Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2017, 02:26:45 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 1660 1661 1662 1663 1664 1665 1666 1667 1668 1669 1670 1671 1672 1673 1674 1675 1676 1677 1678 1679 1680 1681 1682 1683 1684 1685 1686 1687 1688 1689 1690 1691 1692 1693 1694 1695 1696 1697 1698 1699 1700 1701 1702 1703 1704 1705 1706 1707 1708 1709 [1710] 1711 1712 1713 1714 1715 1716 1717 1718 1719 1720 1721 1722 1723 1724 1725 1726 1727 1728 1729 1730 1731 1732 1733 1734 1735 1736 1737 1738 1739 1740 1741 1742 1743 1744 1745 1746 1747 1748 1749 1750 1751 1752 1753 1754 1755 1756 1757 1758 1759 1760 ... 2138 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Swedish ASIC miner company kncminer.com  (Read 3007869 times)
joeventura
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
May 27, 2014, 02:25:09 AM
 #34181

Well I finally did it! I tripped the main breaker to the house. All of my miners (including 29 FrankenJup boards), pool pump, central A/C, portable A/C, evap cooler, various fans, washing machine and microwave were running and I turned on the TV and the breaker tripped. Also, it's over 100f today.

I immediately tried resetting it after turning everything off and it wouldn't start. I waited 30 minutes and it finally reset.

So it looks like I'm going to have to start getting rid of some of my ASICs, underclock my FrankenJups even more or look for datacenter hosting... unless someone has some other helpful tips that don't involve me adding more electrical service to my house.
Impressive. Most impressive.

Impressive?

I'd call it scary. You jacked your main breaker to the point that it took 30 mins to cool down so it would reset.


Don't take the past suggestions of "Don't use this, don't use that"

Here is the suggestion, reduce your mining equipment until this does not happen. The safety of your home is at risk.

My advice is reduce mining, then turn all that shit on, microwaves, ac, pool pumps etc. and if the breaker does not pop then you have fixed the problem.



BitCoinRateWatcher.com One stop for latest rates from MtGox, Bitstamp, CampBx, Coinbase and Bitpay all on one mobile friendly screen.
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511101605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511101605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511101605
Reply with quote  #2

1511101605
Report to moderator
1511101605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511101605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511101605
Reply with quote  #2

1511101605
Report to moderator
1511101605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511101605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511101605
Reply with quote  #2

1511101605
Report to moderator
Bicknellski
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924



View Profile
May 27, 2014, 02:29:13 AM
 #34182

Well I finally did it! I tripped the main breaker to the house. All of my miners (including 29 FrankenJup boards), pool pump, central A/C, portable A/C, evap cooler, various fans, washing machine and microwave were running and I turned on the TV and the breaker tripped. Also, it's over 100f today.

I immediately tried resetting it after turning everything off and it wouldn't start. I waited 30 minutes and it finally reset.

So it looks like I'm going to have to start getting rid of some of my ASICs, underclock my FrankenJups even more or look for datacenter hosting... unless someone has some other helpful tips that don't involve me adding more electrical service to my house.
Impressive. Most impressive.

Impressive?

I'd call it scary. You jacked your main breaker to the point that it took 30 mins to cool down so it would reset.


Don't take the past suggestions of "Don't use this, don't use that"

Here is the suggestion, reduce your mining equipment until this does not happen. The safety of your home is at risk.

My advice is reduce mining, then turn all that shit on, microwaves, ac, pool pumps etc. and if the breaker does not pop then you have fixed the problem.




Agreed you are literally playing with the risk of fire. Host them, sell them do something.

Dogie trust abuse, spam, bullying, conspiracy posts & insults to forum members. Ask the mods or admins to move Dogie's spam or off topic stalking posts to the link above.
xstr8guy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


Glow Stick Dance!


View Profile
May 27, 2014, 04:06:12 AM
 #34183

Well I finally did it! I tripped the main breaker to the house. All of my miners (including 29 FrankenJup boards), pool pump, central A/C, portable A/C, evap cooler, various fans, washing machine and microwave were running and I turned on the TV and the breaker tripped. Also, it's over 100f today.

