Bitcoin Forum
October 22, 2017, 02:04:46 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: BTC-e question  (Read 363 times)
weareken
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27


View Profile
April 13, 2013, 03:27:31 PM
 #1

Hi everyone Smiley

My first post!

I am mining LTC.  On BTC-e is there a way to do a market order, or only set price to sell/buy?
1508681086
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508681086

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508681086
Reply with quote  #2

1508681086
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508681086
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508681086

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508681086
Reply with quote  #2

1508681086
Report to moderator
1508681086
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508681086

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508681086
Reply with quote  #2

1508681086
Report to moderator
1508681086
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508681086

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508681086
Reply with quote  #2

1508681086
Report to moderator
RustyShackleford1950
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 258



View Profile
May 17, 2013, 10:18:18 AM
 #2

Just click sell on btc-e and it's an auto market order.

Also, as a side note, I'd like to know your mining setup, I've seen 100,000kh/s + under your name?

On keyboard, the big d, rusty shackleford
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!