Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2018, 07:15:59 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 [352]
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 441062 times)
maxubt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2018, 07:13:21 AM
 #7021

Hi.
Electroneum Transaction pool is empty
no of txs: 54, size: 528.03 kB
Enable payouts, please.
1524251759
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524251759

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524251759
Reply with quote  #2

1524251759
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524251759
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524251759

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524251759
Reply with quote  #2

1524251759
Report to moderator
sandinthebones
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 286
Merit: 250



View Profile
April 16, 2018, 08:44:43 AM
 #7022

Could you add one more coin - Komodo (KMD), whattomine show it as most profitable coin on Equihash during last week, coin volume on binance 180 btc.
Call_Me_Bambi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 255



View Profile
April 17, 2018, 09:58:36 PM
 #7023

Hi.
Electroneum Transaction pool is empty
no of txs: 54, size: 528.03 kB
Enable payouts, please.

The Electroneum network is going through a bit of a rough pach at the moment, the network was flooded with lots of 1ETN transactions and it has become the favourite Cryptonight coin of ASIC's because it did not change algorithm, but I belive it's now recovering. From MPH "Electroneum network is almost working well like before."

asumar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2018, 11:51:56 PM
 #7024

I'm currently suffering from too much "server not responding - retrying..." while mining Equihash from 139.162.138.168:17023 (Actually a europe-equihash-hub address and the one giving me the lesser ping from the others).  Do you guys also suffer this? I'm using DSTM miner with  FarmWatchBot (Watchdog) and this is what my output is like. It is happening quite alot like every 15 mins:

2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  zm 0.5.8
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU0 + GeForce GTX 1080         MB: 8192  PCI: 3:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU1 + GeForce GTX 1070         MB: 8192  PCI: 1:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU2 + GeForce GTX 1070         MB: 8192  PCI: 2:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU3 + GeForce GTX 1070         MB: 8192  PCI: 5:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU4 + GeForce GTX 1070         MB: 8192  PCI: 7:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU5 + GeForce GTX 1080         MB: 8192  PCI: 8:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  connected to: 139.162.138.168:17023
2018-04-11 22:48:08|#  server set difficulty to: 001000000000000000000000...
2018-04-11 22:48:29|>  GPU0  56C  Sol/s: 570.8  Sol/W: 3.43  Avg: 570.8  I/s: 314.2  Sh: 2.99   . .   +
2018-04-11 22:48:30|>  GPU1  57C  Sol/s: 484.8  Sol/W: 3.89  Avg: 484.8  I/s: 258.4  Sh: 2.99   . .   +
2018-04-11 22:48:32|>  GPU2  57C  Sol/s: 491.1  Sol/W: 3.96  Avg: 491.1  I/s: 259.3  Sh: 8.95   . .   +++
2018-04-11 22:48:34|>  GPU3  57C  Sol/s: 478.8  Sol/W: 3.92  Avg: 478.8  I/s: 255.4  Sh: 2.99   . .   +
2018-04-11 22:48:36|>  GPU4  58C  Sol/s: 481.9  Sol/W: 3.94  Avg: 481.9  I/s: 251.0  Sh: 3.00   . .   +
2018-04-11 22:48:38|>  GPU5  58C  Sol/s: 583.1  Sol/W: 3.56  Avg: 583.1  I/s: 313.9  Sh: 5.98   . .   ++
2018-04-11 22:48:38|   ========== Sol/s: 3090.6 Sol/W: 3.78  Avg: 3090.6 I/s: 1652.2 Sh: 26.90  . .  
2018-04-11 22:48:39|#  recv failed: 10054
2018-04-11 22:48:39|#  reconnecting
2018-04-11 22:49:04|#  server not responding - retrying...
2018-04-11 22:49:19|#  server not responding - retrying...
2018-04-11 22:49:34|#  server not responding - retrying...
2018-04-11 22:49:35|#  connected to: 139.162.138.168:17023
2018-04-11 22:49:37|#  server set difficulty to: 001000000000000000000000...
2018-04-11 22:49:58|>  GPU0  57C  Sol/s: 582.1  Sol/W: 3.47  Avg: 582.1  I/s: 313.9  Sh: 8.96   1.00 250 +++

I have same problem.

europe.cryptonight-hub.miningpoolhub.com 172.104.247.21 ping 31 ms (server in Germany)
europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com 172.104.252.26 ping 31 ms (server in Germany)
europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com  172.104.127.76 ping 297 ms - (server in JAPAN!!!) wtf?  Shocked

p.s.
LOL asia.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com - 139.162.138.168 ping 31 ms (server in Germany)

Support\DEV  please check & fix it!
Qyok
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 02:59:13 PM
 #7025

Please, add coin UBQ for MPH. Capitalization is more than 5.5 times higher than in the EXP. Bittrex support exchange this coin.
airbus330
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 03:22:52 PM
 #7026

I'm currently suffering from too much "server not responding - retrying..." while mining Equihash from 139.162.138.168:17023 (Actually a europe-equihash-hub address and the one giving me the lesser ping from the others).  Do you guys also suffer this? I'm using DSTM miner with  FarmWatchBot (Watchdog) and this is what my output is like. It is happening quite alot like every 15 mins:

2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  zm 0.5.8
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU0 + GeForce GTX 1080         MB: 8192  PCI: 3:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU1 + GeForce GTX 1070         MB: 8192  PCI: 1:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU2 + GeForce GTX 1070         MB: 8192  PCI: 2:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU3 + GeForce GTX 1070         MB: 8192  PCI: 5:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU4 + GeForce GTX 1070         MB: 8192  PCI: 7:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  GPU5 + GeForce GTX 1080         MB: 8192  PCI: 8:0
2018-04-11 22:48:05|
2018-04-11 22:48:05|#  connected to: 139.162.138.168:17023
2018-04-11 22:48:08|#  server set difficulty to: 001000000000000000000000...
2018-04-11 22:48:29|>  GPU0  56C  Sol/s: 570.8  Sol/W: 3.43  Avg: 570.8  I/s: 314.2  Sh: 2.99   . .   +
2018-04-11 22:48:30|>  GPU1  57C  Sol/s: 484.8  Sol/W: 3.89  Avg: 484.8  I/s: 258.4  Sh: 2.99   . .   +
2018-04-11 22:48:32|>  GPU2  57C  Sol/s: 491.1  Sol/W: 3.96  Avg: 491.1  I/s: 259.3  Sh: 8.95   . .   +++
2018-04-11 22:48:34|>  GPU3  57C  Sol/s: 478.8  Sol/W: 3.92  Avg: 478.8  I/s: 255.4  Sh: 2.99   . .   +
2018-04-11 22:48:36|>  GPU4  58C  Sol/s: 481.9  Sol/W: 3.94  Avg: 481.9  I/s: 251.0  Sh: 3.00   . .   +
2018-04-11 22:48:38|>  GPU5  58C  Sol/s: 583.1  Sol/W: 3.56  Avg: 583.1  I/s: 313.9  Sh: 5.98   . .   ++
2018-04-11 22:48:38|   ========== Sol/s: 3090.6 Sol/W: 3.78  Avg: 3090.6 I/s: 1652.2 Sh: 26.90  . .  
2018-04-11 22:48:39|#  recv failed: 10054
2018-04-11 22:48:39|#  reconnecting
2018-04-11 22:49:04|#  server not responding - retrying...
2018-04-11 22:49:19|#  server not responding - retrying...
2018-04-11 22:49:34|#  server not responding - retrying...
2018-04-11 22:49:35|#  connected to: 139.162.138.168:17023
2018-04-11 22:49:37|#  server set difficulty to: 001000000000000000000000...
2018-04-11 22:49:58|>  GPU0  57C  Sol/s: 582.1  Sol/W: 3.47  Avg: 582.1  I/s: 313.9  Sh: 8.96   1.00 250 +++

I have same problem.

europe.cryptonight-hub.miningpoolhub.com 172.104.247.21 ping 31 ms (server in Germany)
europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com 172.104.252.26 ping 31 ms (server in Germany)
europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com  172.104.127.76 ping 297 ms - (server in JAPAN!!!) wtf?  Shocked

p.s.
LOL asia.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com - 139.162.138.168 ping 31 ms (server in Germany)

Support\DEV  please check & fix it!


LOL I came here to ask this also.

so hilarious EU server in JAPAN FFS. please fix this. getting 300-500 ms of pings.

ASIA also won't work for me. my trace ends in SINGAPORE.
O-Coin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 03:34:23 PM
 #7027

How to use Bittrex Wallet address for XMR or any applicable coin?

Please advise

Thanks
LuxLP
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 06:30:56 PM
 #7028

Hi, guys!
How do I check the current hashrate if I use one algo only? I switched to the dashboards of all coins of that algo and no hashrate is displayed!

MUNcoin ❱❭ When outstanding features meet perfect development team (http://muncoin.net/)
paulpoco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
Today at 02:29:47 AM
 #7029

Auto Exchange is usually every 4hrs but this evening it is a bit longer.

My Auto Exchange is DASH.

Last time was 2018-04-19 20:10:26 (UTC) and it is 2:29 it now.
alex24
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
Today at 03:56:42 AM
 #7030

Today I sent XMR to binance, coins haven't come. How to learn a transaction hash?
Lordas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 10


View Profile
Today at 04:40:36 AM
 #7031

Today I sent XMR to binance, coins haven't come. How to learn a transaction hash?

Look at the transactions list - there you will find a hash and can paste it into block explorer.
Rabinovitch
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316
Merit: 1005



View Profile
Today at 07:20:22 AM
 #7032

I found on of 2 my D3s is disconnected from dash.miningpoolhub.com. Reboot did not help. I created new worker for this D3, but it didn't help too.

Furthermore, I decided to point one of my scrypt miners to verge-scrypt.miningpoolhub.com, but the miner was not able to connect too. What;s wrong with Miningpoolhub?

From Siberia with love!
Never do any business with Kirill Stepanenko (Volgograd, Russia)
Профессионально занимаюсь развёртыванием ферм (ASIC, GPU, BURST), оборудованием помещений для майнинга.
Call_Me_Bambi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 255



View Profile
Today at 07:21:10 AM
 #7033

Hi, guys!
How do I check the current hashrate if I use one algo only? I switched to the dashboards of all coins of that algo and no hashrate is displayed!

If you are switching between coins of the same algo then you will only see the hashrate of the current coin being mined, MPH does not remember what your past hashrate was.
Some coins can take a long time to display the current hashrate and if the miner changes (AFAIK) before the hashrate is displayed you may never see the hashrate.
If you are trying to compare MPH reported hashrate against your miners reported hashrate probably the best thing to do would be to mine each coin individually for a while (24 hours each) and compare the results.

LuxLP
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 0


View Profile
Today at 07:26:36 AM
 #7034

Hi, guys!
How do I check the current hashrate if I use one algo only? I switched to the dashboards of all coins of that algo and no hashrate is displayed!

If you are switching between coins of the same algo then you will only see the hashrate of the current coin being mined, MPH does not remember what your past hashrate was.
Some coins can take a long time to display the current hashrate and if the miner changes (AFAIK) before the hashrate is displayed you may never see the hashrate.
If you are trying to compare MPH reported hashrate against your miners reported hashrate probably the best thing to do would be to mine each coin individually for a while (24 hours each) and compare the results.
Thanks for the answer. That's what I was thinking about.
MPH changes between coins faster than the interface is able to display the hashrate. But the profit is there, so it's ok Smiley

MUNcoin ❱❭ When outstanding features meet perfect development team (http://muncoin.net/)
Call_Me_Bambi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 255



View Profile
Today at 07:47:49 AM
 #7035

How to use Bittrex Wallet address for XMR or any applicable coin?

Please advise

Thanks

For coins, like Monero (XMR), that have both an Address and PaymentID you need to put in the MPH 'Payment Address' box the address in the following format..

Address.PaymentID

Note the "." between address and paymentid.

The address is usually the same for everyone at Bittrex but the paymentID is unique and identifies your account.

There is more info on MPH here, https://monero.miningpoolhub.com/ it says,

Check before you start.

    paymentID: There are two cases.

    First, when exchange site asks your paymentID : Put your "address.paymentID" in a line.
    Your coins would not be confirmed from your exchange site otherwise.
    Second, local wallet or you don't need to put any paymentid. : Just input your wallet address only.



alex24
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
Today at 08:45:11 AM
 #7036

https://xmrchain.net/search?value=ed74850e1af70bb6c79f9a188c2a3ef5b7b52281b6944676c42da3ffae6957b4
Who can explain to me why coins don't reach the exchange?
RivAngE
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 20


View Profile
Today at 09:32:03 AM
 #7037


Provide more info please.
Do you mean the "Exchange Wallet" inside MPH's (Mining Pool Hub) site? Or do you mean you withdrew coins from MPH to an exchange and it has not reached it yet? If it's the second case, then the problem is always with the received since you can see the transaction in the blockchain explorer. Maybe you tried to withdraw to Cryptopia? They're know to have high delays but you won't lose the coins.

___________yahoo62278 CAMPAIGN MANAGER________  ◥◥  The Best & Most Popular Manager  ◤◤  ___________
✔ ICO Manager          ✔ Bounty Manager          ✔ Signature Campaign Manager          ✔ Twitter Campaign Manager
█████████████████████████   ADD "yahoo62278" on Telegram & Skype   █████████████████████████
Lordas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 10


View Profile
Today at 12:19:31 PM
 #7038


Have you paid good TX fees? Because XMR tx speed depends very much on tx fees.
alex24
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
Today at 12:36:25 PM
 #7039

I sent XMR from a pool of miningpoolhub, TX of transaction ed74850e1af70bb6c79f9a188c2a3ef5b7b52281b6944676c42da3ffae6957b4 today. Coins it turns out have hanged or transaction is made with a mistake. I address support to resolve this situation.

http://prntscr.com/j7td3v sending screen
GUI_Center
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 10


View Profile
Today at 03:07:21 PM
 #7040

For anyone using my repo of multipoolminer v2.7.1.4, pre-window hide release, please make sure to update if you are not on 2.7.1.4.3. The latest release has updated monerov7 miners, phoenix miner 2.9e, and fixes the miningpoolhub region issue if you use US servers. 2.7.1.4.3 can be found here.

Pages: « 1 ... 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 [352]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!