I immediately tried resetting it after turning everything off and it wouldn't start. I waited 30 minutes and it finally reset.

So it looks like I'm going to have to start getting rid of some of my ASICs, underclock my FrankenJups even more or look for datacenter hosting... unless someone has some other helpful tips that don't involve me adding more electrical service to my house.
Impressive. Most impressive.

Impressive?

I'd call it scary. You jacked your main breaker to the point that it took 30 mins to cool down so it would reset.


Don't take the past suggestions of "Don't use this, don't use that"

Here is the suggestion, reduce your mining equipment until this does not happen. The safety of your home is at risk.

My advice is reduce mining, then turn all that shit on, microwaves, ac, pool pumps etc. and if the breaker does not pop then you have fixed the problem.




Agreed you are literally playing with the risk of fire. Host them, sell them do something.

Indeed, very scary! I'm taking this very seriously. I've just finished underclocking everything possible. Some of the FrankenJup dies don't take kindly to just cutting everything back -0.1099/750MHz so I have to selectively boost some of the dies up a bit. According to the Advanced tab, wattage has dropped about 150 to 200w per 6 boards while losing ~100GHs.

I've also underclocked my previously overclocked Antminer S1s. I'll do my S2 too if I can find a tutorial somewhere.

Also, I'm changing my pool pump timer to only run at night when it's cooler and less things are using electricity in the house. And I just set the house thermostat to 86 during the day. I just bought a portable evaporative cooler that I can use in my office during the day and move to my bedroom at night. It doesn't use much power and lowers the ambient temp around 5 to 10 degrees.
bkminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 216

Don't let the nam-shub in your operating system.


View Profile
May 27, 2014, 04:16:10 AM
 #34184

Wow, that is "impressive."  I'm down to running 2 boards and 14 sitting around mostly because of the heat.  I have 9 Gridseed blades that use about 1260 watts, and the heat seems to come from the PSUs more than the actual ASIC boards.  Then I discovered the biggest heat emitter is the new monitor I got.  I've resigned myself to the BTC I've mined so far, my last attempt to rent space to put the boxes seems to have fallen through and I've watched the auctions on eBay and most KnC auctions (except the upgrade boards) go with 0 bids, even the lower priced ones.  Maybe my 3 year old A/C should be replaced and it would cool better.

ntwangxiang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
May 27, 2014, 04:38:38 AM
 #34185

In China, as long as the $4500 3T/S, power consumption is only 2700W! The most important is the cash sale! In February the price is 10000 dollars to have the 3T/S! KNC when will you ship?
xstr8guy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


Glow Stick Dance!


View Profile
May 27, 2014, 04:39:18 AM
 #34186

Wow, that is "impressive."  I'm down to running 2 boards and 14 sitting around mostly because of the heat.  I have 9 Gridseed blades that use about 1260 watts, and the heat seems to come from the PSUs more than the actual ASIC boards.  Then I discovered the biggest heat emitter is the new monitor I got.  I've resigned myself to the BTC I've mined so far, my last attempt to rent space to put the boxes seems to have fallen through and I've watched the auctions on eBay and most KnC auctions (except the upgrade boards) go with 0 bids, even the lower priced ones.  Maybe my 3 year old A/C should be replaced and it would cool better.



One of the benefits of buying high-quality Gold and Platinum PSUs is their efficiency. The majority of my PSUs are Corsair AX1200i, AX860 or EVGA Supernova G2 1300w. And they all run super quiet and cool.

The only real junky PSU (Enermax) I have came installed in my Antminer S2. I swapped it out with an AX1200i because it couldn't handle the load. I used it to run 3 BFL Singles for a few days before I pulled them from mining duty. It ran so hot I thought it was going to burst into flames, lol.
RoadStress
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624


View Profile
May 27, 2014, 05:01:44 AM
 #34187

Indeed, very scary! I'm taking this very seriously. I've just finished underclocking everything possible. Some of the FrankenJup dies don't take kindly to just cutting everything back -0.1099/750MHz so I have to selectively boost some of the dies up a bit. According to the Advanced tab, wattage has dropped about 150 to 200w per 6 boards while losing ~100GHs.

