eMark)   No joke!   Network, WiFi, IPv6
Beste Bank für den BTC Handel: Fidor Bank, Partner von bitcoin.de und Kraken.com   Registrierung: https://banking.fidor.de/registrierung?ibid=43713861
btcusr
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 405
Merit: 255


@_vjy


View Profile
October 22, 2013, 08:39:49 AM
 #17748

Just wanted to check whether everyone received your miners (100 BTC/Jupiter) so far, able to earn at least 75 BTC/Jupiter? Cool

Because next week, November miners due for release which are only 25 BTC/Jupiter.

So, what's the moral of the story? Huh

demonmaestro
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500


Mining for the hell of it.


View Profile
October 22, 2013, 08:44:21 AM
 #17749

i still havent recived my miner.

Feel Like Donating? bc1q0v5nfdejapffewu67gft7zw7zsmnfmmkt3lf02
Buy/Sell BitCoin & LiteCoin  Click here! | Looking for a great exchange? CoinBase Has you covered.
The Avenger
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 22, 2013, 08:51:24 AM
 #17750

Just wanted to check whether everyone received your miners (100 BTC/Jupiter) so far, able to earn at least 75 BTC/Jupiter? Cool

Because next week, November miners due for release which are only 25 BTC/Jupiter.

So, what's the moral of the story? Huh
We're all being fucked by a greedy bunch of lying bastards in Sweden?

Quote from: kncliars
16th October
After yesterday’s factory output we can now say we are currently 3-5 days behind in the factory
That was 5 working days ago.

Can't wait for today's bullshit-sandwich "daily" news update!

"I am not The Avenger"
1AthxGvreWbkmtTXed6EQfjXMXXdSG7dD6
Rampion
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1018


View Profile
October 22, 2013, 08:52:37 AM
 #17751

If anyone is interested I'm selling Jupiters in hand, immediate delivery: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=315781

(shameless plug)

trepex
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 22, 2013, 08:55:34 AM
Last edit: October 22, 2013, 10:04:25 AM by trepex
 #17752

Update: The regular flushworks are pulling down the performance.
Please ignore my post / idea.

Hi,

I just noticed something very interesting while trying to get bfgminer work:

I "q"uit cgminer and the screen session terminated.
I then started cgminer manually with

# cgminer -c /config/cgminer.conf

As a result the BertMod tool is not working anymore but on the other hand, the performance did go up
like 4GH (on a Saturn) to 274.4-275. A value that I never managed to see stable for a long time.
Of course I don't have any long-term experience yet. Maybe someone else wants to try this.

cgminer is currently not running in a screen session but directly. Might be a reason for the better performance as well.

Will work for BTC and DEM (eMark)   No joke!   Network, WiFi, IPv6
Beste Bank für den BTC Handel: Fidor Bank, Partner von bitcoin.de und Kraken.com   Registrierung: https://banking.fidor.de/registrierung?ibid=43713861
demonmaestro
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500


Mining for the hell of it.


View Profile
October 22, 2013, 08:57:39 AM
 #17753

That was 5 working days ago.

Can't wait for today's bullshit-sandwich "daily" news update!

we didnt even get an update yesterday

And i am starting to get pissed off with this  "In progress" crap!  Angry

Feel Like Donating? bc1q0v5nfdejapffewu67gft7zw7zsmnfmmkt3lf02
Buy/Sell BitCoin & LiteCoin  Click here! | Looking for a great exchange? CoinBase Has you covered.
timmmers
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176
Merit: 265



View Profile
October 22, 2013, 08:58:14 AM
 #17754

Someone's doing their job well. Mine's in a van and looking like making it in under 24 hours. Fingers crossed it's functioning.
This like having a bloody baby.



             ▄▄▄▄▄▄
         ▄▄███▀▀▀▀███▄▄
      ▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄
     ██▀       ██       ▀██
    ██        ██          ██
   ██        ██   ██       ██
  ▐█▌       ██ ▄▄▄ ██      ▐█▌
  ██       ██  ███  ██      ██
  ▐█▌     ██         ██    ▐█▌
   ██    ██           ██   ██
    ██  ▀▀             ▀▀ ██
     ██▄                ▄██
      ▀██▄▄          ▄▄██▀
         ▀▀███▄▄▄▄███▀▀
             ▀▀▀▀▀▀
.Akoin













.ONE AFRICA. ONE KOIN..

█▀▀











█▄▄

▀▀█











▄▄█

█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█
█  ██████    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ █
█  ██████    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ █
█  ██████    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ █
█            ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ █
█ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ █
█ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ █
█ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ █
█ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ █
█ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ █
█                     █
█ ▄▄▄▄▄▄              █
█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█













.TELEGRAM
jmevz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 251
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 22, 2013, 08:59:42 AM
 #17755

That was 5 working days ago.

Can't wait for today's bullshit-sandwich "daily" news update!

we didnt even get an update yesterday

I want an update! Getting edgy...

sickpig
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260
Merit: 1008


View Profile
October 22, 2013, 09:35:57 AM
 #17756

Hi,

I just noticed something very interesting while trying to get bfgminer work:

I "q"uit cgminer and the screen session terminated.
I then started cgminer manually with

# cgminer -c /config/cgminer.conf

As a result the BertMod tool is not working anymore but on the other hand, the performance did go up
like 4GH (on a Saturn) to 274.4-275. A value that I never managed to see stable for a long time.
Of course I don't have any long-term experience yet. Maybe someone else wants to try this.

cgminer is currently not running in a screen session but directly. Might be a reason for the better performance as well.

Hi trepex,

thanks for the info. Anyway it happens to me all the time I've to restart cgminer agter the few mins to get to stable state I've always have better performance than long running cgimer session (8-10GH/s on jup)

Bitcoin is a participatory system which ought to respect the right of self determinism of all of its users - Gregory Maxwell.
FUKT
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 446
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 22, 2013, 09:58:54 AM
 #17757

Update: Es sind die flushworks, die die Performance im Mittel einbrechen lassen.
Please ignore my post / idea.

Hi,

I just noticed something very interesting while trying to get bfgminer work:

I "q"uit cgminer and the screen session terminated.
I then started cgminer manually with

# cgminer -c /config/cgminer.conf

As a result the BertMod tool is not working anymore but on the other hand, the performance did go up
like 4GH (on a Saturn) to 274.4-275. A value that I never managed to see stable for a long time.
Of course I don't have any long-term experience yet. Maybe someone else wants to try this.

cgminer is currently not running in a screen session but directly. Might be a reason for the better performance as well.


HAHA, that shade of yellow is offensive.
robix
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 360
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 22, 2013, 09:59:18 AM
 #17758

https://www.kncminer.com/news/news-55
Nemo1024
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1680
Merit: 1014



View Profile WWW
October 22, 2013, 10:07:55 AM
 #17759

That was 5 working days ago.

Can't wait for today's bullshit-sandwich "daily" news update!

we didnt even get an update yesterday

And i am starting to get pissed off with this  "In progress" crap!  Angry

At least you have "In progress" and not "Paid"  Grin

I have a theory: I purchased hosting later with order 58xx, while my Saturn is 39xx. It might be that I got pushed down the queue as I saw a couple of orders in the 39xx-41xx range which got shipped yesterday, while mine still says "Paid".

“Dark times lie ahead of us and there will be a time when we must choose between what is easy and what is right.”
“We are only as strong as we are united, as weak as we are divided.”
“It is important to fight and fight again, and keep fighting, for only then can evil be kept at bay, though never quite eradicated.”
sickpig
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260
Merit: 1008


View Profile
October 22, 2013, 10:13:18 AM
 #17760


Quote
Was getting a 486ghs(avg) in CG now getting after a few min 516ghs(avg) WOAH!! All I did was stop CGminer by pressing q inside it, then I applied the enablecores.bin and rebooted. I'm an 8 VRM Jupiter guys DO THIS, stop waiting.

so let check if I understand this correctly.

1) u where running on 0.94 @ 486GH/s
2) you have a die on one of your ASIC slot with all 48cores disabled.
3) you stopped cgminer
4) apply enablecore.bin from web interface
5) click on the reboot link in the web interface.
6) after that you're mining @ 516GH/s

is it right ?


The die that came back was Die "1" on my slot 4, below is a current bertmod output of it. I have 12 other cores out across the other chips for 13 total now and usually they almost all turn on after 2 hours. I still have this damn power down slide after 6 hours but it slides only to 500 ghs in the five second instead of 440ghs or less as it use to before enablecores.bin usage.  

(5s):541.7G (avg):519.5Gh/s NOW!

Temperature sensor: 38.5 C

Die ID   Cores ON   Cores OFF   %
0   48   0   100
1   47   1   97.9
2   48   0   100
3   48   0   100
DC/DC ID   ON/OFF   Status   Input Voltage   Output Voltage   Output Current
0   ON   OK   11.8 V   0.744 V   35.5 A (26.4 W)
1   OFF   OFF   11.8 V   0.712 V   0 A
2   ON   OK   11.8 V   0.738 V   38.5 A (28.4 W)
3   OFF   OFF   11.8 V   0.747 V   0 A
4   ON   OK   12 V   0.745 V   38.2 A (28.5 W)
5   OFF   OFF   11.9 V   0.695 V   0 A
6   OFF   OFF   11.8 V   0.739 V   0 A
7   ON   OK   11.8 V   0.732 V   40.3 A (29.5 W)
Total DC/DC power output: 446 W


Finally I've rolled the dice and have applied enablecore.bin remotely.

it works Tongue

It has resurrected my dead die Tongue (for both jups), this the number I got after 20 min

  cgminer version 3.4.0 - Started: [2013-10-22 09:42:08]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):547.1G (avg):509.1Gh/s | A:174812  R:1030  HW:11986  WU:7354.1/m


a few things tho share enablecore.bin just do this:

Code:
#!/bin/sh
for i in 0 1 2 3 4 5 ; do
        ./enable_all_cores $i >/dev/null 2>&1
        if [ $? = 0 ] ; then
                echo ASIC board \#$i: All cores enabled\</br\>
        else
                echo ASIC board \#$i: not found\</br\>
        fi
done
sync

this is pure speculation someway it removes the map of faulty cores from the asic eeprom, because it requires a reboot to take effect. Just running the above don't change anything in terms of hashrate, the real effect take place at the next reboot.

edit: I forgot to add that probably one of my dies die due fw 0.90 putting to much stress to the machine (to high voltage)





Bitcoin is a participatory system which ought to respect the right of self determinism of all of its users - Gregory Maxwell.
Pages: « 1 ... 838 839 840 841 842 843 844 845 846 847 848 849 850 851 852 853 854 855 856 857 858 859 860 861 862 863 864 865 866 867 868 869 870 871 872 873 874 875 876 877 878 879 880 881 882 883 884 885 886 887 [888] 889 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 905 906 907 908 909 910 911 912 913 914 915 916 917 918 919 920 921 922 923 924 925 926 927 928 929 930 931 932 933 934 935 936 937 938 ... 2137 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!