Bitcoin Forum
January 19, 2018, 08:03:48 AM *
News: Electrum users must upgrade to 3.0.5 if they haven't already. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 139 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][UBQ] Ubiq - Smart Contracts For An Automated World  (Read 296401 times)
block_talk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
January 28, 2017, 10:19:25 PM
 #281

is yobit trading ubiq?

no, there is currently no market available. The Ubiq ticker will be UBQ, and is slated to only trade on bittrex atm.

The $UBIQ market on yobit is NOT our network's token!
1516349028
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516349028

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516349028
Reply with quote  #2

1516349028
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1516349028
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516349028

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516349028
Reply with quote  #2

1516349028
Report to moderator
neo1947
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 418


don t touch my Bits


View Profile
January 28, 2017, 10:25:33 PM
 #282

is yobit trading ubiq?

They are trading Ubiq, but this is not topic about that "ubiq" Smiley  Check the tags..  UBQ vs Ubiq
Thanks Grin Grin
panda111
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 163


View Profile
January 28, 2017, 10:58:44 PM
 #283

Well it looks that bittrex is down.
panda111
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 163


View Profile
January 28, 2017, 10:59:45 PM
 #284

Error 404

panda111
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 163


View Profile
January 28, 2017, 11:11:19 PM
 #285

ok. it is back online
WhyMe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 283


View Profile
January 28, 2017, 11:12:14 PM
 #286

Anyone with genoil using 100% CPU ?
dragon-eth
Jr. Member
*
Online Online

Activity: 52

Welcome mole-pool.net


View Profile WWW
January 28, 2017, 11:15:08 PM
 #287

mole-pool.net UBIQ pool

ETP-PIRL-MUS-EXP-UBIQ-DBIX mope-pool.net
tkredmond
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58


View Profile
January 28, 2017, 11:40:07 PM
 #288


Try this miner - you don't need -SP 2 with the nicehash version
not working on rx 480

what error do you get and/or which miner is actually working on rx 480 ?

My 480X works with ethminer-0.9.41-genoil-1.1.6-pre

I get a "no GPU device with sufficient memory was found." error, but i have rx 470 4gb
Any ideas guys?
tintoretto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29


View Profile
January 28, 2017, 11:41:09 PM
 #289

anybody on http://ubiqpool.io ?
why is there no pending and no mined UBQ ?
scorpio18
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204


Admin of CoinMiners Pools


View Profile WWW
January 28, 2017, 11:46:55 PM
 #290

https://ubiq.coin-miners.info/ up and running , for the moment just EU server , soon US

ayiphelmy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 185


View Profile
January 28, 2017, 11:53:55 PM
 #291


Try this miner - you don't need -SP 2 with the nicehash version
not working on rx 480

what error do you get and/or which miner is actually working on rx 480 ?

My 480X works with ethminer-0.9.41-genoil-1.1.6-pre

I get a "no GPU device with sufficient memory was found." error, but i have rx 470 4gb
Any ideas guys?
me too on rx 480 8 gb
AikaPool
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588

AikaPool admin


View Profile WWW
January 29, 2017, 12:03:51 AM
 #292

Please add new pool to OP: https://aikapool.com/ubiq


http://aikapool.com - pool for a good mining!
kangwie
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71


View Profile
January 29, 2017, 12:10:44 AM
 #293


Try this miner - you don't need -SP 2 with the nicehash version
not working on rx 480


what error do you get and/or which miner is actually working on rx 480 ?

My 480X works with ethminer-0.9.41-genoil-1.1.6-pre

I get a "no GPU device with sufficient memory was found." error, but i have rx 470 4gb
Any ideas guys?
me too on rx 480 8 gb

work with ethminer-0.9.41-genoil-1.1-pre
Code:
http://cryptomining-blog.com/wp-content/download/ethminer-0.9.41-genoil-1.1-pre.zip

Code:
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
export GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
ethminer.exe -G -S ubiq.suprnova.cc:3030 -O worker.1:x  --cl-local-work 256 --cl-global-work 16384
pause
jyap
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 325



View Profile WWW
January 29, 2017, 12:18:55 AM
 #294

mole-pool.net UBIQ pool

Added to OP. Cheers.

https://ubiq.coin-miners.info/ up and running , for the moment just EU server , soon US

Added to OP. Cheers.

Please add new pool to OP: https://aikapool.com/ubiq



Added to OP. Cheers.



Thanks all.

tkredmond
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58


View Profile
January 29, 2017, 12:33:38 AM
 #295


Try this miner - you don't need -SP 2 with the nicehash version
not working on rx 480

It didn't work for me.
the following worked (RX 470 4 GB)

Add "--opencl-platform 1" before -G like below

ethminer --opencl-platform 1 -G -S ubiq.suprnova.cc:3030 -O suprnova.1:x

Obviously replace suprnova, 1 and x with your username, worker and password.

Hope that helps




 
 
 
scorpio18
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204


Admin of CoinMiners Pools


View Profile WWW
January 29, 2017, 02:01:17 AM
 #296

very nice , the coin has forked  , now i can't sync to http://ubiqpool.io/#/ same block


panic: can't encode object at 3b569a9a3641b7a73ae8e91ed65f64ce7260c226: rlp: cannot encode negative *big.Int

flekkelek
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434



View Profile
January 29, 2017, 02:04:20 AM
 #297

very nice , the coin has forked  , now i can't sync to http://ubiqpool.io/#/ same block


panic: can't encode object at 3b569a9a3641b7a73ae8e91ed65f64ce7260c226: rlp: cannot encode negative *big.Int
I was wondering why has the net hashrate dropped drastically....
scorpio18
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204


Admin of CoinMiners Pools


View Profile WWW
January 29, 2017, 02:13:09 AM
 #298

very nice , the coin has forked  , now i can't sync to http://ubiqpool.io/#/ same block


panic: can't encode object at 3b569a9a3641b7a73ae8e91ed65f64ce7260c226: rlp: cannot encode negative *big.Int
I was wondering why has the net hashrate dropped drastically....

Finaly https://ubiq.coin-miners.info/#/ back on track

gembitz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


#free software


View Profile
January 29, 2017, 02:29:00 AM
 #299

very nice , the coin has forked  , now i can't sync to http://ubiqpool.io/#/ same block


panic: can't encode object at 3b569a9a3641b7a73ae8e91ed65f64ce7260c226: rlp: cannot encode negative *big.Int
I was wondering why has the net hashrate dropped drastically....

Finaly https://ubiq.coin-miners.info/#/ back on track

^question how many coins are going to be flash mined between now and monday? Also is it profitable to rent a miner to mine this smart contracts? I'm confused! :\

#makebitcointalkgreatagain-_-*my posts are strictly for entertainment purposes only. It should not be regarded as investment/trading advice.*advocate to promote free services for bitcoin community
paijoe
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588


View Profile WWW
January 29, 2017, 02:36:35 AM
 #300


There are some issues regarding payouts, they are being resolved
From http://ubiqpool.io/ LOL

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 139 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!