I've also underclocked my previously overclocked Antminer S1s. I'll do my S2 too if I can find a tutorial somewhere.

Also, I'm changing my pool pump timer to only run at night when it's cooler and less things are using electricity in the house. And I just set the house thermostat to 86 during the day. I just bought a portable evaporative cooler that I can use in my office during the day and move to my bedroom at night. It doesn't use much power and lowers the ambient temp around 5 to 10 degrees.

How do I underclock the Nov Jupiters? Does the "-0.1099/750MHz" work ok with Nov Jupiters?

iCEBREAKER is a troll! He and cypherdoc helped HashFast scam 50 Million $ from its customers !
H/w Hosting Directory & Reputation - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=622998.0
Zelek Uther
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


Run a Bitcoin node.


View Profile
May 27, 2014, 07:02:20 AM
 #34188

Well I finally did it! I tripped the main breaker to the house. All of my miners (including 29 FrankenJup boards), pool pump, central A/C, portable A/C, evap cooler, various fans, washing machine and microwave were running and I turned on the TV and the breaker tripped. Also, it's over 100f today.

I immediately tried resetting it after turning everything off and it wouldn't start. I waited 30 minutes and it finally reset.

So it looks like I'm going to have to start getting rid of some of my ASICs, underclock my FrankenJups even more or look for datacenter hosting... unless someone has some other helpful tips that don't involve me adding more electrical service to my house.
Impressive. Most impressive.

Impressive?

I'd call it scary. You jacked your main breaker to the point that it took 30 mins to cool down so it would reset.


Don't take the past suggestions of "Don't use this, don't use that"

Here is the suggestion, reduce your mining equipment until this does not happen. The safety of your home is at risk.

My advice is reduce mining, then turn all that shit on, microwaves, ac, pool pumps etc. and if the breaker does not pop then you have fixed the problem.




Agreed you are literally playing with the risk of fire. Host them, sell them do something.
I agree. This wouldn't happen with proper power planning.  Sorry, I just assumed everyone did that.

Know the max load on each power point, max load on each circuit, and max load on the entire house as a whole. Then never go above 80% of that for continuous power draw (e.g. mining). Measure every device that draws power (measured at the wall) to create an inventory of everything that draws power (not just miners). If you can't measure, estimate it based on manufacturer specs (e.g. microwave is 1kW).

Make a spreadsheet of everything so you can keep track of power draw at every level, from overall house down to individual power point. Before buying an ASIC, plan how it will fit into the grand scheme.

I have the numbers turn orange if they go over the 80% threshold, and red if over max draw. This is for planning. When looking at a miner, put it into the spreadsheet first. If any of the numbers go orange or red, either don't buy the miner or sell some older ones so the new one will fit.

Run a Bitcoin node, support the network.
How to compile and run bitcoind on a Raspberry Pi
xstr8guy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


Glow Stick Dance!


View Profile
May 27, 2014, 07:40:52 AM
 #34189

Well I finally did it! I tripped the main breaker to the house. All of my miners (including 29 FrankenJup boards), pool pump, central A/C, portable A/C, evap cooler, various fans, washing machine and microwave were running and I turned on the TV and the breaker tripped. Also, it's over 100f today.

I immediately tried resetting it after turning everything off and it wouldn't start. I waited 30 minutes and it finally reset.

So it looks like I'm going to have to start getting rid of some of my ASICs, underclock my FrankenJups even more or look for datacenter hosting... unless someone has some other helpful tips that don't involve me adding more electrical service to my house.
Impressive. Most impressive.

Impressive?

I'd call it scary. You jacked your main breaker to the point that it took 30 mins to cool down so it would reset.


Don't take the past suggestions of "Don't use this, don't use that"

Here is the suggestion, reduce your mining equipment until this does not happen. The safety of your home is at risk.

My advice is reduce mining, then turn all that shit on, microwaves, ac, pool pumps etc. and if the breaker does not pop then you have fixed the problem.




