Bitcoin Forum
May 02, 2024, 02:41:15 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Off-Topic - Empresas que aceitam créditos de celular  (Read 770 times)
Autto (OP)
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 320
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 07, 2016, 03:19:31 PM
 #1

Olá pessoal, sou novo no mundo dos Bitcoins e gostaria de saber uma informação. Comprei créditos de celular em uma grande quantidade e não irei usá-los, gostaria de saber se tem alguma empresa que aceitem esses créditos em troca de Bitcoins ou de qualquer outro produto. Desde já grato pela atenção de vocês.
1714660875
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714660875

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714660875
Reply with quote  #2

1714660875
Report to moderator
Be very wary of relying on JavaScript for security on crypto sites. The site can change the JavaScript at any time unless you take unusual precautions, and browsers are not generally known for their airtight security.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714660875
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714660875

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714660875
Reply with quote  #2

1714660875
Report to moderator
sabotag3x
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2534
Merit: 2169


Crypto Swap Exchange


View Profile
December 07, 2016, 03:31:20 PM
 #2

Nunca ouvi falar de algum serviço que compra créditos.

Da pra transferir pra outro número, né? Talvez se tu fizer um preço bom, alguém compre de ti por btc aqui no fórum ou em algum outro lugar..

█▀▀▀











█▄▄▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
e
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████████████
████████████▄███
██▐███████▄█████▀
█████████▄████▀
███▐████▄███▀
████▐██████▀
█████▀█████
███████████▄
████████████▄
██▄█████▀█████▄
▄█████████▀█████▀
███████████▀██▀
████▀█████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
c.h.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀█