Bitcoin Forum
July 21, 2019, 07:39:08 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 ... 107 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ⓜ️ minerstat mining OS, Windows mining, ASIC hub  (Read 146012 times)
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
April 24, 2017, 10:18:49 PM
 #601

v2.8.1 BETA
- ZCL/KMD/ZDASH Client Side Algo Update
- ccminer-tpruvot updated to 2.0 RC3 (New decred stratum protocol)
- Minor bug fixes.

i hope it will be stable to everyone.  Grin

1563694748
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563694748

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563694748
Reply with quote  #2

1563694748
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Jamievs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 03:23:41 AM
Last edit: April 25, 2017, 03:36:54 AM by Jamievs
 #602

Anyone else gets errors with mining DCR?

Edit: I guess it is a pool issue. I changed to decrespol and now it is working again.

edit2: nvm, decredpool 100% rejects right now.
olaf_d
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 11


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 03:40:34 AM
 #603

Anyone else gets errors with mining DCR?

Edit: I guess it is a pool issue. I changed to decrespol and now it is working again.

edit2: nvm, decredpool 100% rejects right now.

I am mining fine with new Claymore 9.2, which miner are you using?
Jamievs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 03:42:51 AM
 #604

Anyone else gets errors with mining DCR?

Edit: I guess it is a pool issue. I changed to decrespol and now it is working again.

edit2: nvm, decredpool 100% rejects right now.

I am mining fine with new Claymore 9.2, which miner are you using?

The one included in the package, so also 9.2. I jist disabled DCR and it switched to PASC. Pasc is working fine..
olaf_d
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 11


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 04:03:23 AM
 #605

Anyone else gets errors with mining DCR?

Edit: I guess it is a pool issue. I changed to decrespol and now it is working again.

edit2: nvm, decredpool 100% rejects right now.

I am mining fine with new Claymore 9.2, which miner are you using?

The one included in the package, so also 9.2. I jist disabled DCR and it switched to PASC. Pasc is working fine..

DCR working fine for me https://minerstat.com/public/olaf_d.html which pool are you using? Suprnova port 3252 is accepting my shares.

edit: looks like public profiles are slightly broken and complaining of XSS @coinscrow
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
April 25, 2017, 04:58:33 PM
 #606

Anyone else gets errors with mining DCR?

Edit: I guess it is a pool issue. I changed to decrespol and now it is working again.

edit2: nvm, decredpool 100% rejects right now.

I am mining fine with new Claymore 9.2, which miner are you using?

The one included in the package, so also 9.2. I jist disabled DCR and it switched to PASC. Pasc is working fine..

DCR working fine for me https://minerstat.com/public/olaf_d.html which pool are you using? Suprnova port 3252 is accepting my shares.

edit: looks like public profiles are slightly broken and complaining of XSS @coinscrow
@olaf_d

sorry i disabled every special characters in url theres are several
hacking tries Smiley)

i will add the _ character when i get home. few hours.

the decred must work maybe you use bad pool with old protocol. yiim and suprnova what i know to work but in different port. @Jamievs

olaf_d
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 11


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 06:01:08 PM
 #607

@olaf_d

sorry i disabled every special characters in url theres are several
hacking tries Smiley)

i will add the _ character when i get home. few hours.

the decred must work maybe you use bad pool with old protocol. yiim and suprnova what i know to work but in different port. @Jamievs

No problem, thanks! It is great seeing minerstat improve every day. I am anxious to try the Linux build, do you have an ETA on the alpha?
phila
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 08:37:06 PM
 #608

Switching works without issues so far, very nice, 2.8.1 update did the trick.  Why is profitability between Minerstat.com, Whattominer.com(using current revenue and diff) and miningpoolhub.com so different from each other most of the time? 
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
April 25, 2017, 09:11:12 PM
Last edit: April 25, 2017, 10:00:46 PM by coinscrow
 #609

@olaf_d

sorry i disabled every special characters in url theres are several
hacking tries Smiley)

i will add the _ character when i get home. few hours.

the decred must work maybe you use bad pool with old protocol. yiim and suprnova what i know to work but in different port. @Jamievs

No problem, thanks! It is great seeing minerstat improve every day. I am anxious to try the Linux build, do you have an ETA on the alpha?

now the public url supports _ character.
I think 30-45 Days until the Alpha.

Switching works without issues so far, very nice, 2.8.1 update did the trick.  Why is profitability between Minerstat.com, Whattominer.com(using current revenue and diff) and miningpoolhub.com so different from each other most of the time?  

I try to make an accurate calculation, 2-3 different api median, what i using.

FFI2013
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 908
Merit: 507


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 10:30:04 PM
 #610

Im mining zcl on miningpoolhub but dashboard says zec and stats for zec is there anyway to fix and or add zcl to show up on dashboard thanks
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
April 25, 2017, 10:34:19 PM
 #611

Im mining zcl on miningpoolhub but dashboard says zec and stats for zec is there anyway to fix and or add zcl to show up on dashboard thanks

send me your Access key in Private Message, without it i can't check it.

SoeLak
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 26, 2017, 03:31:08 AM
 #612

hello coinscrow, may I ask you a little help? How to renew my donor tier? I want to take Tier 0, I already sent 0.0044 BTC to minerstat address, its already 1000+ confirmation but my current balance still 0, therefore I can't activate Tier 0. What should I do now?
Thank you in advance.
coindigitalnow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 26, 2017, 06:28:30 AM
 #613

Hello, I have error this:


"claymore-eth log file doesn't exits"

and this "HardwareMonitor log file doesn't exits"

What is this mean ?
pornluver
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 876
Merit: 502


View Profile
April 26, 2017, 07:57:15 AM
 #614

Hello, I have error this:


"claymore-eth log file doesn't exits"

and this "HardwareMonitor log file doesn't exits"

What is this mean ?
What pools do you support? Do you support miningpoolhub?

The thing is I am using their coin switching port. So how does your software knows the rigs' profit?
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
April 26, 2017, 08:14:02 AM
 #615

hello coinscrow, may I ask you a little help? How to renew my donor tier? I want to take Tier 0, I already sent 0.0044 BTC to minerstat address, its already 1000+ confirmation but my current balance still 0, therefore I can't activate Tier 0. What should I do now?
Thank you in advance.

Yes, i found your transaction. So, i solved your problem, your again Tier 0.  Cool


Hello, I have error this:


"claymore-eth log file doesn't exits"

and this "HardwareMonitor log file doesn't exits"

What is this mean ?

the node can't reach the claymore miner created webserver.
-mport 3333

http://127.0.0.1:3333 (If you can't open this.. You found the problem)

- disable firewall
- disable antivirus

restart claymore miner after the node.


Hello, I have error this:


"claymore-eth log file doesn't exits"

and this "HardwareMonitor log file doesn't exits"

What is this mean ?
What pools do you support? Do you support miningpoolhub?

The thing is I am using their coin switching port. So how does your software knows the rigs' profit?

Pool support and coin recognize is automatic. So, Yes supports miningpoolhub.
But their switching port no. Use Coin Algo, instead.

coindigitalnow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 26, 2017, 08:40:36 AM
 #616

I can access this http://127.0.0.1:3333.

But error is the same problem. I using miningpoolhub and use this config:

WORKER = rig
REMOTE = YES
MINER = algo
CPU = YES
VNC = NO

in my mport: 3333

error:

algo log file doesn't exits
HardwareMonitor log file doesn't exits.
Open HardwareMonitor on taskbar. Options - Remote Web Server - Run
coindigitalnow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 26, 2017, 10:29:04 AM
 #617

by the way,

What wallet your using to get payout from this ?
Jamievs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 26, 2017, 11:54:02 AM
 #618


When Can we expect algo for nvidia ?


Has this question been answered? I seem to be unable to find it. Still a relevant question though. Could you say where other algo's (like Lyra2REv2) are on your roadmap?
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
April 26, 2017, 12:08:54 PM
 #619


When Can we expect algo for nvidia ?


Has this question been answered? I seem to be unable to find it. Still a relevant question though. Could you say where other algo's (like Lyra2REv2) are on your roadmap?

i thought i answered it.
within a 1-2 weeks.

i need to add all nvidia supported coins and algos, current price, current exchange, lot of testing, prepare the client to the auto switching. etc.. etc..
need time to this.

Jamievs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 26, 2017, 12:10:35 PM
 #620


When Can we expect algo for nvidia ?


Has this question been answered? I seem to be unable to find it. Still a relevant question though. Could you say where other algo's (like Lyra2REv2) are on your roadmap?

i thought i answered it.
within a 1-2 weeks.

i need to add all nvidia supported coins and algos, current price, current exchange, lot of testing, prepare the client to the auto switching. etc.. etc..
need time to this.

I understand. Proper development takes time.  Smiley It is better to know it is coming in about 2 weeks then not knowing if / when it's coming.  Grin
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 ... 107 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!