Agreed you are literally playing with the risk of fire. Host them, sell them do something.
I agree. This wouldn't happen with proper power planning.  Sorry, I just assumed everyone did that.

Know the max load on each power point, max load on each circuit, and max load on the entire house as a whole. Then never go above 80% of that for continuous power draw (e.g. mining). Measure every device that draws power (measured at the wall) to create an inventory of everything that draws power (not just miners). If you can't measure, estimate it based on manufacturer specs (e.g. microwave is 1kW).

Make a spreadsheet of everything so you can keep track of power draw at every level, from overall house down to individual power point. Before buying an ASIC, plan how it will fit into the grand scheme.

I have the numbers turn orange if they go over the 80% threshold, and red if over max draw. This is for planning. When looking at a miner, put it into the spreadsheet first. If any of the numbers go orange or red, either don't buy the miner or sell some older ones so the new one will fit.


Right. Doesn't everyone have a degree in Electrical Engineering?  Cheesy
xstr8guy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


Glow Stick Dance!


View Profile
May 27, 2014, 07:45:12 AM
 #34190

Indeed, very scary! I'm taking this very seriously. I've just finished underclocking everything possible. Some of the FrankenJup dies don't take kindly to just cutting everything back -0.1099/750MHz so I have to selectively boost some of the dies up a bit. According to the Advanced tab, wattage has dropped about 150 to 200w per 6 boards while losing ~100GHs.

I've also underclocked my previously overclocked Antminer S1s. I'll do my S2 too if I can find a tutorial somewhere.

Also, I'm changing my pool pump timer to only run at night when it's cooler and less things are using electricity in the house. And I just set the house thermostat to 86 during the day. I just bought a portable evaporative cooler that I can use in my office during the day and move to my bedroom at night. It doesn't use much power and lowers the ambient temp around 5 to 10 degrees.

How do I underclock the Nov Jupiters? Does the "-0.1099/750MHz" work ok with Nov Jupiters?

November Jups are the same boards as FrankenJups. And yes, I started at that setting. Some boards and/or dies just wouldn't get enough juice at that setting so I bumped up the voltage and MHz until they started to run at a decent speed.
RoadStress
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624


View Profile
May 27, 2014, 08:22:32 AM
 #34191

November Jups are the same boards as FrankenJups. And yes, I started at that setting. Some boards and/or dies just wouldn't get enough juice at that setting so I bumped up the voltage and MHz until they started to run at a decent speed.

Thank you.

iCEBREAKER is a troll! He and cypherdoc helped HashFast scam 50 Million $ from its customers !
H/w Hosting Directory & Reputation - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=622998.0
opentoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218

Personal text my ass....


View Profile WWW
May 27, 2014, 09:02:06 AM
 #34192

Well I finally did it! I tripped the main breaker to the house. All of my miners (including 29 FrankenJup boards), pool pump, central A/C, portable A/C, evap cooler, various fans, washing machine and microwave were running and I turned on the TV and the breaker tripped. Also, it's over 100f today.

I immediately tried resetting it after turning everything off and it wouldn't start. I waited 30 minutes and it finally reset.

So it looks like I'm going to have to start getting rid of some of my ASICs, underclock my FrankenJups even more or look for datacenter hosting... unless someone has some other helpful tips that don't involve me adding more electrical service to my house.

This of course was expected, right? You live in the US and have normal home wiring?

Right now i just have a Jupiter and will be adding an Spoondoolie SP10 and that will be a challenge for me when it gets warmer out. Keeping everything running and cool is gonna be a bitch and LOTS of people are going to freak when they keep snapping breakers in their home. This is why I stopped myself from getting an SP30, just don't have the juice and can't afford to re-wire my home.

What puts a big question mark in my head is die hard miners will spend some times $5,000 upgrading their electrical panel in their home, but they won't add that to the total of the cost of the mining hardware to break even?

Need help with your Newznab usenet indexer? http://www.newznabforums.com
opentoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218

Personal text my ass....


