Bitcoin Forum
February 20, 2018, 10:21:39 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: ccminer and cpuminer  (Read 1622 times)
cdavid53
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 222
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
January 18, 2017, 01:38:40 PM
 #1

Hello

I wanted to know I regularly have more accessible pools for a while but on antminer or gridssed not worry the next pool take over
But on my pc I use ccminer and cpuminer but when the pool is no longer accessible it is a pure loss of money is there a way to put several pool like on antminer and gridseed?

thank you in advance

Sorry my english is very bad - http://passioncrypto.com
1519122099
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519122099

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519122099
Reply with quote  #2

1519122099
Report to moderator
1519122099
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519122099

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519122099
Reply with quote  #2

1519122099
Report to moderator
1519122099
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519122099

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519122099
Reply with quote  #2

1519122099
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1519122099
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519122099

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519122099
Reply with quote  #2

1519122099
Report to moderator
1519122099
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519122099

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519122099
Reply with quote  #2

1519122099
Report to moderator
mocacinno
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1025


http://www.mocacinno.com


View Profile WWW
January 18, 2017, 01:41:18 PM
 #2

Hello

I wanted to know I regularly have more accessible pools for a while but on antminer or gridssed not worry the next pool take over
But on my pc I use ccminer and cpuminer but when the pool is no longer accessible it is a pure loss of money is there a way to put several pool like on antminer and gridseed?

thank you in advance

In the past i used mininrigrentals... They used to allow multiple failover pools (don't know if this is still the case tough).

You basically pointed your miner to their address, configured your miner to be non-available for rent, and you would enter serveral pools. When one pool would go down, mininrigrentals would automatically switch your hash to the next pool in your list.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!