View Profile WWW
May 27, 2014, 09:07:41 AM
 #34193

Well I finally did it! I tripped the main breaker to the house. All of my miners (including 29 FrankenJup boards), pool pump, central A/C, portable A/C, evap cooler, various fans, washing machine and microwave were running and I turned on the TV and the breaker tripped. Also, it's over 100f today.

I immediately tried resetting it after turning everything off and it wouldn't start. I waited 30 minutes and it finally reset.

So it looks like I'm going to have to start getting rid of some of my ASICs, underclock my FrankenJups even more or look for datacenter hosting... unless someone has some other helpful tips that don't involve me adding more electrical service to my house.
Impressive. Most impressive.

Impressive?

I'd call it scary. You jacked your main breaker to the point that it took 30 mins to cool down so it would reset.


Don't take the past suggestions of "Don't use this, don't use that"

Here is the suggestion, reduce your mining equipment until this does not happen. The safety of your home is at risk.

My advice is reduce mining, then turn all that shit on, microwaves, ac, pool pumps etc. and if the breaker does not pop then you have fixed the problem.




Yea dude....you don't wanna burn down your friggin house even if it is a rental or not to mine for bitcoin. You'll either be dead or in jail for killing someone.

Need help with your Newznab usenet indexer? http://www.newznabforums.com
opentoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218

Personal text my ass....


View Profile WWW
May 27, 2014, 09:13:11 AM
 #34194

Hey, does anyone know how to tell which electrical outlets are on the same circuit? Is there some kind of tool out there you can buy that you can plug in one outlet then go around to each other outlet and when it sees that other plug it will light up or something? When my house was built the electricians did a SHIT job, but since I switched from central AC to window AC I have some power to play with but want to make sure what outlets are on what breaker. I know they messed up because a couple outlets in my living room go out at the same time ones go out in my office.  And that's two room away. Unless that's the way it is done? I was NEVER any good at electricity. Horrible at it.


Need help with your Newznab usenet indexer? http://www.newznabforums.com
xstr8guy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


Glow Stick Dance!


View Profile
May 27, 2014, 09:36:19 AM
 #34195

Well I finally did it! I tripped the main breaker to the house. All of my miners (including 29 FrankenJup boards), pool pump, central A/C, portable A/C, evap cooler, various fans, washing machine and microwave were running and I turned on the TV and the breaker tripped. Also, it's over 100f today.

I immediately tried resetting it after turning everything off and it wouldn't start. I waited 30 minutes and it finally reset.

So it looks like I'm going to have to start getting rid of some of my ASICs, underclock my FrankenJups even more or look for datacenter hosting... unless someone has some other helpful tips that don't involve me adding more electrical service to my house.

This of course was expected, right? You live in the US and have normal home wiring?

Right now i just have a Jupiter and will be adding an Spoondoolie SP10 and that will be a challenge for me when it gets warmer out. Keeping everything running and cool is gonna be a bitch and LOTS of people are going to freak when they keep snapping breakers in their home. This is why I stopped myself from getting an SP30, just don't have the juice and can't afford to re-wire my home.

What puts a big question mark in my head is die hard miners will spend some times $5,000 upgrading their electrical panel in their home, but they won't add that to the total of the cost of the mining hardware to break even?


It really just crept up on me. I knew I was nearing the limits of the individual breakers in my house before my FrankenJup arrived. That's why I bought a PDU so I could utilize the 30amp dryer outlet. I had tripped some individual breakers in the past but nothing serious. So I'd just move machines to other breakers. I had no idea I was reaching the limits of the entire house. And I even retired my AM Blades, BFL Singles and my USB sticks to be cautious.

I might have been ok when my Monarchs finally arrive but then KNC sent the second set of boards. And of course I had to get some of them running too! What kind of BTC miners leaves ASIC boards in boxes wrapped in bubble wrap?  Lol.

I now have no further plans to acquire any new hardware even when my current stuff becomes obsolete or dies. Trying to keep up with the difficulty has quickly become impossible. Even the most efficient ASICs coming later this year aren't enough to keep me in the game. It's been a fun ride but it's time to let my farm die slowly.
poodle63
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 379



View Profile
May 27, 2014, 09:55:38 AM
 #34196

Me Ether, I can't afford short life span and expensive ASIC miner any more, actually that ate my profit.



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
edgar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


View Profile
May 27, 2014, 10:33:56 AM
 #34197

Apr 23 12:34

Hi,

Apologies for the delay in reply. Thanks for providing your bank details for the refund of your order. If you would like you can also have the refund processed in BTC. If you would like to have the order refunded in BTC please provide us with your wallet address and we will process the refund for you as quickly as possible.

Thanks in advance.


Best regards  |
Med vänlig hälsning

Keith Gurnett



Apr 23 16:36

Hi,

We have updated your order status and set it for a refund and passed the banking information on to our finance department, they will process your refund as soon as possible.

Best regards  |
Med vänlig hälsning

Keith Gurnett



May 12 09:56

Hi,

Your refund will be processed within a few days in BTC.
Thank you.


Best regards
Med vänlig hälsning

Natalie Forslund


May 16 11:49

Hi,

Unfortunately we can not give you a specific date of when your refund will be processed.
The refunds are being processed as quickly as possible and we hope to have them all processed shortly.
Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Best regards
Med vänlig hälsning

Natalie Forslund


May 20 15:05

Hi,

We apologize for making you wait for the refund to be processed.
Our finance department is working on the refund queue at this moment, and hopefully we will have them all processed shortly.


Best regards
Med vänlig hälsning

Natalie Forslund


 May 22 13:49

Hi,

We apologize for making you wait for the refund to be processed.
The refunds are being processed as quickly as possible and we hope to have them all processed shortly.


Best regards
Med vänlig hälsning

Natalie Forslund

May 27 12:13

Hi,

We apologize for making you wait for the refund to be processed.
The refunds are being processed as quickly as possible and we hope to have them all processed shortly.

Best regards
Med vänlig hälsning

Natalie Forslund
helmax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 441



View Profile
May 27, 2014, 10:39:18 AM
 #34198

HI,

Unfortunately, that is not the case. All refunds must follow a set financial process before any funds can be sent back to the customer.

This will be sent to you shortly.

Med vänlig hälsning |  Best regards

Kurt Radcliffe
Kncminer
www.kncminer.com

Office: +46 8559 253 20

looking job
jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582



View Profile
May 27, 2014, 11:36:59 AM
 #34199

I think that knc maybe starts problems
joeventura
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
May 27, 2014, 11:52:31 AM
 #34200

Hey, does anyone know how to tell which electrical outlets are on the same circuit? Is there some kind of tool out there you can buy that you can plug in one outlet then go around to each other outlet and when it sees that other plug it will light up or something? When my house was built the electricians did a SHIT job, but since I switched from central AC to window AC I have some power to play with but want to make sure what outlets are on what breaker. I know they messed up because a couple outlets in my living room go out at the same time ones go out in my office.  And that's two room away. Unless that's the way it is done? I was NEVER any good at electricity. Horrible at it.



Yes look for something like this:

http://www.transcat.com/Catalog/productdetail.aspx?itemnum=61-532&utm_source=google&utm_medium=base&gclid=CIj98pCFzL4CFUMF7Aod6VUAJQ

BitCoinRateWatcher.com One stop for latest rates from MtGox, Bitstamp, CampBx, Coinbase and Bitpay all on one mobile friendly screen.
Pages: « 1 ... 1660 1661 1662 1663 1664 1665 1666 1667 1668 1669 1670 1671 1672 1673 1674 1675 1676 1677 1678 1679 1680 1681 1682 1683 1684 1685 1686 1687 1688 1689 1690 1691 1692 1693 1694 1695 1696 1697 1698 1699 1700 1701 1702 1703 1704 1705 1706 1707 1708 1709 [1710] 1711 1712 1713 1714 1715 1716 1717 1718 1719 1720 1721 1722 1723 1724 1725 1726 1727 1728 1729 1730 1731 1732 1733 1734 1735 1736 1737 1738 1739 1740 1741 1742 1743 1744 1745 1746 1747 1748 1749 1750 1751 1752 1753 1754 1755 1756 1757 1758 1759 1760 ... 2138 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!